• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Country Lane Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Juneau, AK hotel offers spacious rooms, friendly employees, complimentary services, and a convenient location. The cozy and tidy non-smoking accommodations offer room service, cable satellite television, an HBO movie channel, a Keurig, complimentary in-room toiletries, a hair dryer, free high-speed internet access and much more. With room options for a variety of guests, choose from a standard room, or two different styles of suites. This hotel in Juneau, Alaska also offers a 24-hour courtesy airport shuttle, a fish and game freezer, a full-service business center, guest laundry and a 100 non-smoking environment. Guests of this Juneau motel can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each day. Guest passes to the nearby fitness center are also provided with each stay. Enjoy the serene and stunning natural surroundings while staying at this Juneau, Alaska motel. After just a short drive, the Mendenhall Glacier, Auke Bay recreational area, Perseverance Trail, Tracy Arm Glacier and Glacier Bay can each be explored. The Country Lane Inns guests can also hit the slopes at Eaglecrest ski area, walk along the nearby scenic trails, golf at the Mendenhall Golf Course and fish at Auke Bay. Major shopping centers are also located within a quarter mile of the Best Western Country Lane Inn. Only eight miles from the State Capitol, these Juneau accommodations are close to many corporate locations and government offices - making this the perfect hotel to stay at for business travelers. Those visiting the University of Alaska, Southeast only have a short drive from this Juneau, Alaska hotel. Also just a couple minutes away from the Country Lane Inn is the Juneau international Airport and the Alaska Marine Highway ferry terminal. For an affordable trip to Juneau, make an online reservation at the Best Western Country Lane Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

9300 Glacier Highway
Juneau
Alaska
99801-9315
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99801-9315

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9300 Glacier Highway
Juneau
Alaska
99801-9315
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.40 mile(s) from Alaska Airlines

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bartlett Memorial , Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Searhc

  • 8.00 mile(s) from State Capitol Building

  • 8.00 mile(s) from State Office Building

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Federal Building

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Sealaska Building

  • 8.00 mile(s) from city hall

  • 4.00 mile(s) from University of Alaska, Southeast




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 602 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 314
Rating: 4 212
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Great stay!

16/07/2019 beisel1144, Mico, Texas

We stayed here enroute home from a week long fishing trip. This hotel was wonderful. Extremely well appointed throughout, the front desk people very courteous and helpful, the room very clean and comf... more

Owner Response
Sonja C, Manager at Best Western Country Lane Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return next year.
Rating

Country Lane Inn

14/07/2019 Klinet, Richmond, Kentucky

We had difficulty on our arrival as we were unable to get a first floor room with my wife having difficulty on stairs. The room was nice but very warm with a small fan on desk, Had to have windows ope... more

Owner Response
Sonja C, Manager at Best Western Country Lane Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay at our property. You will find most hotels and businesses in the state of Alaska do not have air conditioning. There is usually no need for it. However, during your visit we were having an unusual heat wave and I can agree at times it was very uncomfortable! We always make a point to honor all room requests if possible. There was no indication you needed a first-floor room on your reservation, or we would have done our best to accommodate you. Our breakfast hours our 5am – 10am in the morning. Unfortunately, some hours for breakfast tend to be busier than others. I’m sorry we were not able to accommodate you adequately at the time you came down for breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and hope we get a chance to welcome you back some time in the future.
Rating

Clean. Full size fridge

11/07/2019 Crodonn89,

Not sure if every room but mine had a full size fridge which is excellent if you catch fish and had them cleaned. Also had a full stove and a microwave. Didn't use tvs but looked nice. Breakfast was r... more

Owner Response
Sonja C, Manager at Best Western Country Lane Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving the wonderful review and rating! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Rating

Quick overnight stay

08/07/2019 Jet55973055252, Houston, Texas

Very close to Juneau airport; we landed after 10 pm and they sent a shuttle right over; the next morning, the free shuttle took us to the ferry. The room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. ... more

Owner Response
Sonja C, Manager at Best Western Country Lane Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review of our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff and amenities helpful. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Outstanding place for our short stay

06/07/2019 T9878GCroberts, Los Angeles, California

This hotel is about a mile from the airport and has courtesy shuttle service to the airport and nearby shopping /eating locations. Good breakfast included in the well priced hotel for the area. This ... more

Owner Response
Sonja C, Manager at Best Western Country Lane Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our property and the amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back.