Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

7921 Lamar Poole Rd, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39532-8724, United States
based on 526 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Stay at this Biloxi, Mississippi hotel featuring deluxe accommodations and southern hospitality.

The Best Western Plus Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locatio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7921 Lamar Poole Rd, I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39532-8724, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 526 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 24%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

chuck426, wrote review 03/03/2021

BETTER THAN EXPECTED

One of the nicest Best Western properties I have ever stayed. will stay there again. Great customer service as well. The room was much larger than expected glad I booked this Best ... more

Owner Response
Syed Naqvi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I thank you for your rating and compliments and I will share them with my team. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

769denisew, wrote review 12/02/2021

Emergency trip

The outside of the hotel was a little creepy. The person at the front desk was nice. The placed smelled pretty good. My room was on the 3rd floor. My room was clean. The bathtub was huge and also clea... more

Owner Response
Syed Naqvi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I thank you for your rating and I hope to see you soon in a near future. I thank you for your rating and I will share your comments with my team. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

latonyamoore1982, wrote review 31/10/2020

Best western relief

Hurricane Zeta came and I was without power and so was best western as soon as there power came up I was offered a room and the employees was great and this was my first time staring at best western ... more

Owner Response
Syed Naqvi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Latoya Moore, Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I thank you for your rating and your compliments and I will share them with my team. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Stay Safe, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

Cheryl E, wrote review 28/06/2020

Dirty room

Our room was dirty, sheets looked as if someone had slept in them. Pee stained and hair in the bed. Sink mirror was dusty dirty from stuff splashed. Bathroom floor had dirt like swept into corners bat... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Cheryl Espe, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and I will report your comments to corporate and I will share them with my team. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

booster_mom, wrote review 09/01/2020

Disappointed with property

Usually stay at Best Western Plus properties but this one was disappointing. It appears to be an older property which could use some updating. Our major problem was checking out when my 77 year old ... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectation and I will talk and pass on your comments to my team and corporate. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek