• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to beautiful Greenville South Carolina! We are just minutes from GSP International Airport and downtown Greenville is less than 10 miles. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, one room night and parking for up to two weeks. We have a full breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. Our exterior corridor is an older style building but well maintained. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 761 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 300
Rating: 4 241
Rating: 3 116
Rating: 2 56
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Nightmare

09.08.2019 debcpb,

Arrived with the front desk person sitting in a chair in another office and finally say what do you want, and when told he said is would be about 10 minutes. Got to front desk to check in and never w... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear debcpb, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us. I'd like to apologize for the rude welcome you received from one of our team players, this type of behavior is completely unacceptable and I'd like to reassure you that it will be handled immediately. I sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to deliver the superior level of service all our guests deserve. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Fantastic

04.08.2019 smoore246998, Greenville, South Carolina

Great atmosphere, amenities, front desk staff. Nice spread for breakfast. Large room. Nice room amenities. I didn't have a handicap accessible room, but I got around very well. Sausage could use some ... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Smoore246998, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us. It's wonderful to see you enjoyed our breakfast bar, as well as the customer care you received. On behalf of our entire team at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, we all will be ready to welcome you back on your next visit to Greenville. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

My Stay At Best Western

29.07.2019 dwrigh295950, Stockbridge, Georgia

I enjoyed where I stayed at. The location was very convenient to expressway. It was convenient to eating places as well. The hotel staff was nice. The hotel cleaning person for our room was nice also.... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dwrigh295950, Thank you for sharing your 5 stars rating with us. It's great to see your appreciation for our convenient location as well as the friendly & courteous staff members. On behalf of our entire team at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Dog Show Accommodations

29.07.2019 cbsone, Greensboro, North Carolina

Hotel stay for local dog show. The hotel was clean and quiet for the mpst part. The pool is lovely, unfortunately because there are construction workers and their families living there during the we... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Cbsone, Thank you so much for your 5 stars rating. I'm thrilled to learn your appreciation for our services we offer all our guests. However, I'd like to apologize for the oversight by our housekeeping department for your guest room not being cleaned on your day 1 of the stay. On behalf of all our staff at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Should not be a Best Western AWFUL!!!!!!!!!

25.07.2019 Getaway819160,

This was one of the worst stays I’ve had in a long time! The only area of this motel that was nice was the pool area & that’s only if you don’t mind sitting with smokers & it wasn’t just tobacco prod... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Getaway819160, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. I'm truly sorry for our property & staff not being able to exceed your expectations. I'd like to apologize for the inconveniences you endured during your visit. I completely understand your concerns and I will be sure to speak with the respective departments to help resolve any issues for all our future guest, as we truly value all the feedback. I sincerely hope you will reconsider giving our property another opportunity to better serve in the future. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager