• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites!

A hotel near Grand Valley State University should combine the best in service with a great value, and thats exactly what our Wyoming MI hotel promises.

Need a hotel near Lake Michigan beaches? How about a hotel near Van Andel Arena? No matter what brings you to the area, our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel is centrally located next to all the top attractions. Business travelers can get to meetings quickly from our prime location, and vacationers have the best of the region at their doorstep. Our proximity to the downtown area makes us a favorite for all travelers.

If you need a hotel near DeVos Place Convention Center, count on our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel to make you feel right at home. We offer free Wi-Fi, free parking and free local and long distance phone calls to all guests. Van Andel Arena concerts are always a blast, and theres nothing like a vacation in Beer City USA. From the Tulip Festival to the ArtPrize art festival, theres something for everyone in this region.

Our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel is also close to the Amway Global Headquarters, Kelloggs Manufacturing, Spartan Stores headquarters and Sara Lee manufacturing. Business travelers are just a short drive away from their destination when they stay at our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel. Commuting has never been easier, which means sleeping in or squeezing in a concert or festival is a breeze.

Michigan State University, the Secchia Center, Gerald R. Ford Museum, Van Andel Institute and Van Andel Museum are also near our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel. Visit Medical Mile, a popular destination for medical patients, or explore the great outdoors. Hiking, swimming, and sunbathing at the beach are all at your disposal.

Book your next stay at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today and enjoy luxury bedding and quiet accommodations! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Wyoming
Michigan
49548-1010
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49548-1010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Wyoming
Michigan
49548-1010
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 3.53 mile(s) from Gordon Food Service, food distribution

  • 4.74 mile(s) from Spectrum Health, health system, hospital

  • 5.05 mile(s) from Steelcase, office furniture

  • 8.10 mile(s) from Spartan Headquarters, food company

  • 1.62 mile(s) from Grace Bible College

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Valley University

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Rapids Community College

  • 6.23 mile(s) from Calvin College

  • 8.21 mile(s) from Aquinas College

  • 9.77 mile(s) from Cornerstone University

  • 15.01 mile(s) from Davenport University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 305 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 147
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Nice stay

18/01/2018 123456948, Grand Traverse County, Michigan

The buildings immediately around the motel look run down, but the motel itself is new and excellent condition. It was a clean, nicely kept, quiet stay. Nicole at the front desk was amazing and all s... more

Rating

Candid Guest Opinion

08/01/2018 Brenda H, grand haven, United States

This Best Western was very clean, new-looking, friendly, and had all the extras we had hoped for, including frig & microwave in room, an on-site fitness center and pool, delicious breakfast, beautiful... more

Owner Response
Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brenda H We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us, and certainly very excited that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will come see us again in the near future. MAKE IT A GREAT DAY!
Rating

Satellite TV's didn't work, Thermostat didn't work

18/12/2017 adearlovefamily, Grand Blanc, Michigan

Just not a good experience. The staff working there were fine, but the accommodations are way below expectations. The price of the hotel is reasonable for the area, but considering the poor repair of ... more

Owner Response
Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear adearlovefamily, Thank you for giving us another review regarding your stay. I would like to apologize again for not exceeding your expectations. With that being said, as in my last response I informed you that unfortunately the satellite issues were being effected by the weather and beyond our control. The hot tub was working except for the jets we tried to fix Friday before check-in time, however the part had to be ordered and wouldn't be here until Monday; there was a notice at the front desk as well the Front Desk Associate's were informing our guest as check-in, allowing all our guest to make an informed decision as to whether they wanted to stay with us or have us find them other accommodations. I was delighted you choose to stay despite the issue with the hot tub. As for the thermostat, we did check and it was working perfectly. I wish you would have called down to the front desk, for they could have either told you the instructions are located on the cover of the thermostat or they could have come up and shown you how to operate it. As you already know, because of your dissatisfaction we gave you BEST WESTERN Bonus points and a 50% off certificate. Make It A Great Day!
Rating

Great Stay

12/12/2017 michaelcE5827EK, Beleville, United States

Was pleased with the service but the fitness room needs upgrades. Lights did not come on when i came in and i coud not find a switch. The equipment is old. Should purchase some dumbbells. maybe from ... more

Owner Response
Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear michaelcE5827EK So glad you were please with the service you received during your recent stay with us. I do apologize that you were not happy with our fitness area. To conserve energy, the lights/TV in the fitness room requires your key card to be inserted into the slot, located just to the left as you enter the door (replacing a traditional light switch) once the key card is removed they then turn off. Because of your review I am thinking a sign with directions would be in order. I appreciate your feedback. Make It A Great Day!
Rating

Great accommodations & service!!

04/12/2017 Jonell M,

Great accommodations & service!! Our room was very spacious and had everything we needed. Nicole was sweet and amazing. She went above and beyond our expectations. She is definitely an asset to this... more

Owner Response
Joanne B, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jonell M Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your room and the service you received, especially from Nicole. I will be to share your review with her, I know Nicole will be delighted - it's always a nice boast, especially in the hospitality industry to hear you are doing things right. We hope we will see you again soon! Make It A Great Day! Joanne