• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lafayette Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Lafayette Inn is located near the intersection of I-10 and I-49, close to historic downtown Lafayette and just three miles from Lafayette Regional Airport. At the Best Western Lafayette Inn start every day with a Free USA Today newspaper and enjoy our complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with wired and wireless free high-speed Internet access. When your work is done relax on our comfortable beds while viewing your 32-inch LCD TV. For your enjoyment a sparkling outdoor pool is provided, plus a well equipped fitness facility. Everything that is Lafayette, including the University of Louisiana at Lafayette, the Lafayette Art Gallery and the Childrens Museum of Acadiana, and more is easily accessible from the Best Western Lafayette Inn, your home away from home.

View more

Location

2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 337/769-2900
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70501-1137

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Baton Rouge

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 136 mile(s) from New Orleans

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Stuller

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • 4.00 mile(s) from South Louisiana Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 374 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Plantation Visits

14/04/2019 I5092TBlarry, Minden, Canada

During our recent stay near New Orleans we decided to visit some Plantations and decided to stay at the Best Western. We enjoyed our stay at this Best Western and they met the standard of what we exp... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
I5092TBlarry, Greetings from Best Western Lafayette Inn Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. Our team so happy that you enjoyed , we thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Worth the price

12/04/2019 Quest14186680327, Montgomery, Texas

If you are looking for a quality hotel at a great price, this one is it. Room were clean, bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. Easy access to highway and located in Lafayette area where I could... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Quest14186680327, Greetings from Best Western Lafayette Inn Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Rating

Don't Waste Your Money

08/04/2019 Daydream03883794420,

Rooms are small comparable to the price, and the amenities are sub-par. There was a problem with the water pressure. The shower faucet leaked. There was a problem with the door. The front desk rece... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Daydream03883794420, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. I do want you to know that we take guest comments very seriously and that all of the issues you've brought to our attention are being promptly addressed, including the door and shower faucet leaked. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvements.
Rating

Fine place to stay

02/04/2019 Kathyindenver, Denver, Colorado

At a better price than many, this hotel had wonderful beds, nice decor, good breakfast. It was quiet, despite being on a busy thoroughfare. Great location off the highway. Their nice and helpful st... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Hi Kathyindenver, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again here at the Best Western Lafayette Inn !
Rating

Ok If You Are Passing Through

29/03/2019 Thegoodegg, Chicago, IL

This Best Western is just fine if you are passing through. The hotel is compact and has the usual light breakfast which is handy. Staff were friendly. Room was ok, not wonderful. There was some so... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Thegoodegg, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Clean, well-maintained accommodations is our goal, so it's disappointing to read about your observations. Meanwhile, we will notify maintenance about the bathroom issues and will alert housekeeping about your other remarks as well. We know we can do better and will use your feedback to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.