• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius! The hotel offers 76 rooms in three different categories, including our modern furnished superior rooms or our spacious studios on two floors. The hotel is ideally situated near the Motorway A2 Hanover to Berlin.

For your personal fitness program we offer a health center, a tennis complex, darts, billiard table and bowling area. Relax in our wellness area or treat yourself to a massage.

The hotel also offers conference rooms for up to 120 people, free WLan and over 60 parking spaces.

View more

Location

Hauptstr. 48 b
Braunschweig
38110
Germany
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +49 5307 2090

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38110

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Hauptstr. 48 b
Braunschweig
38110
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Braunschweig

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Wolfenbuettel

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Wolfsburg

  • 62 kilometer(s) from Hannover

  • 92 kilometer(s) from Magdeburg

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Daimler AG

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Telekom

Cities & Attractions

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Burg Dankwarderode




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 156 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 34
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good hotel for winter - not so good for summer

10/06/2019 Marek K,

I was visiting the hotel during my business trip. The hotel is located in the quiet sorrounding - so for sure this is one of it's assets. There is a Greece restaurant about 500m from the Hotel where y... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Marek K, thank you for your friendly review. Our hotel has a total of 76 rooms, of which 42 are air-conditioned. For your next stay we would like to provide you one of these rooms. Unfortunately, we had problems with the guest Wi-Fi due to a total power failure in the entire region. All the programmed settings were deleted. Unfortunately, the repair took longer than expected. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

Not the best experience

31/05/2019 italor899, Treviso, Italy

I had great expectation based on the info and the pictures from the web site. At first sight, reception area looks a bit caotic. The lift needs urgently to be refirbished. The first room I got had pro... more

Rating

Nice stay

10/12/2018 Travel30690339159,

It was a short Christmas Market weekend, and we enjoyed our stay. Staff really friendly, rooms clean and welcoming. We had a triple, room was cosy but comfortable.Hotel is a bit far from Braunschweig,... more

Owner Response
Britta G, Manager at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Guest (Travel30690339159). thank you so much for your friendly review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you visit us again soon. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

Comfortable hotel 15 minutes by car from the city centre

24/04/2018 dublin38, Bremen, Germany

I stayed at this hotel during a business trip when my usual hotel was completely booked out due to a trade show. The Best Western is in a village outside of Braunschweig but very well connected by the... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear Dulin38, thank you very much for your friendly review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope we see us again soon! Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager
Rating

Good

30/01/2018 colinhL4090MD, Wimborne

We were initially given a room next to the Lüftungsraum which was so noisy it would not have been possible to sleep and should not be used. It meant changing rooms which the reception staff were helpf... more

Owner Response
Florian B, . at Best Western Hotel Braunschweig Seminarius, responded to this review
Dear colinhL4060MD, thank you for your review. We are very sorry, that you had to change your room during your stay because of the Volume of the ventilation system. We would be delighted if you give us the opportunity to convince you from our hotel during a next stay. Best regards Britta Groß Resident Manager