• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Carnarvon, Western Australia motel, near the Fascine waterfront and adjacent to the Carnarvon Yacht Club, offers great customer service and comfortable accommodation for an affordable price.

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, ideally located in the center of Carnarvon. Carnarvon is a great stopover for self-drive tourists heading for the far north of Western Australia. The motel is located just minutes from the tranquil waters of the Facine. The Facine is often visited by turtles, dolphins and the occasional dugong.

Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon offers spacious, well-appointed motel rooms, a swimming pool and complimentary guest laundry. The comfortable, spacious, air-conditioned and non-smoking guest rooms offer business and leisure guests a queen-sized bed, and free Foxtel channels. Room service is available for breakfast and dinner daily.

After a hectic day exploring the local sights of Carnarvon and surrounding areas, you can relax by the swimming pool or let the kids loose in the playground. Enjoy gourmet cuisine at the on-site restaurant, designed around local Gascoyne region produce - finest fresh seafood, tropical fruits and vegetables.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon are ready to ensure a fun-filled and memorable stay. Make a reservation at this Carnarvon motel today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6 West Street
Carnarvon
6701
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6701

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6 West Street
Carnarvon
6701
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 240.00 kilometer(s) from Coral Bay

  • 350.00 kilometer(s) from Exmouth

  • 480.00 kilometer(s) from Geraldton

  • 644.00 kilometer(s) from Karratha

  • 714.00 kilometer(s) from Karijini

  • 908.00 kilometer(s) from Perth




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 322 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 139
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Comfortable and great service

25/01/2018 Nadene W, Dunsborough, Australia

We have stayed here many times over the years and it's still great service and comfortable accommodation. The restaurant is amazing so you must try it. Great service by Reception staff so all round ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Director of Sales at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Dear Nadene W We were more than delighted to read your lovely and positive review - and note that you are one of our valued regular guests too! Thank you so much for your ongoing support and we thank you for sharing your positive experiences with future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards from the entire team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon
Rating

Excellent

21/01/2018 Sandie B,

Just stayed here overnight on the way home. Excellent check-in accomodating a change we needed. Immaculately clean room. Lovely breakfast. They also cleaned our windscreen overnight which we really ap... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Director of Sales at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Dear Sandie B We just love a five bubble review - because we know we are getting it right! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive thoughts, and we do hope to welcome you back next time you are passing through. Kindest regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon
Rating

Fantastic in every way

31/12/2017 Kelly C,

Room was beautifully presented and very clean. The towels,linen and toiletries were great quality. The customer service was amazing- thanks Laura. We got dinner in our room from the restaurant and it ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hello Kelly C Let us say it was an absolute delight to read your very kind review - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you also enjoyed your dining experience at our renowned Sails Restaurant. Thank you for sharing - we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kindest regards from the entire team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon
Rating

Christ stops 100 m before Carnarvon

31/12/2017 StefanoW10, Castelfidardo, Italy

If you want to visit Ningaloo reef or Monkey Mia just go there, they have great locations to stay. Stopping here for New Year’s Eve was a big mistake: the restaurant Sails was closed, the bbq broken, ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Hi Stefano Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us - we can see that you experienced issues during your stay and we are sorry it appears you were not advised about our restaurant hours over this period. We do hope that you had a pleasant rest of your trip and apologise that we did not meet your needs on this occasion. Best regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon
Rating

Don’t bother

20/12/2017 mrswelshy, Bradford, United Kingdom

This place was just such a dump Bed sheets didn’t smell clean, whole place very dated. Stayed here on our way to somewhere else and we couldn’t get out of it quick enough. Not sure what the other op... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Sales & Marketing Director at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon, responded to this review
Dear mrswelshy It was disappointing for us to read your review - we are very much used to our 4 and 5 bubble ratings so we are not sure what has happened here. Our cleanliness is first priority. If you would like to contact us directly we would be very pleased to discuss your feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and we hope to gain a better understanding of the situation so we may address it. Best regards from the team at Best Western Hospitality Inn Carnarvon