• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Executive Hotel!

Innsbrook is near this Richmond hotel, a property thats a favorite for extended stays and guests in town for university events.

Staying close to the University of Richmond means home games and special events like graduation, and visiting students and faculty can enjoy a short commute to campus. The convenient location on Broad Street makes restaurants and shopping walkable so that travelers have easy access to everything they need. However, a prime location is just part of what makes a property ideal.

Friendly staff and a competitive rate are also important. With the HCA Hospital just a short drive away, medical employees and those in town to visit loved ones can also take advantage of short commute times. In fact, its our location to the interstate, restaurants and businesses that makes this Richmond hotel so popular. Being close to universities including VCU, U of R, VUU and JSR means we specialize in longer stays such as professors who need a home away from home for a semester.

Whether in town for little league games or a lacrosse match, staying at the right hotel can make a world of difference. Sports are a way of life here for soccer fans and Flying Squirrels baseball fans alike. Plus, we have a reasonably priced meeting room perfect for small business get-togethers. However, employees of Dominion Power, Altria and other big businesses also depend on our Richmond hotel for business guests.

Those in town for CSX Railroad business or an annual Siemens convention find it easy to blend business and leisure. The Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens are nearby, and were close to James River rafting opportunities. The NASCAR races at the Richmond International Raceway draw a crowd, and nothing beats a Richmond Kickers soccer game.

Start planning your getaway at Best Western Executive Hotel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 23294-3717

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7007 W Broad Street
Richmond
Virginia
23294-3717
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Petersburg

  • 18 mile(s) from Mechanicsville, Virginia

  • 45 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 50 mile(s) from Fredericksburg

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Phillip Morris

  • 7 mile(s) from Capitol One, corporate office

  • 4 mile(s) from Virginia Commonwealth University

  • 4 mile(s) from University of Richmond

  • 6 mile(s) from Medical College of Virgina, one of the biggest and oldest hospitals in one area




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 445 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 176
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Not sure why we decided on a 2nd try!

16/09/2018 teddy6617, usa

Guess I didn't remember staying here before. If I had we would never have come back. People at front desk have no personality. Asked twice for 2nd ashtray...never received one. Asked twice for Do Not ... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Oh No Teddy! I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Yes we do have smoking rooms and those do have ashtrays in them- however- we do pull them out to clean them and sometimes they do not always make it back into the rooms as they should. I apologize for that inconvenience. I will definitely be addressing your concerns with my management teams so things can be addressed fully and do not take place in the future. I want to make it right for you- if you wish to contact me my contact information is below. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager Timothy@JPHospitality.com
Rating

This is not a 3 star hotel

08/09/2018 travelingirls50, North Carolina

I saw 3 star rating, next ti Embassy Suites, and jumped on it. Stayed 2 nights for business and wish I hadn't. A/C was not working. Even though they were going to replace immediately, I had to request... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
TravelingGirls I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. I am happy the agents were able to change your room due to a malfunctioning AC Unit. The good news (sorta) is that the AC unit was completely defective and we were able to get it replaced and repaired. I am sorry that you had to experience that however. You do bring up a good point about renovation. We are actually getting ready to go through a complete renovation of our guest rooms. We are excited to be able to renovate and become the 'new kid on the block". Please do come back after we have renovated so that you can experience our great customer care. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

Clean Rooms Great Price

06/09/2018 msch0lefield,

The staff was extra friendly at this hotel and I have to admit I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms. We visited this hotel with my teenager and his volleyball team. The staff treated... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Hey Volleyball friends We love to having our sports teams and groups stay with us. Thank you so much for the review. We loved being able to provide you with superior Customer Service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

Amazing!

04/09/2018 BignRichKris, Hampton,

Location: very easy to get to; right off of I-64. Nice, safe area, not "Richmond proper", less than 6 miles from downtown Short Pump (our actual travel destination). Next door to a Sheetz and TGI Frid... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
BignRichKris Wow- you blew us away with this review. Thank you SO much for this. We just do our best to provide Superior Customer Care and it sounds like we hit the mark with your stay! Please email me at Timothy@JPHospitality.com so I can take care of your reservations Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager
Rating

visiting family

21/08/2018 Lisa F, New Britain, Connecticut

This was our second time staying at this location. I was pleased with the hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. My daughter enjoyed the swimming pool as well. The breakfast was also good. I wo... more

Owner Response
TimothyJDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Executive Hotel, responded to this review
Lisa - our friend Thank you so much for staying with us again. We loved having you back with us. Please come back again soon. Regards Timothy J Dean General Manager