• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites!

As the halfway point between Sacramento and Los Angeles, our Kettleman City hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers and road trippers.

Youll enjoy easy access to Interstate 5, an electric car charging station and a friendly atmosphere to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Theres RV and truck parking available in a gravel lot, plenty of space for your big rig or camping gear. Whether youre simply passing through, need an extended stay or on an epic road trip, our property is designed with your comfort in mind.

Business travelers especially enjoy the quick commutes our Kettleman City hotel makes possible. Oil and construction workers depend on us to be their home away from home, and our helpful staff is always available to help business travelers with their unique needs. Just because youre in town for work doesnt mean you cant squeeze in some leisure time, too. With so many top destinations nearby, its easy to make the most of any trip.

Our Kettleman City hotel also features honeymoon suites, hot tub suites and family room suites. Is a romantic getaway in order? How about a little extra space for families on their annual trip? Were the only in and out hotel within 100 miles, and we are always pet friendly because we understand that your furry friend is a must on some trips. Were also the only hotel within 60 miles with a pool and hot tub.

Nothing is better after a long day of work or adventure than a rejuvenating soak in a hot tub, as employees of PG&E, one of our frequent business guests, know. Our property is also close to Avenal and Coalinga State Prison, and we welcome many travelers with business to take care of at these locations. Whether its a meeting, event or vacation that brings you to this part of gorgeous California, where you stay can make or break your vacation.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites today and get ready to relax! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

33410 Powers Drive
Kettleman City
California
93239
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 559/386-0804
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 93239

Send to Tom Tom

Address
33410 Powers Drive
Kettleman City
California
93239
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lemoore

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Coalinga

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Handford

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Tulare

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Fresno

  • 55.00 mile(s) from PasoRrobles

  • 200 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 200 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 200 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 280 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 380 mile(s) from Redding




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 504 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 173
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 37
Rating

okay for a quick stop

16/02/2019 isdocha, Everett, WA

Stop on our way along I5 traveling through California. Late night check in. Front desk clerk appeared annoyed someone was coming in. I barely could hear her from behind the counter and she didn't ... more

Rating

Had All that I needed PLUS excessive noise from above

11/02/2019 LittlePrince1977, Sacramento, California

EASY Check-in: -Very friendly accommodating front desk staff, Ana and Raquell (I was allowed a late 1pm checkout—no extra charge and was given a great price due to calling direct to motel). Both fron... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We have passed your compliments to Ana & Raquell who were very delighted to receive it. We are disappointed and a little surprised that noise was such an issue. We do ask our guests to keep the noise in their room down in consideration of other guests, and we are sorry that you were so inconvenienced. We wish you had of notified us of this issue during your stay, as our staff would have done everything possible to have remedied this problem for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

Under remodel

05/12/2018 Relax61227334454, Ramona, California

I was happy to see the hotel under remodel. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was as expected. I especially like the stay on fan feature, the white noise was nice. Most units turn on and off lik... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We're glad that you enjoyed your stay here and had a good time! We would love to welcome you back again and again! Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

Stop on the way to LAX

22/11/2018 mithran1, Sunnyvale, California

Was driving to LA from the Bay Area and stopped half way for an overnight stay to break the journey. The hotel is clean and everything is functional. There is a king size bed and table and a chair ... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mithran, We were glad to hear that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We enjoyed being your host and would love to do so again if your travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

CATS?!

08/11/2018 OnAir02872977095, Eureka, California

I have stayed here twice. The first visit a couple years ago led me to book this second time late October. The room was clean and service was fine. I was very disturbed and sad that there were at lea... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently; we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us more. We aim to provide clean, comfortable accommodation at a very competitive rate in this area, and we are sorry that your time was ruined by the presence of cats around the property. We really appreciate your constructive feedback, and we will endeavor to make the changes that are necessary to ensure that our future guests have a better stay. Thank you for choosing to stay here on this occasion. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City