• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western East Brunswick Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Find clean rooms and hospitality within an easy drive to New York, New Brunswick, or Freehold during a stay at the Best Western East Brunswick Inn, our hotel in East Brunswick, NJ.

Our facility has been renovated recently, so it offers all the modern amenities you need along with tasteful, fresh dcor. Here at our East Brunswick hotel you can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access, TV with HBO, and a business center complete with fax and photocopy equipment. We also offer an exercise room featuring a recumbent bike, a treadmill and an elliptical machine, all with a good view of a flat screen TV. And each morning we offer up a tasty selection of fruits, baked goods, eggs, coffee, and more, all at no charge.

Compared to other hotels in New Brunswick or Freehold, NJ, the location of our hotel in central New Jersey gives our guests easy access to countless attractions and activities, including everything available in Freehold and in nearby New York City, which is just an hour away. We are situated directly across the street from the Brunswick Square Mall, where you can find a wide variety of shops, restaurants and a movie theater. Several other shopping outlets are also close by, as is the Englishtown Raceway Park, home to Motocross racing, drag racing, monster trucks and other motor sports. Just a bit further is Six Flags Great Adventure amusement park, world-famous for thrilling roller coasters and other rides.

Business travelers often stay at our East Brunswick hotel to take advantage of its proximity to major corporate locations. Among these are Siemens, Forman Industries, Johnson & Johnson and Bristol-Myer Squibb. Our work-friendly amenities and room furnishings make it easy to get things done while you stay with us.

Book your stay today at our New Jersey hotel, the Best Western East Brunswick Inn, to enjoy a comfortable stay at an attractive and freshly remodeled facility in the New York City area! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

764 Route 18
East Brunswick
New Jersey
08816-4907
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08816-4907

Send to Tom Tom

Address
764 Route 18
East Brunswick
New Jersey
08816-4907
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from New Brunswick

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Princeton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from New York City, NY

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 99.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Liberty Travel

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Enterprise

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Johnson

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bristol-Myer Squibb , Company

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Rutgers University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 313 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 112
Rating: 4 47
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 46
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Great value!

07/08/2017 davidmR8767RK, south river, United States

We stayed at the Best western in East Brunswick in August and had a great stay! From the room to the free breakfast--everything was great! Room was neat and clean. Staff was very friendly and courteo... more

Rating

Long business trip

07/08/2017 Jeff C, Newport News, United States

Room was aged, needed updating. Bathroom wont even close properly. I waited at front desk for someone to show up. Had to wait..room key was inop. Room was viewed on internet since I was coming from 7 ... more

Owner Response
Best Western E, Manager at Best Western East Brunswick Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western East Brunswick Inn. I am sorry you did not have a pleasant stay. We will surely look into the bathroom door issue with Maintenance. Our second floor bathroom are slightly larger with the vanity in the bathroom area. We hope you give us a second chance next time you are in the in area. Sincerely Tankila
Rating

Nightmare

31/07/2017 nativesanta, Newport News, Virginia

I gave a 1 only because it goes no lower. Outside of building, furniture, rooms in general were old and worn. Room smelled, flies in room, parking lot broken glass, cigarette butts outside door. Turn ... more

Owner Response
Best Western E, Manager at Best Western East Brunswick Inn, responded to this review
Dear nativesanta, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I want to apologize for the experience you had and assure you this is not a regular occurrence. We take all claims like this very seriously. I hope you will consider staying with Best Western again in the future.
Rating

Not the cleanest hotel

30/07/2017 Kornel C, Bardonia

Nice decor, decent beds, rug needs deep cleaning, same as bathroom, hair left on the walls and behind bathroom door nobody ever clean, door with dirty marks, over all hotel room needs deep cleaning an... more

Owner Response
Best Western E, Manager at Best Western East Brunswick Inn, responded to this review
Dear Kornel C Thank you for the opportunity to serve you during your recent overnight stay at Best Western. We are disappointed we did not exceed your expectations. We genuinely appreciate your feedback as it provides us with tremendous opportunity and invaluable insight into many ways we can raise the bar and continually improve all aspects of our hotel's experience. We will be looking into these matters and working to improve the issues you mentioned. We hope you will consider staying with Best Western again.
Rating

Not Impressed

30/07/2017 Rachel R,

Defiantly not impressed with this hotel. They barely gave us any pillows and the breakfast was one of the worst I have seen. The door to the 2nd floor was propped open and there was an odor in some of... more

Owner Response
Best Western E, Manager at Best Western East Brunswick Inn, responded to this review
We are truly disappointed in hearing about your personal experience. We take all of these claims seriously and will be looking into how we can improve guest experience so this never happens again. We hope you will consider staying with Best Western again in the future.