Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites

210 Alford Drive, Weatherford, Texas, 76087-4423, United States
based on 430 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites!

An indoor heated pool and hot tub is the perfect way to relax, and our Weatherford, TX hotel always puts the comfort of guests first.

Whether youre here to visit the beautiful
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
210 Alford Drive, Weatherford, Texas, 76087-4423, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 430 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 18%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

chext57, wrote review 31/01/2021

Great Choice...

....among other hotels in a cluster.Friendly check in, good rate, indoor pool hot breakfast bar. The room was big enough with a good shower/tub combo.Only one tv in the bed area and not in the living... more

Rating

virgbrown, wrote review 22/01/2021

First Class Hotel

This is a first class hotel. Great facility/rooms. Great staff. Great food. Great price. And as a plus it has easy access to I-20. It's a stone's throw to the interstate. You won't go wrong checking i... more

Rating

CAROL B, wrote review 18/01/2021

Super Place !!!

What a wonderful Best Western Plus !!! We had a very clean room and it was quiet and we had nothing more to ask for. The breakfast was a cooked meal of scrambled eggs and sausage and Texas Waffle . T... more

Rating

sherriecross, wrote review 14/12/2020

Great stay

I first room had a bathroom issue and they quickly moved me to another room. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The bed is awesome. There is good hot water and pressure which is a major plus!! Th... more

Rating

jthrasher816, wrote review 05/12/2020

Horrible Room Smell

My room stunk with glad plug ins when I got into the room. I unplugged them. Left for dinner and when I came back it stunk like cigarette smoke- which is why they prob put the glad plug in in!!! Menti... more

Owner Response
K M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize your room was not as pleasant as you thought it was going to be. We did check the room and we did not smell any cigarette smoke, we are assuming it might have been from outside if someone is smoking in the smoking area, Again our apologize.