• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton

3.5 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, where guests will find the consistent friendly service and comfortable accommodations they deserve. This coastal Western Australia hotel features 47 well-appointed, spacious guest rooms each featuring cable television and high-speed Internet access for guests convenience. Enjoy dining at the onsite restaurant before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Relax with a drink from the hotels cocktail lounge while barbequing outside. The hotel also offers guest laundry and some business services.

Visit Geraldton in July thru September to view the beautiful wildflowers growing everywhere. Spend the day exploring the Abrolhos Islands underwater paradise or visit the HMAS Sydney Memorial, lost off the northwest coast of Geraldton. Enjoy an afternoon of surfing, sunbathing, boating, windsurfing and fishing off the nearby sandy beaches. Other memorable attractions include the St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, St. John of God Hospital and the local lighthouse.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton are ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Geraldton, Western Australia. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 424 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 262 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Always a good spot

13/09/2017 Silvia K,

I make a beeline here every time I am in Geraldton. Clean rooms, heating, ample lighting, two tables for work, power points, stocked minibar and great room service! Only real niggle tends to be basic ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Silvia K Thanks so much for staying with us each time you visit Geraldton - we are always honoured to welcome our regular return guests. We are delighted that you enjoy our facilities and the Emerald Room restaurant. We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Kindest regards from the entire team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Comfortable visit

06/09/2017 first-class-no1, Perth, Australia

Easy stopover heading north. Clean comfy room with a good restaurant. Friendly staff. Food slightly pricy for the accommodation style and didn't need to be so fancy with the menu. Sometimes more is le... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Hi first-class-no1 We are delighted that you chose to stay with us here in Geraldton, and at our Carnarvon property too! Thank you for your feedback for both our Best Western Hospitality Inn locations on the road-tip north. We wish you a safe and happy adventure. Kindest regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Average standard of Motel

06/09/2017 soniahcks, Pinjarra, Australia

Typical standard of Motel room, dated and noisy from the road traffic. Room service meal terrible. Eye fillet steak tough despite asking for medium, vegetables barely cooked and all cold. Check in sta... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing DIrector at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear soniahcks Oh dear - it appears we have missed the mark here - we are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations - it is disappointing for us as we usually get positive and happy reviews. Your feedback has been passed to the relevant departments to address. We do hope you have a pleasant and safe road-trip ahead. Kindest regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

A great stop over

01/09/2017 ENB346, Durham, United Kingdom

After a drive from Mandurah, we stopped off here. A motel set up, with great staff. Easily accessible for the main road, with plenty of parking. Staff absolutely great. Rooms are clean, comfortable an... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear ENB346 We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stop over with us on your recent road trip. Your review was a pleasure for the entire team to read. Thank you for sharing your positive experience on TripAdivsor - we hoe to see you on the way back? Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kindest regards from the entire team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Ahhh the only place to stay

14/08/2017 Mark C, Darwin, Australia

Once again a fabulous stay here, the service was outstanding, the room was supreme with all my needs , great shower, great bed ahhhh so relaxing, great food, great room service, great receptionist so ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Mark C Such a delightful and happy review! Thank you so much Mark C for your support of our hotel and for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to welcome back our return guests and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton