• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to beautiful Greenville South Carolina! We are just minutes from GSP International Airport and downtown Greenville is less than 10 miles. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, one room night and parking for up to two weeks. We have a deluxe continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. Our exterior corridor is an older style building but well maintained. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 686 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 270
Rating: 4 225
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 51
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Good hotel and good price

17/10/2017 SaraAntonLargo, Destin, Florida

We stayed one night at this hotel and it was very good. The room was clean and it was big. The bed was very comfortable. The decoration at this hotel is modern and new. The staff was friendly and ser... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for your review. We hope to have you back sometime soon. Pamela
Rating

Great Place for the Money

17/10/2017 64wesg, Pawleys Island, SC, United States

Home away from Home, Very Clean and Up to Date, Staff is Great, Grounds are Nice , Parking can be a issue with all of the construction workers staying there Overall good value Surveys are a Pain ... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We really do appreciate that and your nice comments. Pamela
Rating

Do not stay here!!

09/10/2017 charleslM99NK, MARS, United States

Had to stay here 3 nights in a room that was dirty and many of the amenities like the TV did not work well. Worst was the sofa bed that had a stain worthy of a CSI episode. We were placed in an area w... more

Owner Response
bw41088, Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Charles, I had answered you on another survey you had completed and apologized for a stain on the sleeper sofa and have offered a future stay discount. I looked at it. It looks like someone must have spilled a coke down into the sofa. Those sofa sleepers are not used every stay so i'm sorry you are the one who found it. I wish you had called us to report it. We would've been helpful. The only other thing I saw needing repair were the 2 little holes in the wall where they moved the ironing board. That has also been repaired. Your comment at the end says a lot- 'We did not complain as this would be disruption to our routine'. Sir, you were in our hotel for 3 days. Surely in 3 days if you had all of these problems you mention, you would at minimum want to speak to the manager or at least the front desk. Aside from those 2 problems, we found nothing wrong with the room. I'm not sure what you mean about questionable patrons, if you had called us to say you were uncomfortable with something- you would have found my staff are very reactive and helpful. We are sorry you were so discontent. Pamela Solarek
Rating

Clean Room and Pet Friendly

07/10/2017 29fan, concord nc

Room was very clean and bed was super comfortable. Rooom was very quiet. Check in was great and fast. Everyone was friendly and nice. Breakfast was good and somone was constantly bringing out fresh... more

Owner Response
Pamela S, Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for noticing our efforts. We really appreciate that you took the time to share that. Pamela Solarek
Rating

Homeward Bound

29/09/2017 williammA6797RE, Suffolk, United States

Stayed at this venue on our way home from a very quick 1800+ mile 4 day roadtrip. We only stayed one night but were able to sleep well, take a fantastic shower and be on our way. Staff was very frie... more

Owner Response
bw41088, Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks William for taking time to review us. We do have apples, oranges and bananas on our breakfast bar. I wonder if you just did not see it. Would be really unusual for everything to run out. I'm sorry the housekeeping behind the bed was poor, hopefully you reported that. Take care and happy travels. Pamela Solarek