Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

7921 Lamar Poole Road I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39532-8724, United States
based on 523 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Stay at this Biloxi, Mississippi hotel featuring deluxe accommodations and southern hospitality.

The Best Western Plus Cypress Creek is conveniently located on the Mississippi Gulf Coast near the popular Casino row and many historic locatio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7921 Lamar Poole Road I-10 @ Exit 50, Biloxi, Mississippi, 39532-8724, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cypress Creek

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 523 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 24%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Cheryl E, wrote review 28/06/2020

Dirty room

Our room was dirty, sheets looked as if someone had slept in them. Pee stained and hair in the bed. Sink mirror was dusty dirty from stuff splashed. Bathroom floor had dirt like swept into corners bat... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Cheryl Espe, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay and I will report your comments to corporate and I will share them with my team. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

booster_mom, wrote review 09/01/2020

Disappointed with property

Usually stay at Best Western Plus properties but this one was disappointing. It appears to be an older property which could use some updating. Our major problem was checking out when my 77 year old ... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectation and I will talk and pass on your comments to my team and corporate. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

Marlene R, wrote review 05/01/2020

Away from hustle and bustle

We felt were were close enough to all casinos and restaurants in the Biloxi area without all the traffic issues. Would definitely book here again but DO NOT go through anyone but Best Western. The ot... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Marlene Rose, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

JTDawg, wrote review 02/01/2020

Great hotel. Clean, convenient.

Going to the Sugar Bowl game in NOLA. Stayed here instead of in New Orleans. Very nice hotel. Clean, convenient, comfortable. Good breakfast. 70 min drive to NOLA, and MUCH cheaper than hotels there! ... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I thank you for your rating and your compliments and I will share them with my team. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
Rating

410myrnas, wrote review 29/12/2019

quiet end of the road paradise

Wonderful experience. Too much traffic on the road and saw a Best Western sign. turned in and what a wonderful quiet, on the end of a road paradise. Not only that, a wonderful Harley shop right ac... more

Owner Response
bwbiloxi, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cypress Creek, responded to this review
Dear Myrna Skalsky, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I thank you for your rating and your compliments and I will share them with my team. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Clara Mora General Manager Best Western Plus Cypress Creek