• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lafayette Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Lafayette Inn is located near the intersection of I-10 and I-49, close to historic downtown Lafayette and just three miles from Lafayette Regional Airport. At the Best Western Lafayette Inn start every day with a Free USA Today newspaper and enjoy our complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with wired and wireless free high-speed Internet access. When your work is done relax on our comfortable beds while viewing your 32-inch LCD TV. For your enjoyment a sparkling outdoor pool is provided, plus a well equipped fitness facility. Everything that is Lafayette, including the University of Louisiana at Lafayette, the Lafayette Art Gallery and the Childrens Museum of Acadiana, and more is easily accessible from the Best Western Lafayette Inn, your home away from home.

View more

Location

2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 337/769-2900
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70501-1137

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Baton Rouge

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 136 mile(s) from New Orleans

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Stuller

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • 4.00 mile(s) from South Louisiana Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 366 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 133
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Needs help

07/01/2019 Voyager02698545290, Sulphur, Louisiana

The refrigerator was dirty with bottles from prior stay. The room was sorta clean. There were streamers still taped to the wall. There were several spots with glitter in the carpet. Breakfast was not ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Voyager02698545290, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the fridge, breakfast service and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Rating

Ruined a great weekend

20/12/2018 CynthiaF633, Ward

Hotel is nice, clean, and comfortable...but when you have rude employees(yes you Goldie) that had to call about a three year old making foot noise on the second floor(room only over lobby and employee... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
CynthiaF633, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Rating

Run away

15/11/2018 Journey225667,

Black mold on wall and floor by a/c unit. Toilet has not been cleaned and seat is held on by one bolt. Showed manager and he walked away. Called to change rooms,but supposedly none available. Hard to... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Journey225667 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
Rating

So nice

13/11/2018 slredder,

THis location is a gem. Would fit right in in a resort. The lobby has a brick fireplace with large TV. THe rooms a large with nice furnishings and the remotes are placed in a little bag infront of ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Susan Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Pleasant stay

08/11/2018 michaelbF5462SU, Crossville, Alabama

Checked in expecting nothing really great or special. The girl at the desk was really nice and had me checked in swiftly. Went up to the room and was pleasantly surprised. The rooms was really nice. S... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
michaelbF5462SU, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Best Western Lafayette Inn Hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.