• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton

3.5 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, where guests will find the consistent friendly service and comfortable accommodations they deserve. This coastal Western Australia hotel features 47 well-appointed, spacious guest rooms each featuring cable television and high-speed Internet access for guests convenience. Enjoy dining at the onsite restaurant before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Relax with a drink from the hotels cocktail lounge while barbequing outside. The hotel also offers guest laundry and some business services.

Visit Geraldton in July thru September to view the beautiful wildflowers growing everywhere. Spend the day exploring the Abrolhos Islands underwater paradise or visit the HMAS Sydney Memorial, lost off the northwest coast of Geraldton. Enjoy an afternoon of surfing, sunbathing, boating, windsurfing and fishing off the nearby sandy beaches. Other memorable attractions include the St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, St. John of God Hospital and the local lighthouse.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton are ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Geraldton, Western Australia. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 424 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Thanks for a great stay

27/03/2017 Steve R, Perth, Australia

Just a big Thanks to the staff of the Best Western in Geraldton for their patience on my recent visit. Doing my usual " muck-ups" eg leaving key in room, using all the milk etc...were handled and deal... more

Rating

Very pleasant

22/03/2017 Intangible_1, Western Australia

Just a one nighter after an Abrolhos Island cruise. Hotel was comfortable and clean with everything you would need for an extended stay. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.The on site restauran... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Markerting Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Intangible_1 Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your way back from your Abrolhos adventure. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to welcoming you back if you find yourself in the area in the future. We wish you happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the entire team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Good property

13/03/2017 Witterz, Gawler, Australia

Best Western has won my vote with consistency of rooms and good quality properties. Stayed at another Motel in Geraldton a few days earlier and this left if for dead with high quality service, good qu... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing DIrector at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Witterz It was a pleasure to read your kind review - both here and at our sister property (Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon). We sincerely appreciate that you chose "Best Western" where you could and that you enjoyed the experience. We strive to ensure quality service and product throughout. Thanks again for choosing to stay and dine with us and we do hope to see you at more of our locations in the future. Kindest regards from the management and staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Disappointed

06/03/2017 Leanne G,

Hot water was warm at best. Room service menu had little variety ( all meat, which I don't eat) Would have been nice to have a microwave (so I could heat the babies bottles) although the staff were l... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Leanne G We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations and that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Your feedback is being reviewed by management to see how we can improve our room service menu and check our hot water system to ensure that we provide the very best to our valued guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the management and staff at the Best Western Hospitality inn Geraldton
Rating

Good value for money In Geraldton

02/03/2017 p k, Bayswater, Australia

Reasonable motel for Australian conditions. Room clean, lots of towels. There is sufficient bathroom supplies. I received ground floor unit as requested. Reception staff friendly. Good breakfast. The ... more