Best Western Executive Hotel

7007 W Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia, 23294-3717, United States
based on 502 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Hotel! Innsbrook is near this Richmond hotel, a property thats a favorite for extended stays and guests in town for university events. Staying close to the University of Richmond means home games and special eve show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 502 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 30%
Average 15%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Woody P, wrote review 11/03/2020

Excellent Hotel with Great Customer Service

Just visiting the area for couple of days but, because of these fine folks, I wish I could have stayed longer. Best customer service I have had in a while. Every staff member was friendly and seemed g... more

Rating

Valssu, wrote review 28/02/2020

Friendly staff

Came in late one evening tired & ready to rest....Edward was a wonderful reception person! Helpful & extremely friendly 👍🏻( hope you found your “scotch” fragrance you were going back for😁) Rooms cl... more

Rating

donald M, wrote review 09/02/2020

excellent expedience

From reception to exit everyone was really lovely Rooms beautiful newly renovated Breakfast many options Good location only issue was radio/clock did not work but they gave me a wake up ... more

Rating

kevindR3453BT, wrote review 21/01/2020

Hotel is under renovation

Poor service at check in on second visit. Was prepaid and booked on line but when I arrived I was told I couldn't stay in a renovated room. I asked to cancel the reservation but was told that since ... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
HI Kevin We are so sorry for your check in experience. I am happy we were able to connect and resolve your concerns, set you up a corporate rate, and to see that you will return. Thank you for allowing us to resolve the issues for you to your satisfaction. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

Princapecos, wrote review 20/01/2020

Under renovation; somewhat sketchy area

We did not realize that the hotel was under renovation until we arrived. While renovations were only underway during business hours, we were there during the day to relax, and the noise from the next ... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Princapecos, I am very sorry to hear that you will not be returning after we are completed with our renovation. I apologize that you felt misinformed about the renovation. I have done our absolute best in notifying our guests including posting it on our brand website, having signs in our lobby along with a signature line on our registration card. We do allow any guests that do not feel comfortable to cancel. I am sorry that the Sheetz had someone in their parking lot that did that to you. I have notified their management team so they may take necessary precautions with their security team. Thank you for letting me know also about the television- i have contacted our provider so they may research the issue and assist us with getting their services upgraded. We do wish you would return and I will send you an email with an offer for return. If there is anything more that I can do, please let me know by emailing me at Timothy@JPHospitality.com Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager