• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites! Looking for a hotel near downtown without the overpriced downtown rates? The Best Western Executive Inn & Suites is the closest hotel to Grand Rapids and all Downtown has to offer. Need a hotel near Lake Michigan beaches? How about a hotel near Van Andel Arena? No matter what brings you to the area, our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel is centrally located next to all the top attractions. Business travelers can get to meetings quickly from our prime location, and vacationers have the best of the region at their doorstep. Our proximity to the downtown area makes us a favorite for all travelers. If you need a hotel near DeVos Place Convention Center, count on our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel to make you feel right at home. We offer free Wi-Fi, free parking and free local and long distance phone calls to all guests. We have recently renovated bathrooms in all guest rooms with handcrafted marble tile. Van Andel Arena concerts are always a blast, and theres nothing like a vacation in Beer City USA. From the Tulip Festival to the ArtPrize art festival, theres something for everyone in this region. Our Grand Rapids-Wyoming, MI hotel is also close to the Amway Global Headquarters, Kelloggs Manufacturing, Spartan Stores headquarters and Sara Lee manufacturing. Business travelers are just a short drive away from their destination when they stay at our Grand Rapids-Wyoming, MI hotel. Commuting has never been easier, which means sleeping in or squeezing in a concert or festival is a breeze. Michigan State University, the Secchia Center, Gerald R. Ford Museum, Van Andel Institute and Van Andel Museum are also near our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel. Visit Medical Mile, a popular destination for medical patients, or explore the great outdoors. Hiking, swimming, and sunbathing at the beach are all at your disposal.

View more

Location

2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Grand Rapids
Michigan
49548-1010
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49548-1010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Grand Rapids
Michigan
49548-1010
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 3.53 mile(s) from Gordon Food Service, food distribution

  • 4.74 mile(s) from Spectrum Health, health system, hospital

  • 5.05 mile(s) from Steelcase, office furniture

  • 8.10 mile(s) from Spartan Headquarters, food company

  • 1.62 mile(s) from Grace Bible College

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Valley University

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Rapids Community College

  • 6.23 mile(s) from Calvin College

  • 8.21 mile(s) from Aquinas College

  • 9.77 mile(s) from Cornerstone University

  • 15.01 mile(s) from Davenport University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 367 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 177
Rating: 4 99
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 18
Rating

FANTASTIC STAY

25/10/2019 Matt M, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I stayed here for a few nights for a business trip and it was terrific. It was only about a 10 minute drive to downtown Grand Rapids and was a terrific hotel. It is well kept and cared for, and the ... more

Rating

The only thing better than your stay, is the EXCEPTIONAL staff

26/09/2019 ribreng,

I frequent the area for medical business & to sum it up; the price: AFFORDABLE. the room: SPOTLESS. The amenities: Exceptional. the staff: INCOMPARABLE. The first impression when you enter the buildin... more

Rating

Not clean

16/09/2019 sclement31, Berkley, Michigan

If you need a budget hotel with a nice staff this is your place. If you like your hotel to be clean, than I would consider going elsewhere. Our first room was dirty with trash between the bed and nigh... more

Owner Response
petef2011, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
hank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We had some sports teams in town this weekend and they made a mess out of our elevator. We do deep clean our rooms every quarter. I apologize your room wasn't cleaned to your satisfaction, i will find out who cleaned your room before you got to it and while you were here and make sure these issues are addressed. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 616-246-6612.
Rating

We stay every yr when we come to town for son's nuerology apts.

11/09/2019 brettrenis32, Marion, Indiana

Our son has autism and severe epilepsy this place is calm and easier to access has a pool for sensory and the lighting isn't super bright. And they have some foods for breakfast that my son can eat th... more

Rating

Surprisingly good (with exceptions)

29/08/2019 Jon W, Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States

Stayed here for a work trip and the only reason I booked it is because both the Best Western website AND Expedia showed it had a hot tub. Got to the hotel and guess what? NO HOT TUB!!! Apparently s... more

Owner Response
petef2011, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I do apologize about the confusion with the hot tub, i did go to our website and it only states we have a pool. As far as expedia is concerned, i will contact them again to let them know there is no hot tub, but they have been told numerous times since it went out over a year ago. I appreciate the nice comments about the staff and the room, but i do apologize we fell short on your expectations with the hot tub issue.