Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites

275 Alfred Thun Road, Clarksville, Tennessee, 37040-6294, United States
based on 596 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites Clarksville is still open and here for you. Our public spaces and rooms are clean, sanitized and ready to welcome anyone who needs a place to stay. You can count on us to be here, continuing to offer our guests t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
275 Alfred Thun Road, Clarksville, Tennessee, 37040-6294, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 596 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 22%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

334jtd, wrote review 30/07/2021

Smoke smell in room, hotel charged to switch me to a different room

My entire floor smelled like cigarette, as did my suite. I asked to be switched to a different room. They refused to switch me to a different room without charging me extra because the only rooms they... more

Owner Response
Joylene LaBeef, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We understand you were not satisfied with the handling of the situation and apologize that there was not more we could do. Unfortunately due to contractual agreements not all room types are eligible for third party booking use under any circumstances without additional fees.
Rating

rself121, wrote review 30/07/2021

Great place!!

We enjoyed our evening very much! The bar was fun and met a couple of people while having a beverage! Beds were comfy and very clean! Staff were all very helpful and kind! Nice pool also fir my grandk... more

Owner Response
Joylene LaBeef, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing with us about your recent stay here at the Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay and that our amenities met your families needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Rating

ezflyerz, wrote review 19/07/2021

Bad Stay

Sour smell in rooms. Elevator failed early Saturday and was still inop on Sunday. Louge area never opened as advertised, never opened at ALL! Check-in was delayed for an hour even though we arrived 30... more

Owner Response
Joylene LaBeef, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing thoughts on your recent stay with us. We apologize that your room did not meet your expectations. As with many things, the daily operation of our beer bar was affected by restrictions implemented due to COVID-19. These restrictions caused a strain on bar staff who had to find work elsewhere. As a result, we are hiring for new bar staff and utilizing our previous staff when they are available. We are hoping this will be a temporary situation as it is not ideal and creates confusion for our guests.
Rating

BeachBoy409, wrote review 05/07/2021

BeachBoy

This is a great hotel! We stay here anytime we are passing through the area. Samantha is a great asset to this hotel. She was working the bar the most recent night we stayed, but I also saw her hel... more

Owner Response
Allana Koproski, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing with us about your recent stay at the Best Western Atrium Inn & Suites, your feedback is truly important to us. We are glad to hear our facility met your expectations and that Samantha made your stay more enjoyable.
Rating

mandesd, wrote review 26/06/2021

Good stay.

Needed a place near Fort Campbell and this location worked well. Far enough away but just a short drive on major roads. Many restaurants a short drive away. Access to area attractions was easy with se... more

Owner Response
Allana Koproski, General Manager at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing about your recent stay here at the Best Western Atrium Inn & Suites. We are pleased to know that our facility and staff met your needs. We invite you to come back and stay with us again in the future.