Explore Hotel

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, where guests will find the consistent friendly service and comfortable accommodations they deserve. This coastal Western Australia hotel features 47 well-appointed, spacious guest rooms each featuring cable television and high-speed Internet access for guests convenience. Enjoy dining at the onsite restaurant before taking a refreshing dip in the outdoor swimming pool. Relax with a drink from the hotels cocktail lounge while barbequing outside. The hotel also offers guest laundry and some business services.

Visit Geraldton in July thru September to view the beautiful wildflowers growing everywhere. Spend the day exploring the Abrolhos Islands underwater paradise or visit the HMAS Sydney Memorial, lost off the northwest coast of Geraldton. Enjoy an afternoon of surfing, sunbathing, boating, windsurfing and fishing off the nearby sandy beaches. Other memorable attractions include the St. Francis Xavier Cathedral, St. John of God Hospital and the local lighthouse.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton are ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Geraldton, Western Australia. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6530

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton
6530
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 424 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 223 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 45
Rating: 4 115
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Comfortable Quiet and well positioned

23/12/2016 Suzie Q, Brisbane, Australia

We recently stayed here for a week and were happy with both the accommodation itself and the location. Best Western is located just as you come into town and within walking distance to both hospitals.... more

Rating

Clean, comfortable, convenient!

14/12/2016 Nadia A,

Ticks all the boxes including value for money as a really good breakfast is included! Only negative was that the pool was closed for repairs and it was a lovely hot sunny day but we found other entert... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Nadia A Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us whilst in Geraldton - we sincerely appreciate your positive review. We do apologise that our pool is currently closed for repairs - and we thank you for your understanding. Wishing you safe and happy travels ahead. Best regards from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Comfortable and clean

05/12/2016 27roomwithaview, Perth, Western Australia, Australia

There's not much that can be done about the daggy 60's motel style exterior, but the part that counts, the rooms are spacious and clean, beds are comfy. Bathrooms have had a refresh too. Dinner in the... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear 27roomwithaview We sincerely appreciate you choosing to stay with us whilst in town - thank you for taking the time to review our hotel - your feedback is very much appreciated. We are pleased you enjoyed the cleanliness and spaciousness of our rooms and your dinner experience. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Best regards from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Good service, no pool

01/12/2016 Dave H, Sydney, Australia

I picked this place for the pool. I was very disappointed when it wasn't there (empty - no water). The free continental breakfast was great and ended up saving us a lot of money. The pancake machine w... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Dave H We sincerely appreciate you choosing to stay with us in Geraldton and thank you for the kind words regarding our friendly service and value for money breakfast inclusion. We are so sorry that our pool is currently under repair - our apologies for that. We are please that you did enjoy your stay sans pool...we wish you happy travels ahead. Kindest regards from the management and staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Rating

Great Value

08/11/2016 Rudi O, Perth, Australia

Very friendly staff, nice comfortable and clean rooms. Good meal or dinner and the included continental breakfast was very good. We stayed one night as we were travelling from NW Cape to Perth and wer... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton, responded to this review
Dear Rudi O We were delighted to read your review and we sincerely appreciate you highlighting our excellent value for money along with our cleanliness and friendliness. Thank you for choosing to stay with s in your travels and we are pleased that we have left you with some positive memories of this part of your large journey. Best regards from the team at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton