• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to beautiful Greenville South Carolina! We are just minutes from GSP International Airport and downtown Greenville is less than 10 miles. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, one room night and parking for up to two weeks. We have a deluxe continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. Our exterior corridor is an older style building but well maintained. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 717 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 282
Rating: 4 234
Rating: 3 107
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Visiting family

07/08/2018 Mary F,

I just started overnight on a Friday. The room was clean. Priced well, for the amenities. I really didn't need a fridge or microwave but may in the future. Breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly.... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mary F, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our location and found our staff very helpful. We will definitely be ready for your visits when you come back to visit your daughter. See you shortly! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Handicapped Room is not too easy to use

25/07/2018 scrapqueen40, Atlanta, Georgia

I spent the night with an elderly relative and we had a difficult time using room 125. The shower has bars but it was difficult to get into a tub situation. If you are having trouble with legs, steppi... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Scrapqueen40, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I completely understand the discomfort you had experienced while lodging with us. The issues you had experienced are going to be addressed during our next renovation project. Thank you for letting us know, as it through your comments & feedback that we can know how to better improve our services. We hope you will allow us another chance to provide you with the superior level of service all our guests deserve. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

A Pleasant Surprise

16/06/2018 LadyLeo725, Charleston, South Carolina

Hubby and I stayed one night here on our way home from a rafting trip. I had made a reservation earlier in the day at a very, very good rate. When I arrived I was greeted right away and offered severa... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear LadyLeo725, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad to see that our facility and staff met to your satisfaction. We all will be ready to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Great pool and clean rooms. Sketchy clientele

16/06/2018 todd m, Clover, South Carolina

Obviously an older hotel, but it’s been recently remodeled. Rooms are nice and clean. Great outside pool area with a large pool that goes to 8ft. Doors to the rooms open to the outside, and a lot face... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Todd M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with us. I'm glad you found our hotel met your expectations. My staff and I will be ready to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Trip north

14/05/2018 Kenneth L,

Pleasant surprise. Appeared to be newly renovated. Clean, comfortable. Didn't have time, but outdoor pool looked inviting. Breakfast well presented with ample food even though we arrived 15 minutes be... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Kenneth L., Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. There's nothing more rewarding than to see how our efforts are being recognized by our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon on your next visit! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager