• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 100 non-smoking Moab, Utah hotel located near the entrance to Arches National Park, the Colorado River and Canyonlands National Park.

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn located in the heart of downtown Moab, Utah. Guests staying at this Moab hotel will be conveniently near the Colorado River for river rafting, four miles from Arches National Park and 30 miles from Dead Horse Point State Park. This hotel is also near eastern Utahs Interstate 70.

The Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn proudly offers 80 spaciously-appointed, non-smoking guest rooms that have been recently remodeled, each complete with cable satellite flat screen televisions and free high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. This Moab hotels additional amenities include an seasonal outdoor heated swimming pool, hot tub and exercise facility. The hotel also offers a complimentary business center and free bike storage.

The Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn is close to a variety of summer and winter activities including river rafting on the Colorado River, bike riding, hiking and rock climbing. This hotel also hosts visitors to Moab attending the Skinny Tire Festival, Canyonlands Half Marathon, East Jeep Safari, April Action Car Show, Moab Arts Festival, Moab Century Tour, 24 Hours of Moab, The Other Half and the Moab Folk Festival.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Moab, make a reservation at this Moab, Utah hotel today! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

16 S Main Street
Moab
Utah
84532-2503
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 435-259-2300
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84532-2503

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16 S Main Street
Moab
Utah
84532-2503
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 110 mile(s) from Grand Junction

  • 151 mile(s) from Monument Valley, AZ

  • 235 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 239 mile(s) from Capitol Reef, UT

  • 280 mile(s) from Page, AZ

  • 356 mile(s) from Bryce Canyon, UT

  • 361 mile(s) from Denver, CO

  • 458 mile(s) from Las Vegas, NV

  • 475 mile(s) from Phoenix, AZ




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 2047 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1174
Rating: 4 671
Rating: 3 141
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Great Staff!

23/06/2019 Inspire03251975766,

The staff, location, & rooms were excellent! The only probably we had was getting our luggage to our room because of stairs! A ramp may solve this problem! I would not hesitate to stay here again!, or... more

Rating

Great hotel and wonderful pool

19/06/2019 GeorgeJWM, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

We arrived just before 2pm to check in and were able to get our room at 2pm, which was great after our journey so that we could get settled. We enjoyed a lovely afternoon at the pool, which was very ... more

Owner Response
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this review
Greetings GeorgeJWM, I am so happy that you took the time to leave us your comments. Thank you so much! I am even more ecstatic that it appears we were all able to make sure your Moab vacation was welcoming and comfortable. I certainly hope that we will be seeing you for all future adventures in our neighborhood! Best Regards, Tricia Grawet Asst. General Manager
Rating

This was one of the best, most comfortable, convenient places we have found

17/06/2019 leavingagain14, Westfield, New Jersey

I realize we were tired at the end of each day and probably could have slept anywhere, but we were glad to come back here. The rooms were comfy and clean. The staff was warm and friendly, The breakfa... more

Owner Response
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this review
Greetings leavingagain14, I am so happy that you loved spending time in our beautiful desert home. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I agree that nothing quite beats catching breakfast on our terrace with the beautiful mountain view and clean crisp morning air. That explorer life can be pretty magical. Please come back and visit us again! Best Regards, Tricia Grawet Asst. General Manager
Rating

Bad beds

16/06/2019 dawnh485,

We stay here frequently. Since our last visit, they got new mattresses. They are poor quality. They used to have the Denver pillow top mattresses, and they were amazing. They changed them out for the ... more

Owner Response
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this review
Greetings dawnh485, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience in Moab at our property. I am extremely disheartened to hear that your stay this time was less than perfect. We take all guest reviews into consideration and our mattresses were one of the topics guests had mentioned in prior reviews.I can assure you your points of concern will be brought up and revisited with our management team. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything else you feel that we can do to ensure you keep coming back and allowing us to be the best base camp for Moab that we can be! Best Regards, Tricia Grawet Asst. General Manager
Rating

This is a real good hotel

15/06/2019 MrRic, Mougins, France

We're doing a long road trip and we've had a serious problem in a hotel (not a Best Western). We arrived in Moab after 300 miles of travel. The travel agency had reserved a room for us in another hote... more

Owner Response
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this review
Greetings MrRic, I would like to start by saying thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so sorry your vacation here started so rocky, but Desirae said it best, "at Best Western the problems are over". I am proud that my girls were able to take control and get you into a much more comfortable and reliable situation. We truly want everyone to have a chance to experience Moab and leave with only the happiest of memories! I will also pass along your compliments to Coree; I am thankful she made each morning start off on the right foot, so to speak, for you! Please come back and visit us again. We would love to be your Moab hosts anytime! Best Regards, Tricia Grawet Asst. General Manager