Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites

33410 Powers Drive, Kettleman City, California, 93239, United States
based on 562 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites!

As the halfway point between Sacramento and Los Angeles, our Kettleman City hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers and road trippers.

Youll enjoy easy access to Interstate 5,
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 562 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

BikeWMa, wrote review 07/02/2020

A little below average for BW

Stayed here because of location. Good front desk service, lousy wifi that did not work in our room but is available in office. Small breakfast area with standard fare. Not fancy, just ok for one night... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear BikeWMa, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so sorry that certain aspects could have been better, and know that we are capable of much more. Your insight has been passed to the management and we will work together to make improvements. We kindly apologize for any inconvenience and allow us to make this up to you in the future. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

BaldEagle12, wrote review 02/02/2020

Bald Eagle 12

Abigail,Gabi,and Dora made our stay so wonderful. We are on a 3000 mile relocation trip in a large uhaul and we had a lot of special needs and request. The entire staff at this Best Western exceeded a... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear BaldEagle12, It is wonderful to know that our staff made your stay pleasant and your needs were met with satisfaction. We are thankful for your warm compliments regarding the service you received at Best Western Kettleman City Inn& suites. Your feedback would take us miles in doing the best in what we do. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you at our hotel before long. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

JRHaytas, wrote review 01/02/2020

Excellent stay

What can I say. The room was clean, ALL workers very courteous and helpful. Would recommend to stay here to everyone: families, travelers, workers, business, etc. Above all, felt very comfortable and ... more

Rating

BearApples, wrote review 30/01/2020

An Oasis in Kingman

Rooms were nicely decorated and very clean; everything was in good shape and working order. Front desk area staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and plentiful- room was clean... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear BearApples, We are proud to read your stellar review regarding your recent stay with us Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites. Thank you for complimenting us on the room decor, the delicious breakfast and the service you received by our staff. We loved hosting you and feedbacks like yours makes our day. We hope we will remain your choice of accommodation in the area. We are eagerly looking forward to your next visit here. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City
Rating

paullrodgers, wrote review 28/01/2020

Pet Friendly Rooms

Friendly Staff, clean rooms, acceptable breakfast. Unfortunately we could hear the people above us talking and the people on both side of us talking through the walls most the night. Might not be sou... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Kettleman City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Paullrodgers, Thank you for sharing your review we are pleased to know that we were able to satisfy you with the important areas. We are sorry you were disturbed by noise from our other guests. We wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back to see us soon. Kind regards, Customer Care Team, Best Western Kettleman City