Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius

Hauptstr. 48 b, Braunschweig, 38110, Germany
based on 210 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius! The hotel offers 76 rooms in three different categories, including our modern furnished superior rooms or our spacious studios on two floors. The hotel is ideally situated near the Motorway show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 210 reviews
Excellent 22%
Very Good 32%
Average 31%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

TH125, wrote review 16/11/2019

A week close to Hannover

Good hotel not so far away from HAnnover. Checking and checkout is quick. Hotel and room is clean. Nice breakfast with a lot of choice. Area is silent and allows a good rest. Buffet available for dinn... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your friendly review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you visit us again soon! Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

Vultch, wrote review 07/10/2019

Good and then very Bad - Marie Celeste at breakfast time.

We arrived and found out that the hotel had a BBQ event and a live band so we decided to partake of this offer. The night went very well a great selection of food and superb service with the manageres... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guests, thank you for your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our barbeque evening with live music. Regarding the breakfast buffet the next morning, I would like to apologize to you. This morning, several groups were at the same time for breakfast, so the breakfast room was occupied. However, our service staff was eager to get everything ready as soon as possible. Unfortunately, this took a bit more time. I would be very happy if you give us another opportunity to convince you of all our services. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

Marek K, wrote review 10/06/2019

Good hotel for winter - not so good for summer

I was visiting the hotel during my business trip. The hotel is located in the quiet sorrounding - so for sure this is one of it's assets. There is a Greece restaurant about 500m from the Hotel where y... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Marek K, thank you for your friendly review. Our hotel has a total of 76 rooms, of which 42 are air-conditioned. For your next stay we would like to provide you one of these rooms. Unfortunately, we had problems with the guest Wi-Fi due to a total power failure in the entire region. All the programmed settings were deleted. Unfortunately, the repair took longer than expected. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

italor899, wrote review 31/05/2019

Not the best experience

I had great expectation based on the info and the pictures from the web site. At first sight, reception area looks a bit caotic. The lift needs urgently to be refirbished. The first room I got had pro... more

Rating

Travel30690339159, wrote review 10/12/2018

Nice stay

It was a short Christmas Market weekend, and we enjoyed our stay. Staff really friendly, rooms clean and welcoming. We had a triple, room was cosy but comfortable.Hotel is a bit far from Braunschweig,... more

Owner Response
Britta G, Manager at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guest (Travel30690339159). thank you so much for your friendly review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you visit us again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager