• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie

3 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Kalgoorlie, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service and comfortable accommodations for an affordable price.

Escape to the history and beauty of Western Australia at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie. This Kalgoorlie hotel is situated in the heart of the historic mining town and proudly offers 54 comfortably-appointed guest rooms for an affordable price. Each room features air conditioning and free Foxtel cable television. Guests will enjoy dining at the onsite restaurant or grabbing a refreshing cocktail at the hotels lounge. Enjoy a day in the sun at the outdoor swimming pool before cooking out on the BBQ facility. Pets are welcome!

The Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie is close to a variety of outdoor activities including golf, tennis and more. Soak up the history of the gold rush at the Miners Hall of Fame or spend an afternoon on the Golden Quest Discovery Trail. Racing fans will love the hotels close proximity to the local race track. Go see the Super Pit Lookout or visit the Western Australia Museum.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie are ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Kalgoorlie, Western Australia. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

560 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie
6430
Australia
3 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6430

Send to Tom Tom

Address
560 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie
6430
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 149 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 22
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Some Pluses Some Negatives

13/08/2017 Kevin H, Perth, Australia

As with most Best Western properties , the rooms are fine - clean ,comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is problematic being as it is on a very busy road and adjacent to traffic lights -wh... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie, responded to this review
Hello Kevin H Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us whilst in Kalgoorlie. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we do apologise that you experienced concerns on your arrival. The staff members certainly did not mean to make you uncomfortable - the property was at 100% occupancy, and unfortunately your room was not available before the regular check-in time. The staff were more concerned for you not being able to access your room early - apologies that this was not handled more appropriately. Apologies also that you were not provided with a chair for the computer - which is normally in place - this is certainly not our usual customer care practice and we are so sorry. We thank you for your understanding and as mentioned, we appreciate your feedback which enables us to continue to improve. Kindest regards from the enire team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie
Rating

Really Happy

03/07/2017 Jibby9, Lakes Entrance, Australia

Had no intention of staying in a motel but met some other travellers who were booked in here so we decided to stay too and join them for dinner. The room was spotless and functional, linen crisp, bedd... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie, responded to this review
Dear Jibby9 Thank you ever so much for your kind review! We are delighted that you chose to stay with us and that you had a positive and happy experience. We wish you safe and happy travels to follow! Best regards from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie
Rating

Happy enough.

24/05/2017 davidfS1769LR, Perth, Australia

The hotel was fine, except for their mini bar prices. It would probably have been better received and the experience happier if my wife and I hadn't both been ill and exhausted from the drive across t... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie, responded to this review
Dear davidfS1769LR Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Sorry to hear you were both unwell at the time of your visit - we trust you are on the way to recovery. We very much appreciate your feedback and we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future for another visit when you are feeling better. All the best from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie
Rating

Comfortable 2 nights stay despite slow WiFi & thin wall

05/05/2017 Ken L, Perth, Australia

Comfortable 2 nights stay despite slow WiFi & thin wall We were part of a group stay accompanying an international team of sports players in their first visit and game in Kalgoorlie. As most of the ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie, responded to this review
Dear davidfS1769LR We do appreciate your 5 bubble review - and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us on your sporting group. We are pleased that overall you found the stay comfortable and convenient. We apologise that you had some guest noise and wifi concerns at the time of your visit. We trust that you and your travelling companions enjoyed your Kalgoorlie experience. Kindest regards from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie
Rating

Average hotel/motel

27/04/2017 SueMac67, Perth, Australia

Receptionist was very friendly. The hotel is on the main drag and other main roads behind. We were at the back of the motel, so it was a little noisy. Rooms are a little dated and could do with a f... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing DIrector at Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie, responded to this review
Dear SueMac67 Thank you for choosing to stay with us - we are pleased that you enjoyed the location, our friendly staff and good nights sleep. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the management and staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie