• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Carnarvon, Western Australia motel, near the Fascine waterfront and adjacent to the Carnarvon Yacht Club, offers great customer service and comfortable accommodation for an affordable price.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, ideally located in the center of Carnarvon. Carnarvon is a great stopover for self-drive tourists heading for the far north of Western Australia. The motel is located just minutes from the tranquil waters of the Facine. The Facine is often visited by turtles, dolphins and the occasional dugong.

Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon offers spacious, well-appointed motel rooms, a swimming pool and complimentary guest laundry. The comfortable, spacious, air-conditioned and non-smoking guest rooms offer business and leisure guests a queen-sized bed, and free Foxtel channels. Room service is available for breakfast and dinner daily.

After a hectic day exploring the local sights of Carnarvon and surrounding areas, you can relax by the swimming pool or let the kids loose in the playground. Enjoy gourmet cuisine at the on-site restaurant, designed around local Gascoyne region produce - finest fresh seafood, tropical fruits and vegetables.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon are ready to ensure a fun-filled and memorable stay. Make a reservation at this Carnarvon motel today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6 West Street
Carnarvon
6701
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6701

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6 West Street
Carnarvon
6701
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 240.00 kilometer(s) from Coral Bay

  • 350.00 kilometer(s) from Exmouth

  • 480.00 kilometer(s) from Geraldton

  • 644.00 kilometer(s) from Karratha

  • 714.00 kilometer(s) from Karijini

  • 908.00 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 332 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 144
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Overnight stay

18/05/2018 Benjamin_Martyn, Brisbane, Australia

My wife and I stayed here overnight to break up the trip back to Perth. It was very basic and just didn't seem like a very welcoming place. It was, however, fairly clean and tidy and did it's job for ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi Benjamin, Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you found it satisfactory for your stay and delighted that you enjoyed the restaurant and found the motel clean and tidy. Hope to see you again one day.
Rating

Dated But Clean

17/05/2018 Pip S, Perth, Australia

Rooms do need an update, but the room we had was well cleaned and comfortable. Quiet at night, and the Inn is a 5 minutes walk (along the foreshore) away from the town center, which is a lovely eveni... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi Pip, Thanks for your review. We are so pleased that you had a great time and that you would choose to stay here again. We will look forward to it.
Rating

Not Impressed

16/05/2018 katyscon, Perth

Overnight stay.Was not impressed.Bathroom was not very clean.Rooms could do with a complete makeover.Breakfast was ok.Only postive thing was the towels, they nice and white and fluffy.Would give it a ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi Katy, We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you felt the rooms were dated. We are pleased that you liked the fluffy towels though.
Rating

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY

12/05/2018 jonic14, Perth, Australia

Hubby and I stayed overnight on our way to Perth. The room was spacious, very very clean and was like stepping back into a RETRO 70's decor, but immaculately clean. The mini bar fridge/freezer wasn't... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi jonic14, Thanks for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great that you found your room very, very, very clean. That is great. We must give our cleaner a pay rise! Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

OK stop over

06/05/2018 Dhugh70, Brisbane, Australia

The rooms were neat clean and tidy. They are equipped with fridge kettle and tv. Continental buffet breakfast OK but you can order a cooked breakfast. Wasn't impressed with restaurant. Situated on the... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi Dhugh70, Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you found our room nice and clean and tidy but disappointed that you did not enjoy the restaurant. Hope you had a great stay in Carnarvon.