• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius! The hotel offers 76 rooms in three different categories, including our modern furnished superior rooms or our spacious studios on two floors. The hotel is ideally situated near the Motorway A2 Hanover to Berlin.

For your personal fitness program we offer a health center, a tennis complex, darts, billiard table and bowling area. Relax in our wellness area or treat yourself to a massage.

The hotel also offers conference rooms for up to 120 people, free WLan and over 60 parking spaces.

View more


Hauptstr. 48 b


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38110

Send to Tom Tom

Hauptstr. 48 b

What's nearby?


  • 10 kilometer(s) from Braunschweig

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Wolfenbuettel

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Wolfsburg

  • 62 kilometer(s) from Hannover

  • 92 kilometer(s) from Magdeburg

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Daimler AG

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Telekom

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 202 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 45
Rating: 4 66
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 13

A week close to Hannover

16/11/2019 TH125, Beauvais, France

Good hotel not so far away from HAnnover. Checking and checkout is quick. Hotel and room is clean. Nice breakfast with a lot of choice. Area is silent and allows a good rest. Buffet available for dinn... more


Good and then very Bad - Marie Celeste at breakfast time.

07/10/2019 Vultch, London, United Kingdom

We arrived and found out that the hotel had a BBQ event and a live band so we decided to partake of this offer. The night went very well a great selection of food and superb service with the manageres... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guests, thank you for your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our barbeque evening with live music. Regarding the breakfast buffet the next morning, I would like to apologize to you. This morning, several groups were at the same time for breakfast, so the breakfast room was occupied. However, our service staff was eager to get everything ready as soon as possible. Unfortunately, this took a bit more time. I would be very happy if you give us another opportunity to convince you of all our services. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager

Good hotel for winter - not so good for summer

10/06/2019 Marek K,

I was visiting the hotel during my business trip. The hotel is located in the quiet sorrounding - so for sure this is one of it's assets. There is a Greece restaurant about 500m from the Hotel where y... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Marek K, thank you for your friendly review. Our hotel has a total of 76 rooms, of which 42 are air-conditioned. For your next stay we would like to provide you one of these rooms. Unfortunately, we had problems with the guest Wi-Fi due to a total power failure in the entire region. All the programmed settings were deleted. Unfortunately, the repair took longer than expected. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager

Not the best experience

31/05/2019 italor899, Treviso, Italy

I had great expectation based on the info and the pictures from the web site. At first sight, reception area looks a bit caotic. The lift needs urgently to be refirbished. The first room I got had pro... more


Nice stay

10/12/2018 Travel30690339159,

It was a short Christmas Market weekend, and we enjoyed our stay. Staff really friendly, rooms clean and welcoming. We had a triple, room was cosy but comfortable.Hotel is a bit far from Braunschweig,... more

Owner Response
Britta G, Manager at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guest (Travel30690339159). thank you so much for your friendly review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you visit us again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager