Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

891 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts, 02118-2607, United States
based on 1741 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

For hotels in downtown Boston and close to Boston Medical Center offering great value and friendly service look no further than the Best Western Plus Boston Hotel. Our location is what really stands out and makes tourism and business travel a breeze. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Boston Hotel

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1741 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 37%
Average 18%
Poor 10%
Terrible 8%
Rating

dawnp004, wrote review 23/01/2020

Nice hotel, noisy neighborhood

Overall the hotel itself was very nice, the staff was pleasant, the room was very nice, location worked well for us. But the outside noise was terrible. Sirens all night and road noise. Made it very h... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Boston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dawn, Thank you for making us part of your recent stay in Boston. It is delightful to hear that our friendly guest service and well-appointed room left a positive impression on you. However, we understand that the outside noise made it challenging for you to get a good night's rest. We will use your comments on our location as we work to further enhance our guests' experience. We wish you all the best going forward.
Rating

LiciaAnn, wrote review 23/01/2020

We had a great stay here.

The hotel was clean and inviting. The area is a bit loud in the morning- but the low price, free parking, free breakfast, free wifi- it's definitely worth it. We needed an affordable hotel close to th... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Boston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Licia Ann, It is delightful to hear that you had a convenient time during your recent stay at Best Western Plus Boston. Despite some concerns with outside noise, we are pleased to know that our well-maintained accommodations and affordable rates were perfect for your needs during your time with us. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Rating

EssoGirl13, wrote review 21/01/2020

Great hotel

My grandmother and I had a great trip. The hotel was clean. The room was large enough that we were not tripping over each other. The location was great for what we needed. The staff were friendly and ... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Boston Hotel, responded to this review
We're grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you and your grandmother during your recent trip to the area. It warms our heart to read your kind comments about our clean facilities, spacious accommodations, convenient location, and friendly staff. From our entire team here at Best Western Plus Boston, we wish you nothing but the best and would love to welcome you back soon.
Rating

regeta2018, wrote review 17/01/2020

My Boston Trip

I always enjoy my stay here. Room is always clean and staff is pleasant. I look forward to the staff in the breakfast area who always remembers me and greets me with a smile and “Welcome Back!” Th... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Boston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Regeta, It is delightful to hear that you once again enjoyed your recent stay at Best Western Plus Boston. We are thrilled to know that our friendly guest service and well-maintained rooms were perfect for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Boston.
Rating

Ernest C, wrote review 15/01/2020

Noise--but room great

Best best western room I have ever stayed in, however, when I saw ear plugs for "sensitive sleepers" I should have said WHAAATTTT! Incredible noise starting at ~4AM with trucks, trash haulers, and co... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western Plus Boston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ernest, Thank you for sharing some thoughts regarding your recent time with us. Though you found our rooms to be exceptional, it's unfortunate that the outside noise affected your overall experience with us. Your feedback will be taken into account as we continue to make changes and further enhance our guests'experience. We wish you all the best going forward.