Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza

Miles 3 Philip Goldson Highway, Belize City, 00000, Belize
based on 777 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza

The Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza in Belize City is the perfect starting point for exciting day trips to any of Belizes great natural attractions. Simply head inland to visit one of our Ancient Mayan Cities or beautiful Rainforests.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 777 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 33%
Average 23%
Poor 10%
Terrible 6%
Rating

iHikeCampTravel, wrote review 15/01/2020

Family travel

We spent two nights here in January 2020 on two seperate occasions as we came into and left the country. Great pool and restaurant area in the middle of the city. Our first room on stay 2 smelt like ... more

Owner Response
TedTejada1, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Guest thank you very much for the feedback we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Belize do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit. Ted Tejada - GM
Rating

X9661XProbyns, wrote review 10/01/2020

Great service

I had a great dinner at the restaurant here at the Best Western. Our server Kimberly was amazing! Friendly and efficient! Thank you for a great dinner experience! The food was incredible, with wonderf... more

Owner Response
TedTejada1, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed dinner with us. Kimberly is an amazing server and continues to impress all our guest. We hope to see you soon once again. Ted Tejada - GM
Rating

Travel798980, wrote review 07/01/2020

Average

The food here was good and the staff friendly. The room and hotel is dated but pretty clean overall. The hotel is very far from beaches but closer to the Belize Zoo and cave tours so that was helpful.... more

Owner Response
TedTejada1, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Guest thank you very much for your feedback and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am bit confuse concerning the dated part of your comment. We have completely remodeled the hotel and have the best rooms, gym, restaurant and pool aread in Belize City. Please share with me what would have enhance your stay with us. Please feel free to write me to gm@belizebiltmore.com. Ted Tejada - GM
Rating

O7831VGstevee, wrote review 04/01/2020

A noise Trap

We stayed 1 week at this hotel. when we checked into our room there was the smell of sewer gas. the first 5 days were ok but on the sixth day the party started. the staff failed to secure the pool and... more

Owner Response
TedTejada1, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Guest, we take this opportunity to thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the noise the kids create on New Year's Day. As you are aware on New Year's Day our guest waited to receive the New Year's as a group and celebrated the New Year's. We do apologize if this cause you issues during your stay with us. We did have security patrolling the hotel and concerning the loud music please note that we did not have any events at the hotel and I specifically did not hold any new year's event so as to allow all our guests a restful day. Once again my apology for any inconvenience and we hope that you give us an opportunity to be your host once again. Ted Tejada - GM
Rating

Javabeast, wrote review 03/01/2020

Lovely pool, rooms and restaurant

This is a great hotel. It is unassuming from the front, but inside is very nice and the garden and pool area is beautiful. The best part is the staff... so friendly and helpful. I would definitely sta... more

Owner Response
TedTejada1, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belize Biltmore Plaza, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you once again and we are delighted that you enjoyed our oasis in the City. I am sure that all our guest do not expect to be in garden setting in the middle of Belize City but we love the oasis we have created here at the Biltmore Hotel. Please let us know when is your next visit and let us assist you with your reservation. Ted Tejada - Gm