Best Western Coachlight

1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States
based on 566 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Coachlight

Located within blocks of everything you want to see and do in Rolla, this Rolla Best Western offers an unbeatable value and location for our guests.

Here on business? Then youll love the Best Western Coachlights 24-hour business center and c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States

Reviews of Best Western Coachlight

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 566 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 23%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

FarAway664195, wrote review 07/06/2021

Unexpected stop on our trip

We decided after a hard 10 hours of driving to stop for the night. I was looking for something decent that wasn’t going to break the bank, we decided on this Best Western and we’re pleasantly surprise... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your return trip.
Rating

acesr88, wrote review 07/06/2021

Did not honor reservation

Made reservations online at best western.com requested pet friendly room got confirmation arrived and was turned away because no pet friendly rooms. Then the front desk tried to say I must of used a t... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
we are sorry that a pet room was unavailable. Pet rooms are specific and are posted on the website.
Rating

184MARKL, wrote review 13/05/2021

Review

Dissatisfied by getting put into a rare room with a very limited view of the area. The hotel location was good as there is a very good buffet restaurant practically in the same parking lot as the hot... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
We are sorry that you were unhappy with the view of the area from your room. We hope that next time you stay with us that we may be able to help you with a choice of room location. God bless
Rating

KDalacarte, wrote review 22/04/2021

Great place to stay in Rolla

This is my go-to place to stay when visiting my son at school. The value is great and the staff is always friendly. No breakfast is served because of COVID so be sure to plan for that. Several opti... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We are always glad that you stay with us when your in town. See you on your next return trip . God bless !
Rating

William B, wrote review 19/04/2021

Nothing special but clean.

Pretty much the typical motel. Convenient, other than a tricky roundabout to get there. Room was clean and adequate, but the beds were fairly uncomfortable and the bedding wasn't great. No breakfas... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We hope to get back to normal with a great top of the line breakfast soon and hope to have you stay with us again.