Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

2725 Buchanan Avenue SW, Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49548-1010, United States
based on 375 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites! Looking for a hotel near downtown without the overpriced downtown rates? The Best Western Executive Inn & Suites is the closest hotel to Grand Rapids and all Downtown has to offer. Need a hotel near show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 375 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 27%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

asoman, wrote review 13/03/2020

Friendly

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is kept up nice and the breakfast attendant is awesome. My training was canceled a day before check out and I had no issues not staying my full 19 days. T... more

Rating

JRich75, wrote review 17/02/2020

Nice hotel but had a repeat issue

Clean hotel, good breakfast, great location and helpful, nice front desk staff. I stay there a couple times a year. I just stayed there Saturday night and this is the second time in a row that we were... more

Owner Response
Daysinn1598, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I truly apologize for the experience that you had with our housekeeping staff. We always try to leave notes and inform all staff members on guest request. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this in a little more detail. Centuria
Rating

Forwork2020, wrote review 14/02/2020

Nice place but had issues

My room was on the first floor just down the hall from the front desk, kids running around and parents yelling at 1am.. not impressed. Management did nothing. Issues with internet in the room (wired) ... more

Owner Response
petef2011, Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 616-246-6612.
Rating

moski0830, wrote review 10/02/2020

Sunday Night Getaway

My husband and I stayed here the night of a Griffins game. It's right off the highway and about a 15 minute drive to the rink. Only "issues" we had with the place was waiting a very long time to check... more

Rating

rsmith216, wrote review 07/02/2020

Good Value

Rooms were clean and hotel was safe. Bed was firm with lots of pollows for a good nights sleep. Free breakfast and fresh cookies/fruit a big plus. Check in guy was really helpful and polite. Only is... more