• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

For the best value, come see our beautiful rooms! We are close to GSP International Airport and just minutes from downtown Greenville. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. No musty smelling carpets! We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, 1 room night and parking for up to 2 weeks. We have a hot continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least 2 dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy Internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities. Book your upcoming room at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 579 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 234
Rating: 4 186
Rating: 3 88
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Avoid

23/02/2017 DiamondGeezr, High Wycombe, United Kingdom

This was a motel not a hotel. The room was on the ground floor with a door straight onto the car park. It was noisy & dirty & I couldn't wait to leave. It wasn't any cheaper than a regular Best Wes... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. I'm very sorry you did not like our exterior corridor hotel. It is shown pretty clearly in the pictures. This style of building is not unconventional at all. 30% or more of all hotels are this style building. Because you know you don't like that- I suggest that you check into it before reserving the next time you travel. We would much rather see you happy even if it is not with us. We've had a 3 million dollar renovation over the past 3 years so everything here is new in the rooms. Typically we get high marks from most people for cleanliness of our rooms. If you had those problems, I wish you would have called our desk. We would have liked to have helped. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Exactly what we needed

19/02/2017 CarolynDMontreal, Montreal

This place was clean, the room was spacious, the staff friendly, and for a perfectly reasonable price. I'd stay here again. There's breakfast, and an outdoor pool. The rooms have outside access motel-... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the kind words. We hope you'll come back to our Best Western Greenville hotel when it warms up to swim! Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

07/02/2017 Beth T, Charlotte, United States

I have stayed here several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is included and it is a good breakfast. Great place and even greater price! I w... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hi Beth- Thanks for the review. We are always happy to see Premier barter guests at the hotel. Don't forget us when you have your next small trade show. We will love to have you back again. The renovation looks great doesn't it! Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

Perfect stop for AAA Families, ideal for airport transfers

05/02/2017 Sit10, Clinton, Massachusetts

This large family-style motel, with center courtyard pool and on-site Waffle House will remind you of the big chains of our childhoods -- just what the Interstate Highway system ordered. Motel-style o... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your input on the accessible rooms. Take care and please come again soon. Pamela Solarek GM
Rating

I will not stay here again !

01/02/2017 Kj S, northplatte nebraska

Lady at Check Inn was not helpful. She wanted $5.00 more than coupon for Ground floor room. I agreed to pay then she was giving room facing Courtyard where I can not see my car or move stuff to and fr... more

Owner Response
pamelasolarek, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Mr. KS, I'm sorry you are so disturbed by our coupon rate. We offer this roadside coupon as a lower option rate without the frills for the shopper who is more interested in base rate being rock bottom than bonus upgrade options. We do have other rate packages, many of them which would qualify your stay for BWR points. Also, Gold, Diamond and Platinum members who stay with us on these qualifying rate plans receive 2 gifts from us. We give 500 bonus points on top of the points you earn for the room plus a bag with 2 drinks and 2 snacks upon arrival. Most Best Westerns will give the choice of one or the other but we give both of those gifts. This coupon rate however is a basic rate- no bonus's and we do charge $5 for the optional upgrade to be downstairs. I hope this will help you to better understand when you are rate shopping in the future. Clearly, from the remarks you state in your review, you would prefer a rate plan that qualifies for BWR points. If I can help you with this further, don't hesitate to contact me. We are sorry you were upset by the low price coupon rate plan. This saved you over 25% off our regular rates, even with the $5 upgrade to downstairs plus our hot breakfast was included. Pamela Solarek GM