Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites

5500 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49512-2052, United States
based on 756 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites

Guests of the Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites will be pleased to find that each well-appointed guest room and suite includes satellite television with HBO, a refrigerator, microwave and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. Other show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5500 28th Street SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49512-2052, United States

Reviews of Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 756 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 24%
Average 16%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

johnthepick, wrote review 12/06/2021

VERY HELPFUL TO HANDICAPPED GUESTS

We use this hotel whenever we are in GR. They offer rooms with a roll in shower which we need. They also provided us with an excellent shower stool which we found very helpful. I recommend this hot... more

Rating

VacationerJune2021, wrote review 06/06/2021

Needs serious updating

Rooms were extremely musty, the carpet was moist and had several sticky areas. It was difficult to sleep because the air conditioner was so loud. Bugs were also by the windows. Just not a pleasant and... more

Owner Response
Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for the issues you had, I am working on all the concerns you have listed.
Rating

pangie77, wrote review 06/06/2021

No. Just no.

We referred to it as the “murder hotel”. Run down and dirty. We gutted it out for one night but will never return there or to any other Best Western. Smoky hallways. Dented doors. Dirty old carpet i... more

Owner Response
Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your comments, I am working on getting everything corrected.
Rating

nlstauf4, wrote review 06/06/2021

Not the best

Shuttle for me at the airport, my flight was late, hotel staff was on phone when I arrived my a reservation so refused to acknowledge me.☹️ Bed comfy, pillows awful, the bathroom wall behind the sink ... more

Owner Response
Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize the feelings you had, I am working on the issues you had. Usually we have the items you listed but I was out. I will do better for you if you travel to my hotel in the future.
Rating

ChelseaT0789, wrote review 22/05/2021

Disgusting

I want to start off saying I am definitely not a hotel snob. I can usually stay in 2 star hotels with no issues. But with this one, I'm not sure who they are paying to write reviews for this hotel, bu... more

Owner Response
Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry you had to deal with the poor cleanliness of the room and smells. We are working on getting everything corrected. Can you please let me know the exact room so we can get it corrected