Best Western Coachlight

1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States
based on 557 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Coachlight

Located within blocks of everything you want to see and do in Rolla, this Rolla Best Western offers an unbeatable value and location for our guests.

Here on business? Then youll love the Best Western Coachlights 24-hour business center and c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States

Reviews of Best Western Coachlight

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 557 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 23%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Dreamy1971, wrote review 23/10/2020

Awesome workers

I had had a bad break up with an ex and decided to do a bit (okay a lot) of drinking to soothe my ego. After drinking far too much I had the "bright" idea to go for a drive. One of the workers there c... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us at Trip Advisor. We are happy that your night turned out a bit better than your day had went. Another day was yet in store, and we are grateful that you had stayed with us. We hope to see you again on a return trip.
Rating

mickeym517, wrote review 29/09/2020

Excellent Value

This hotel was an excellent value. The staff was friendly and maintained the property very well. The location is convenient with restaurants close by. I would definitely stay at this hotel when I'm i... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review us at Trip Advisor. We hope to see you soon in the future.
Rating

tracielynnlane42, wrote review 09/09/2020

Best Western Roll Mo

We have stayed at Best Western Roll Mo. Since July 22 until present. The rooms are amazingly clean, and smell nice. The staff makes you feel at home and is always there to help in any way they can. I... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review at Trip Advisor ! we hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Rating

nahuel212002, wrote review 08/09/2020

Avoid this place if possible!

The hotel looks nice and all but you can't judge a book by its cover. I've recently stayed and just at the check in was bad experience. The lobby stunk like someone was recently smoking weed or have b... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. This is not typical. The air conditioning systems had just been cleaned and had yet to be cycled with use. Unfortunately the direct tv had to be reprogrammed adding to the situation. I hope that you will forgive the short comings during your stay. God bless
Rating

mlater66, wrote review 06/09/2020

Very RUDE!!

They charge for ETAs even though they are not allowed. $20 /dog no way.......tried to show respect 1st night and pay for a dog sitter and had at least a 4 hrs wait for a pet room to be available & re... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
I'm sorry for the situation that you had experienced. The ADA does not recognize emotional support as a disability. Pet fees are $20 per pet, as additional cleaning/ and pet wear use. Rooms are subject to availability, and may check in after 3 pm when the reserved room can be available to rent, since the room has to be cleaned from the previous night guests stay. I hope that this additional information may help you on your future travels.