• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton

3.5 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, where guests will find the consistent friendly service and comfortable accommodations they deserve. This coastal Western Australia hotel features 47 well-appointed, spacious guest rooms each featuring cable television and high-speed Internet access for guests convenience. Enjoy dining at the onsite restaurant before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Relax with a drink from the hotels cocktail lounge while barbequing outside. The hotel also offers guest laundry and some business services.

Visit Geraldton in July thru September to view the beautiful wildflowers growing everywhere. Spend the day exploring the Abrolhos Islands underwater paradise or visit the HMAS Sydney Memorial, lost off the northwest coast of Geraldton. Enjoy an afternoon of surfing, sunbathing, boating, windsurfing and fishing off the nearby sandy beaches. Other memorable attractions include the St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, St. John of God Hospital and the local lighthouse.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton are ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Geraldton, Western Australia. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 8 99211422
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 424 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 331 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 74
Rating: 4 169
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Clean Room, Friendly service and a free breakfast pack

23/03/2019 OnAir26996406670,

Clean Room, Friendly service and a free breakfast pack. Easy no fuss after hours key service and the bed was really comfy. little pricier than other options but its worth the quality and convenience. ... more

Rating

Don’t expect too much for the free breakfast

22/02/2019 761chinp, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Stay one night during our trip to Hutt Lagoon. Great location just few minutes drive to Geraldton CDB. Room is old. There is one double bed & one single bed in room so I think it’s perfect for three p... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear 761chinp Thank you for choosing to stay with us whilst on your road trip - we are pleased you enjoyed the location and the comfortable rooms. It is disappointing that you did not enjoy the complimentary continental breakfast - we fear that you may not have noticed the other offerings that the free breakfast incorporates including cold meat and cheeses, all condiments, a variety of juices, coffee, and a variety of teas along and with various bread options including croissants. Cooked breakfast is available from the a-la-carte menu at any time at menu prices. We do hope to welcome you back next time you are in town or passing through so you can fully experience our plentiful options. Wishing you safe and happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the entire team at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Rating

Traveling Through

19/02/2019 JanineP40, Red Deer, Canada

We had a one night stop in Geraldton and found the hotel easily as we came in to town. Check in was busy but staff was efficient. Interact machine was not working, but we had pre-paid. Room was plenty... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi JanineP40, Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you found our staff efficient and that you found your room spacious and the pool to your liking. Hope to see you again.
Rating

Needs a Makeover

10/02/2019 Im14funalways, New York City, New York

If you are looking for a room to rest at a decent price in Geraldton, this place is okay. The place is older and the age shows although they do keep it clean. And that is a plus. The one real knock i... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Im14funalways, Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the time you have taken to rate us. We are pleased that you found the accommodation suitable for your requirements and have noted the issues that you have pointed out for future improvement.
Rating

Unhappy camper

05/01/2019 Resort47683828626, Perth, Australia

We stayed here on our way back from a trip up north and had our camper on our car. Asked numerous times if we could park closer and got told no. As a result we had items stolen, straps cut. Reception ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Resort47683828626, This was such an unfortunate situation and we fully understand your distress knowing some of your items were targeted by heartless thieves. Our security patrols, unfortunately, missed this unusual on-site occurrence which is frustrating for all concerned. We wish you safe, secure and happy travels ahead.