Explore Hotel

For the best value, come see our beautiful rooms! We are close to GSP International Airport and just minutes from downtown Greenville. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. No musty smelling carpets! We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, 1 room night and parking for up to 2 weeks. We have a hot continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least 2 dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy Internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities. Book your upcoming room at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 564 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 227
Rating: 4 183
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 31
Rating

This is great place to stay!

05/12/2016 526lynnr, Ware Shoals, South Carolina

This hotel is conveniently located between Greenville and Spartanburg right off the interstate! The staff are wonderful, rooms are clean and the breakfast is good too! They have free WiFi that always ... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review. Happy Holidays😁. We hope to have you back again soon. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Good Stay

25/11/2016 scrapqueen40, Atlanta, Georgia

We stayed here two nights while leaving and returning on a trip. The hotel is comfortable and clean. We only ate breakfast the second stay due to an early departure. Breakfast offered many choices ... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the kind words. We've worked very hard on our older style hotel. All new furniture, floors, pillowtop beds, hot breakfast. Everything has had a new coat of paint. Again I really appreciate that you noticed us. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Good place until the end

25/11/2016 Aaron B,

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The breakfast is pretty standard for hotels. The water pressure in the shower was middling but usable. The staff was friendly and professional. The one problem that... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us. I will bring your remark up to my housekeeping staff. Hopefully you mentioned this at checkout. The housekeeping supervisor would have used the example then as a teaching tool to tell them to pay close attention to any stain. I can assure you our cleaning staff are superior. They really care. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Nice Hotel, convenient to I-85

25/11/2016 pgriffi888, Jacksonville, Florida

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was fresh and good selection. Rooms were clean and well stocked, pillows were great! The only complaint was a small note posted in the lobby that they ... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. To respond to your comment about the safe- it is an amenity we offer but we do not own. We've considered removing the safes due to the fee but we've found that enough people use the feature that we do need to keep it. You are correct- if you don't use the amenity you can ask for removal of the charge at check out. We've attempted to buy out the contract to stop the charge but the company is not interested. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

The Best Stay ever!

22/11/2016 Gail S, Detroit, United States

If your looking for a hotel to stay with excellent staff and a wonderful experiences try this hotel. I really enjoy my stay. I will recommend to all my friends if they are traveling and need a place... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the nice review. Looks like you were here recently as well and gave us another nice review. Thank you for the repeat business. We will keep improving:) Pamela Solarek GM