• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Little River Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located to all the businesses and organizations in the area, Simcoes corporate and crew hotel provides an exceptional stay at an affordable price. Those traveling on business love the fact that this Simcoe, ON hotel is within minutes of many corporate locations. Make the most of your stay by cutting down on travel time to Superior Essex, Toyotetsu, Norfolk Leaf Tobacco, Lower Lakes Towing, Nanticoke Refinery, Imperial Oil/Exxon Mobil, Unilever, Air Products and ESM. The Best Western Little River Inn also provides added convenience by offering Grab & Go bags for those early risers to help get them started on their day. Local golf courses - including our own Norfolk Golf and Country Club, Delhi Golf Course, Woodside Greens Golf Club and Greens at Renton - are within 20 kilometers of our Simcoe, ON hotel, making this the perfect location for unwinding or doing business on the green. Those traveling on business or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this Simcoe, ON hotel is within a few kilometers of Lake Erie, Christmas Panorama, Lynn River Music & Arts Festival, Eat & Drink Norfolk, Norfolk County Fair, Brantford Charity Casino, Harbour Princess, Port Dover and Turkey Point Provincial Park, Eco Tours and many Wineries. Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing while staying at this Simcoe, ON hotel in your spacious, cozy rooms that offers cable television, high-speed internet access, refrigerator/microwave, a single serve coffee maker and much more. Guests can also enjoy having many more amenities on-site at this Simcoe, ON hotel, including a seasonal outdoor heated pool, our on-site restaurant Three West Trends and dry cleaning services. The Best Western Little River Inn also offers meeting facilities, accommodating up to 70 guests, with catering provided by Three West Trends. For a stay at a hotel that caters to all travelers in Simcoe, ON, make a reservation at the Best Western Little River Inn.

We are improving the look of our exterior for your future enjoyment. We thank you for your patience.

View more

Location

203 Queensway W
Simcoe
Ontario
N3Y 2M9
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N3Y 2M9

Send to Tom Tom

Address
203 Queensway W
Simcoe
Ontario
N3Y 2M9
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Waterford

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Port Dover

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from Delhi

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Jarvis

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Turkey Point

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Tillsonburg

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Brantford

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Long Point

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Woodstock

  • 0.25 kilometer(s) from Norfolk Fruit Growers

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Simcoe Leaf Tobacco

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Borg Warner Automotive

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Picard Peanuts

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from Delhi Industries

  • 17.00 kilometer(s) from Delhi Solac

  • Detail text for the Area Businesses

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Nanticoke Refinery

  • 26.00 kilometer(s) from Ontario Power Generation

  • 28.00 kilometer(s) from Imperial Oil

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Lake Erie Steel

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Air Product & Chemicals

Cities & Attractions

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Turkey Point




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 272 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 91
Rating: 4 116
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Don’t Let the Construction Bother You

06/10/2019 bradd50, Minden, Canada

Booked the Best Western Little River Inn to attend a wedding. We were a little nervous as the outside was under construction and the hotel looked dated. Inside we were treated warmly. We were given ... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, Manager at Best Western Little River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind words. When you visit us again, the hotel exterior will be complete and it will look awesome. Management
Rating

Under Construction

01/10/2019 Robert G, Nepean

We should have been offered a better rate because the hotel was under construction. The mattress was as hard as a rock. When I booked the rooms I asked for the 2 rooms to be beside each other but inst... more

Rating

Stay at Best Western Simcoe

22/09/2019 562bettyjeana, Calgary, Canada

Good spot but too many issues with the restaurant open - not open. Was the reason we started to come there. 1st year we had breakfast,and drinks in bar in afternoon. Stayed 2 nights looking forward ... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Little River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your Feedback regarding your stay. We truly appreciate it! Agreed! We are also eager to have some confirmation regarding the Public Restaurants business hours of operation. Due to the Restaurant being both Owned and Operated by another Business owner, outside of the Best Western Little River Inn itself, there is no way for us to have any control over the Hours or company decisions made by them. The next time that you visit us, please do not hesitate to stop by the Front Desk for some Fabulous Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner recommendations. This Includes social hour at various local establishments. We are eager and happy to help! We do hope that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Little River Inn! Your Satisfaction with your Room, Amenities, Location and Service received by Our Staff during your stay is Very Important to us! We Look Forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Don’t go by the pictures on website

10/08/2019 kimj901,

My husband and I just stayed 2 nights at this hotel for a golf getaway!!! Last year we stayed down the street at the Travel lodge, we decided to try this one because it looked nicer in the pictures!! ... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Little River Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dave: Thank you for your Review. You comments and concerns are Very Important to us. We are very sorry that your guest experience fell short of your expectations. We are currently making some changes to the exterior of our hotel to make it look fresher and appealing. This will eventually work its way around to all concerning areas of our facility. In the near future Improvements will also be made to our pool area to make this space more comfortable and enjoyable. We certainly hope that you give us another chance when you are in our area. Best Regards, Your Hotel Team
Rating

Very nice Stay

06/08/2019 181natt,

The hotel entrance is under construction but the stay was very good. They offer a public gas BBQ and have a cute outdoor pool. Heard the restaurant had fair prices but we had brought our own to BBQ.... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Little River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for this Awesome Review! We are thrilled to read how you enjoyed the Hotel, your room and the pool! We'd love to see you back again when visiting the local area. Do not hesitate to give us a call! Best Wishes!