• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Executive Hotel!

Innsbrook is near this Richmond hotel, a property thats a favorite for extended stays and guests in town for university events.

Staying close to the University of Richmond means home games and special events like graduation, and visiting students and faculty can enjoy a short commute to campus. The convenient location on Broad Street makes restaurants and shopping walkable so that travelers have easy access to everything they need. However, a prime location is just part of what makes a property ideal.

Friendly staff and a competitive rate are also important. With the HCA Hospital just a short drive away, medical employees and those in town to visit loved ones can also take advantage of short commute times. In fact, its our location to the interstate, restaurants and businesses that makes this Richmond hotel so popular. Being close to universities including VCU, U of R, VUU and JSR means we specialize in longer stays such as professors who need a home away from home for a semester.

Whether in town for little league games or a lacrosse match, staying at the right hotel can make a world of difference. Sports are a way of life here for soccer fans and Flying Squirrels baseball fans alike. Plus, we have a reasonably priced meeting room perfect for small business get-togethers. However, employees of Dominion Power, Altria and other big businesses also depend on our Richmond hotel for business guests.

Those in town for CSX Railroad business or an annual Siemens convention find it easy to blend business and leisure. The Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens are nearby, and were close to James River rafting opportunities. The NASCAR races at the Richmond International Raceway draw a crowd, and nothing beats a Richmond Kickers soccer game.

Start planning your getaway at Best Western Executive Hotel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23294-3717

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 18 mile(s) from Mechanicsville, Virginia

  • 45 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Phillip Morris

  • 7 mile(s) from Capitol One, corporate office

  • 4 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 4 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 6 mile(s) from Medical College of Virgina, one of the biggest and oldest hospitals in one area




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 349 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 140
Rating: 4 105
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Gone downhill

22/03/2017 JEANNE M, POWHATAN

First of all I arrived at almost 5pm to be told my room was not ready. The girl at the front desk opened the eating area since we had food in hand to wait for our room. The so called manager mike I t... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Hotel, responded to this review
I am sorry for your experience. As you arrived, our housekeeping department had JUST finished cleaning your room. In fact, when my desk agent called me, I was on the floor clearing your room - as I do with rooms to ensure they are ready for the next guest. I did give you a discount based on the information you had given me about previous stays as well as points because of the past issues. I am sorry that you will not be coming back to us as our number one is customer service. Thanks
Rating

Great for the price

19/03/2017 Victor B, Covington, Virginia

Was looking for something in the area that wasn't too expensive,but yet not too cheap..This was perfect.. Great location and very clean and well maintained hotel...If I had anything negative about thi... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the review Victor! I hope that your trip home was safe. I hope that you do come back to see us in the future. If you happen to be passing through again, just email me at timothy@JPHospitality.com and I will take care of your reservation for you! Thanks Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

2nd stay, won't stay again

17/03/2017 Jo K,

This was my second stay in this hotel. I chose it because its location was near my daughter, whom I was visiting, and the rates were not unreasonable. While my first stay was uneventful and the room... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Hotel, responded to this review
I am sorry for your experience. We do contract with a company outside for our technical support. Unfortunately, you are at their mercy when trying to contact them- just as any other technical support. As for the business center, it seems that a previous guest had unplugged our Ethernet cables and plugged them into their laptop. As most do, they just forgot to plug it back into the desktop. We are taking steps to fix this in the future including installing a router on each hard wired side so that there is constant connection for our desktops with the option for guests to plug in their computers as well. I am sorry that you wont be returning to us. I hate to hear that! Thanks Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

What a pleasant surprise!

03/03/2017 piersonhallmark, Virginia Beach, Virginia

Just stayed at the Best Western Executive Hotel in Richmond last night and what a wonderful surprise! Never stayed at a Best Western before, usually stay at Hiltons or Embassy Suites, although we have... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Hotel, responded to this review
We love our guests PiersonHallMark. Your comfort is our number on priority. Thank you for the amazing review. We hope that you will come back to us in the future. If you happen to be passing through again, just email me at timothy@JPHospitality.com and I will take care of your reservation for you! Thanks Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

Pretty cool

15/02/2017 Mzz_Phoenix, Trinidad

Suite was nice, breakfast was awesome, friendly staff, nice pool (really deep though) Overall....nice experience. Will recommend. I don't know what else to say, I'm pretty much a "get straight to the... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to see you again soon! Thanks Timothy J Dean General Manager Best Western Executive Hotel