• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lafayette Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Lafayette Inn is located near the intersection of I-10 and I-49, close to historic downtown Lafayette and just three miles from Lafayette Regional Airport. At the Best Western Lafayette Inn start every day with a Free USA Today newspaper and enjoy our complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with wired and wireless free high-speed Internet access. When your work is done relax on our comfortable beds while viewing your 32-inch LCD TV. For your enjoyment a sparkling outdoor pool is provided, plus a well equipped fitness facility. Everything that is Lafayette, including the University of Louisiana at Lafayette, the Lafayette Art Gallery and the Childrens Museum of Acadiana, and more is easily accessible from the Best Western Lafayette Inn, your home away from home.

View more

Location

2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70501-1137

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Baton Rouge

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 136 mile(s) from New Orleans

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Stuller

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • 4.00 mile(s) from South Louisiana Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 357 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 132
Rating: 4 115
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Great stay but location seemed unsafe.

01/08/2018 Charity P,

Staff was amazing as well as everything else about our stay. A few times there were people just hanging out in the parking lot but overall great stay! The pool needs shade - there is none at all. Bre... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Charity P, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and sharing your experience. We strive to give you a wonderful experience, and I am very happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with the security and location of our hotel. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.
Rating

Awesome stay!

26/07/2018 garrysyperda, Marble Falls, Texas

We stayed on the way to Disney World and so glad we did! The staff was so friendly and our stay was the restful and enjoyable! This was our favorite Best Western hotel on our trip and would stop her... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review garrysyperda ! Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Rating

July 2018

22/07/2018 Kelly M, Opp, Alabama

We were very pleased with the Best Western Lafayette Inn. The staff was friendly. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. They serve a full breakfast with options such as biscuits, eggs, sausage, waffle... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Kelly M, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
Rating

Beware!!

20/07/2018 kkekeland, Dallas, Texas

Beware!!! I am a BW Gold member and stay with Best Western all over the country. This location at Lafayette LA is the worst. The checkin process took at least 30 minutes with computer issues as the co... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
kkekeland, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Rating

Lafayette Pony League World Series

16/07/2018 Mike F, Natalia, Texas

We arrived on Friday the 13th and were treated great. There were a lot of people there so in the morning for breakfast they were out of alot of the breakfast items but right of way they restocked the ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Mike F, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.