• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Lafayette Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Lafayette Inn is located near the intersection of I-10 and I-49, close to historic downtown Lafayette and just three miles from Lafayette Regional Airport. At the Best Western Lafayette Inn start every day with a Free USA Today newspaper and enjoy our complimentary full hot breakfast. In your room, work on your spacious desk with wired and wireless free high-speed Internet access. When your work is done relax on our comfortable beds while viewing your 32-inch LCD TV. For your enjoyment a sparkling outdoor pool is provided, plus a well equipped fitness facility. Everything that is Lafayette, including the University of Louisiana at Lafayette, the Lafayette Art Gallery and the Childrens Museum of Acadiana, and more is easily accessible from the Best Western Lafayette Inn, your home away from home.

View more

Location

2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70501-1137

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2207 NW Evangeline Trwy
Lafayette
Louisiana
70501-1137
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Baton Rouge

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 136 mile(s) from New Orleans

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Stuller

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Lafayette

  • 4.00 mile(s) from South Louisiana Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 344 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 125
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great value

17/04/2018 S M, Coral Springs, Florida

We stayed 3 nights in order to enjoy Cajun Country. Location is good for that! Room was spacious and clean. Only issue was loud closing doors early in the morning woke us up one early morning. And... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
S M, Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. I want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. I hope that your next visit will be even better.
Rating

Such potential, but...

16/04/2018 paju1452, Sulphur, Louisiana

The building appears to be recently renovated - nice paint, wall coverings, carpet, new tile - lobby looked great; room was clean and the bathroom was awesome. Here's the but.... rowdy, loud, still g... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Dear paju1452, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide you a comfortable night's rest and disappointed that your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you experienced. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding this matter, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. We hope to see you soon!
Rating

The Worst Best Western

04/04/2018 martysher, Dallas, Texas

It took 40 minutes to check in. One clerk on duty who did not greet anyone as the line grew ever longer When I interrupted to ask for the manager, he said he was it. When I finally was at the head of ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
Rating

Overnight Stay on the Road

31/03/2018 Ted G, Roswell, Georgia

Picked this hotel whole on the road as a stopover while on a two-day drive. Arrived late and left early. The staff was friendly and courteous during late night check-in and early check-out. Room wa... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the input referring to our staff and breakfast. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have the opportunity to provide you with an even superior experience.
Rating

Unpleasant experience

24/03/2018 Charla G,

The rate was decent and had an indoor pool for the kiddos. The pool water was GREEN. Then, our room had a spider web in the corner and the spider was in our bed. We had a pull out for the kiddos to sl... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Lafayette Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and for your comments regarding our bed and rate. We hope you will return so that we can provide you an even superior experience.