Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites

7400 Tiffany S, Poland, Ohio, 44514-3907, United States
based on 312 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites!

Featuring full kitchen suites and an indoor pool and hot tub, this extended stay hotel has everything guests need, whether a weekend getaway or a multi-week stay is in order.

A
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
5.0 Rating: 312 reviews
Excellent 84%
Very Good 11%
Average 2%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

19buckeye83, wrote review 18/01/2020

Long Time Guest

I always have a good, clean, comfortable experience at this hotel. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating, which I appreciate as someone with a disability who travels for business. I have ... more

Rating

danfronze, wrote review 06/01/2020

Always great stay at Best Western Boardman

Always great stay , awesome breakfast, great employee, clean rooms , Air conditioner works great ,A lot of TV channels . Great pool and hot tub, staff is very friendly and plenty of parking spaces in ... more

Rating

nj_sachin, wrote review 01/01/2020

Excellent spacious rooms and very accommodative staff

We just stayed for one night on our way for rest. Our son has an arthritis and his leg flared up on our way to Hotel in car, and we requested to give us a room closest to the lobby so he dont have to ... more

Rating

sherrip543, wrote review 31/12/2019

Amazing stay

We had an amazing stay, breakfast was fantastic fully stocked at all times and food tasted great , staff was friendly and caring. Housekeeping did a great job. Front desk personnel worked very hard al... more

Rating

sergiopH6832BM, wrote review 15/12/2019

Terrible customer service

After spending a wonderful birthday evening on the town, relaxation was what we desired most of this mini trip. The paper thin walls and inconsiderate loud guests kept that from happening. I'm not one... more

Owner Response
Amit K, Manager at Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We do apologize for inconvenience but we got your first call about noise compliant around 6.45 am and we did call the guest above your room and talked about the noise complain issue. Guest above your room told us they were going downstairs for breakfast and do understand it was 6.45 am and they will keep it down. We were sold out the night you stayed and we had no other rooms open to move you. Our breakfast time starts at 6.30 am and a lot of guest come in early for breakfast or coffee around 6.45 am and 7 am , we did call the room above you few times but guest above told us they were just getting ready to leave for the day. Around 8.30 am I did spoke to you over the phone when you stopped to complain and we were offering you late checkout but unfortunately we couldn't offer you full refund for your stay and you hang up the phone on me , I know you mentioned you came back to hotel around 4 am from night out but we tired our best to tell guest around your room about the noise complain but they were getting ready for breakfast. We would like to Apologize again about the situation and I understand that you guys came back to hotel 4 am after a night out and were trying to get some sleep and were getting disturbed by guests around you who were either getting ready for the day or for breakfast. Like you said in your comments sometimes its very difficult to control the noise during busy hrs.