Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites!

A hotel near Grand Valley State University should combine the best in service with a great value, and thats exactly what our Wyoming MI hotel promises.

Need a hotel near Lake Michigan beaches? How about a hotel near Van Andel Arena? No matter what brings you to the area, our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel is centrally located next to all the top attractions. Business travelers can get to meetings quickly from our prime location, and vacationers have the best of the region at their doorstep. Our proximity to the downtown area makes us a favorite for all travelers.

If you need a hotel near DeVos Place Convention Center, count on our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel to make you feel right at home. We offer free Wi-Fi, free parking and free local and long distance phone calls to all guests. Van Andel Arena concerts are always a blast, and theres nothing like a vacation in Beer City USA. From the Tulip Festival to the ArtPrize art festival, theres something for everyone in this region.

Our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel is also close to the Amway Global Headquarters, Kelloggs Manufacturing, Spartan Stores headquarters and Sara Lee manufacturing. Business travelers are just a short drive away from their destination when they stay at our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel. Commuting has never been easier, which means sleeping in or squeezing in a concert or festival is a breeze.

Michigan State University, the Secchia Center, Gerald R. Ford Museum, Van Andel Institute and Van Andel Museum are also near our Grand Rapids-Wyoming MI hotel. Visit Medical Mile, a popular destination for medical patients, or explore the great outdoors. Hiking, swimming, and sunbathing at the beach are all at your disposal.

Book your next stay at the Best Western Executive Inn & Suites today and enjoy luxury bedding and quiet accommodations! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Wyoming
Michigan
49548-1010
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49548-1010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2725 Buchanan Avenue SW
Wyoming
Michigan
49548-1010
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 3.53 mile(s) from Gordon Food Service, food distribution

  • 4.74 mile(s) from Spectrum Health, health system, hospital

  • 5.05 mile(s) from Steelcase, office furniture

  • 8.10 mile(s) from Spartan Headquarters, food company

  • 1.62 mile(s) from Grace Bible College

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Valley University

  • 5.04 mile(s) from Grand Rapids Community College

  • 6.23 mile(s) from Calvin College

  • 8.21 mile(s) from Aquinas College

  • 9.77 mile(s) from Cornerstone University

  • 15.01 mile(s) from Davenport University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 244 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 115
Rating: 4 68
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Bar parking lot noise

13/02/2017 jeffreysU6085FL, Grayling, Michigan

Was at end of hallway and was woke up 2-3 times both nights because of parking lot noise from bar next door. Asked to be transferred to a different room but not accommodated. Had to call police the fi... more

Owner Response
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear jefferysU6085FL, Thank you for your second review regarding this matter. As we already addressed, through another review site; we certainly cannot be held responsible for the activities in another establishments parking lot - unfortunately the most we can do is call the police, which you told me my staff did. I reviewed the Front Desk Notes and the Front Desk Associate inform you that you would be able to upgrade to a suite on your second night (which would have put you in front of the building away from the noise) if you did so prior to checkout; unfortunately you did not attempt to switch rooms until later in the afternoon well after checkout. It was also noted that when you brought the matter to the attention of my Front Desk Manager, he offered to compensate you but you refused. Again I sincerely do apologize that you were woken up by the noise from next door. Make It A Great Day Joanne
Rating

Good place to stay

13/02/2017 M9878YKjosephl, Grand Rapids, United States

I was looking for a place to stay right outside of downtown Grand Rapids. My girlfriend and I, along with a bunch of friends went to visit the town. After reviewing all of the hotel options, we chose ... more

Owner Response
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear M9878YKjosephl, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We know you have lots of choices when it comes to hotels, we are HONORED that after reviewing your options you choose us. We hope to see you and your friends that next time you are in town! Make It A Great Day! Joanne
Rating

Visiting Grand Rapids for a visit in Wyoming, MI. Would stay here again!

12/02/2017 Thomas T, Teutopolis, United States

Traveling with our 17 year old son, we wanted a suite with separate sleeping rooms and this hotel was perfect. King bed was very comfortable and the pull out double was perfect for our son. Breakfas... more

Owner Response
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Thomas T Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay. We appreciate hearing what our guests have to say; for it lets us know what we are doing right and what we need to improve upon. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Make It A Great Day! Joanne
Rating

Getaway to GR

30/01/2017 smaryn, Lake Odessa, Michigan

Went to Grand Rapids for a night away. This was a great value only minutes from downtown,and less than half the price of downtown hotels.We went with a jacuzzi suite, and it didn't disappoint. Definit... more

Owner Response
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear smaryn, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. The Jacuzzi Suite was a great choice; a very spacious room with the heart-shaped Jacuzzi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Make It A Great Day! Joanne
Rating

No sleep til Brooklyn

28/01/2017 slowpoke2017, Detroit, Michigan

I'll start by saying the staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean but two things wrecked our stay. The chlorine level in the pool was so high our kids were literally choking and asked to leav... more

Owner Response
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear slowpoke2017, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay. I do apologize that the establishment next door prevented you from getting a restful nights sleep. Unfortunately we cannot control another establishments parking lot. We have consulted the police department and hoping this issue gets resolved soon. The pool levels for chlorine were in normal limits however, we closed the pool 2-hours early as a precautionary step due to 2 complaints of the smell. I am delighted that you found the staff to be excellent and the hotel to be very clean. I wish you would reconsider and give us another chance. Make It A Great Day! Joanne