• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to beautiful Greenville South Carolina! We are just minutes from GSP International Airport and downtown Greenville is less than 10 miles. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, one room night and parking for up to two weeks. We have a deluxe continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. Our exterior corridor is an older style building but well maintained. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 727 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 285
Rating: 4 235
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Aweful beds

02/12/2018 haronens, Evans, Georgia

A great, friendly staff could not make up for beds that sagged in the middle because they had clearly never been turned. Or a room toilet that was at least 3-4 inches closer to the floor than the one... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Haronens, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I'm happy to see that you were welcomed by our friendly & courteous staff. Please accept our deepest apologies for the discomfort you endured due to the sagging bed and the toilet being too low. I will be sure to speak to our maintenance department to see what steps can be taken to rectify the situation. I sincerely hope you will reconsider staying with the brand and hope you will allow us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

The best!

30/11/2018 Culture09868543478, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

As a mature woman I felt safe and comfortable in the room they selected for me. I had n early flight the next morning and appreciated the free shuttle to the airport. i did not have time for the fre... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Culture09868543478, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm truly happy to see our staff and hotel exceeded your expectations. It's too bad you did not get to enjoy our delicious hot breakfast bar, perhaps on your next visit. The team at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn will be ready to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

3.5 stars if I could

26/11/2018 Zenlibrarian, United States

I’m torn on this review. On one hand - the room was large and appeared quite clean. Everything was functional. No real complaints. The heater worked well, the hot water hot and the pressure was good i... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Zenlibrarian, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm truly excited to see that you appreciated the size and cleanliness of our guestrooms. However, I'd like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations especially for the discomfort you may have experienced. The management and the team at Best Western Greenville Airport are working hard to undergo some changes real soon. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Noisy and Pricey

17/11/2018 RedMustang56,

An ok motel right beside the Interstate. Depending on which side of the hotel you are on, it can be pretty noisy. The biggest problem is that you are on the wrong side of the highway if you want to go... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear RedMustang56, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us about your recent visit. I'd like to apologize for able to meet your expectations at our hotel. I'm glad you appreciated the cleanliness of our guestrooms. However, it seems you were a little disappointed with the location of our property. I'm truly sorry if you experienced any discomfort due to the location of your guestroom. For any future reservations (whether our hotel or any other), please be sure to allows mention you would like a quiet rooms, most hotels allows try to honor any special requests from guests. I sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Excellent service

05/11/2018 Sara D, Toccoa, United States

The hotel was very clean and fresh looking. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to and from the airport made check in easy and the hotel provided out front parking for le... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sara D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn. It is always rewarding to see our guest's appreciate the customer care they receive from our staff and management. We take great pride in keeping our property well maintained daily and we thank you for noticing the hard work put in by our team. I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations. On behalf of our team, we look forward to your next visit to Greenville! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager