• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to beautiful Greenville South Carolina! We are just minutes from GSP International Airport and downtown Greenville is less than 10 miles. We have clean rooms with pillow top bedding and hardwood style flooring. We offer Sleep and Fly packages which include your shuttle both ways, one room night and parking for up to two weeks. We have a deluxe continental breakfast and friendly staff to assist you. From our Best Western you will have easy access on and off Interstate 85 and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54, Pelham Road. Make a quick trip to downtown Greenville and see our lovely Reedy Falls Park. Walk out onto our Liberty suspension bridge to view the falls. Bring your camera. Its photo worthy! In less than an hour drive youll find access to many waterfalls. Just google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. We are located close to the South Carolina Childrens Museum and Greenville Zoo, both are must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. Our exterior corridor is an older style building but well maintained. We are near the Tyger River Sports Complex and often host ball teams for that venue and others in the area. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access. Theres less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as were dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities.

View more

Location

5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29615-5465

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5009 Pelham Road
Greenville
South Carolina
29615-5465
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Greenville city center, Shuttle $30.00 roundtrip

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Travelers Rest

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Easley

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Spartanburg

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Seneca

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Asheville, North Carolina

  • 100 mile(s) from Charlotte, North Carolina

  • 105 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Michelin North America

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bi-Lo Center

  • 6.00 mile(s) from BMW Manufacturing

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Peace Center

  • 17.10 mile(s) from Furman University, Engaged learning at a leading liberal arts university. 3300 Poinsett Highway, Greenville, SC 29613 (864) 294-2000

  • 21.20 mile(s) from Wofford College, Established in 1854, is an independent liberal arts college located in Spartanburg, SC It offers bachelor's degrees in 23 major fields 864-597-4000

  • 23.60 mile(s) from Converse College, A liberal arts, residential college for women. 580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302 864-596-9000




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 700 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 274
Rating: 4 228
Rating: 3 103
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Close to airport, clean

09/12/2017 H1222PXsarab, Greenville

If you have an early morning or late night flight (outside their normal shuttle hours), try Yellow Cab instead of using the "private airport shuttle" through the hotel - we were told it was available ... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear H1222PXsarab, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am so sorry that our shuttle service was not able to accommodate to your needs. We do have set times for the shuttle the hotel provides and sometimes we are able to make special requests, unfortunately in your case we were not able to deliver. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had endured to this incident. I will be sure to speak to our specific department to see how we can better manage the scheduling. I do hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Kumud - General Manager
Rating

Excellent service

04/12/2017 Lynn W, Kansas City, KS, United States

We stayed at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, Greenville South Carolina on the last day of our trip, Nov 28th. Front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. She gave us a gift bag for participati... more

Owner Response
bwgreenvilleinn, Webmaster at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your home away from home in the area. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Great value and quality.

29/11/2017 Tokyahama W, Greenville, MS, United States

I was very impressed with the quality of the hotel room and it was nicely priced. The value of the room was nicely priced and affordable. It is located in a convenient area and near a vast amount of... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tokyahama W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our staff and facility. We will be ready to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Kumud - GM
Rating

Wish we would have been able to sleep...

17/11/2017 808carolynw, Indian Trail, United States

Guest rooms do not have rugs, they only have bare floors, so beware if you are on the 1st floor because you will hear every single footstep of every person in the room above you, and if you happen to ... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Carolyn Weiland, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I do understand the issue you had with the group of kids during your visit was extremely uncomfortable for you and your daughter. This is something that was not in our control, we cannot predict what kind of kids or chaperones we will get at our hotel. I know you did try to contact the front desk to help resolve the issue and being unsuccessful reaching anyone and also not having a remote control, I do want to apologize for those inconveniences as these things have being overlooked by my staff. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 864-297-5353. Sincerely, Kumud Patel - General Manager
Rating

Very Noisy

14/11/2017 Deborah J B, Bernville, Pennsylvania

First off they messed up our reservations even though I had a conformation. They did give us a small discount for another room. Before we went to our room, I wanted to get some decaf coffee, and th... more

Owner Response
bw41088, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the issues you encounter with the coffee machine and the noisy room we have fixed the issue with the machine and I had my staff check all the rooms for any issues with heaters and mini fridges rest assured the issues have been resolved. Thank you for the feedback I regret that you did not find the hotel to your satisfaction but will make sure others do not have any similar issues in the future GM