• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Executive Hotel!

Innsbrook is near this Richmond hotel, a property thats a favorite for extended stays and guests in town for university events.

Staying close to the University of Richmond means home games and special events like graduation, and visiting students and faculty can enjoy a short commute to campus. The convenient location on Broad Street makes restaurants and shopping walkable so that travelers have easy access to everything they need. However, a prime location is just part of what makes a property ideal.

Friendly staff and a competitive rate are also important. With the HCA Hospital just a short drive away, medical employees and those in town to visit loved ones can also take advantage of short commute times. In fact, its our location to the interstate, restaurants and businesses that makes this Richmond hotel so popular. Being close to universities including VCU, U of R, VUU and JSR means we specialize in longer stays such as professors who need a home away from home for a semester.

Whether in town for little league games or a lacrosse match, staying at the right hotel can make a world of difference. Sports are a way of life here for soccer fans and Flying Squirrels baseball fans alike. Plus, we have a reasonably priced meeting room perfect for small business get-togethers. However, employees of Dominion Power, Altria and other big businesses also depend on our Richmond hotel for business guests.

Those in town for CSX Railroad business or an annual Siemens convention find it easy to blend business and leisure. The Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens are nearby, and were close to James River rafting opportunities. The NASCAR races at the Richmond International Raceway draw a crowd, and nothing beats a Richmond Kickers soccer game.

Start planning your getaway at Best Western Executive Hotel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 804/672-7007
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23294-3717

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 18 mile(s) from Mechanicsville, Virginia

  • 45 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Phillip Morris

  • 7 mile(s) from Capitol One, corporate office

  • 4 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 4 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 6 mile(s) from Medical College of Virgina, one of the biggest and oldest hospitals in one area




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 450 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 176
Rating: 4 140
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Very good, comfortable stay

31/01/2019 Paul_from_VA, Virginia Beach, Virginia

Clean, comfortable, convenient. No hassle check-in & check-out. Breakfast area has plenty of food and good service keeping it stocked and clean. Housekeeping is very good. Quiet for a hotel close to m... more

Rating

No luggage cart

14/01/2019 DayTrip08858941553, Avon, Connecticut

I found it pathetic and inconvenient that this modern hotel with 4 floors does not have luggage carts for its guests. Lugginhg a lot of luggage up and down the elevator at check in and check out made ... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Hi there, I am sorry about the experience that you had. I apologize for the lack of the carts being available to you during check-in and checkout. Unfortunately during your stay a few of our guests had kept the luggage carts in their rooms and caused inconvenience to our other guests. I am sorry about the experience. I am happy we were able to speak and make everything right for you. I am sad to hear that you are going to stay at another hotel, but I understand your feeling as well. If we can do anything to change your mind in the future, please feel free to contact me at Timothy@JPHospitality.com and we will be happy to help. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

Spring valley traveler

26/12/2018 SpringValleySid, spring valley

Very nice property, convenient location, reasonably priced, great amenities and stylish decor. Don't miss this lodging when in Richmond. Had a reasonably spacious room with an operational coffeemaker,... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Hey SpringValley Sid Thank you so much for staying with us. I am happy that we were able to provide you with a great stay. We cannot wait until you come back to see us again. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

STAY HERE EVERY YEAR

16/10/2018 Janice14, Indianapolis, IN

We always stay here when passing through on our annual trip to the Outer Banks, and we are never disappointed. Check in was easy, and everyone was very friendly. The hotel is always quiet, and we ar... more

Rating

Quiet, comfortable, good location

03/10/2018 phil2u, Graham, North Carolina

The Executive Hotel by Best Western offered very clean and comfortable accomodations for a couple of busy days. It is fairly well located for visiting the Richmond area and there are conveniently loc... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Phil Thank you so much for your review. I am grateful that we were able to provide superior customer care for you. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to see you in the future! Please let me know next time you are coming through so I can take care of your reservations! Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager timothy@JPHospitality.com