Best Western Elko Inn

1930 Idaho Street, Elko, Nevada, 89801-2629, United States
based on 897 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Elko Inn

Youll be near everything in the area including Newmont Gold Mine, Barrick Gold Mine and the Ruby Mountains, home of scenic Lamoille Canyon at this cozy, peaceful, winner of 2020 TripAdvisors Travelers Choice award, Elko, NV hotel. With easy access t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1930 Idaho Street, Elko, Nevada, 89801-2629, United States

Reviews of Best Western Elko Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 897 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 34%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

j-264, wrote review 28/08/2020

Great Place to Stay in Spite of COVID-19

I would highly recommend this hotel for a business trip or if staying as a couple for a couple days. The staff overall is nice & courteous. The room we stayed in was very nice. They have a pool & spa ... more

Owner Response
DENISE GOFF, General Manager at Best Western Elko Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We hope the rest of your trip has been fun and full of sunshine :0)
Rating

Catherine P, wrote review 23/08/2020

Travel Pup

It was our last leg of a great road trip and it was so disappointing to end it on this. The positives? The desk agents were nice. Their gym was open. They have a large indoor pool (bigger than most). ... more

Owner Response
DENISE GOFF, General Manager at Best Western Elko Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry your experience was not what you expected. Thankyou for your feedback we will address these things immediately.
Rating

cholatse, wrote review 19/08/2020

No more for this place!

We have stayed here many times and it just keeps getting more run down. This time rear doors wouldn't open with room card, AC was noisy, and at 10:30 PM everyone in the hotel was awakened by a shriek... more

Owner Response
Best Western Elko General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Elko Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry for your experience. We have hired a new maintenance manager and Housekeeping Manager. We hope the next time you stay with us your experience meet your expectations. Safe travels.
Rating

Chad S, wrote review 17/08/2020

Awesome hotel

My family was passing through late Friday 8/14 early morning 8/15. We were on our way to UT from CA. We called ahead to see if you had anything was available. Joe was awesome. We talked to Joe on the ... more

Owner Response
DENISE GOFF, General Manager at Best Western Elko Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and I am happy to hear Joe was pleasant and hospitable. We hope to see you again soon and safe travels.
Rating

Jenny C, wrote review 15/08/2020

Gross

Our hotel room was super dated and dimly lit with old soiled carpets, worn out furniture, non-working refrigerator, finicky TV remote, broken sink fixture, and the toilet seat had a long black hair on... more

Owner Response
DENISE GOFF, General Manager at Best Western Elko Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry about this and I will speak with housekeeping. This is unacceptable and on behalf of the entire staff we hope you accept our apologies.