Best Western Coachlight

1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States
based on 557 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Coachlight

Located within blocks of everything you want to see and do in Rolla, this Rolla Best Western offers an unbeatable value and location for our guests.

Here on business? Then youll love the Best Western Coachlights 24-hour business center and c
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1403 Martin Springs Drive, Rolla, Missouri, 65401-2976, United States

Reviews of Best Western Coachlight

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 557 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 24%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

tracielynnlane42, wrote review 09/09/2020

Best Western Roll Mo

We have stayed at Best Western Roll Mo. Since July 22 until present. The rooms are amazingly clean, and smell nice. The staff makes you feel at home and is always there to help in any way they can. I... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review at Trip Advisor ! we hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Rating

nahuel212002, wrote review 08/09/2020

Avoid this place if possible!

The hotel looks nice and all but you can't judge a book by its cover. I've recently stayed and just at the check in was bad experience. The lobby stunk like someone was recently smoking weed or have b... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. This is not typical. The air conditioning systems had just been cleaned and had yet to be cycled with use. Unfortunately the direct tv had to be reprogrammed adding to the situation. I hope that you will forgive the short comings during your stay. God bless
Rating

mlater66, wrote review 06/09/2020

Very RUDE!!

They charge for ETAs even though they are not allowed. $20 /dog no way.......tried to show respect 1st night and pay for a dog sitter and had at least a 4 hrs wait for a pet room to be available & re... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
I'm sorry for the situation that you had experienced. The ADA does not recognize emotional support as a disability. Pet fees are $20 per pet, as additional cleaning/ and pet wear use. Rooms are subject to availability, and may check in after 3 pm when the reserved room can be available to rent, since the room has to be cleaned from the previous night guests stay. I hope that this additional information may help you on your future travels.
Rating

ccazares851, wrote review 25/08/2020

Great stay

Hotel is really good and great location. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Great hotel for construction worker. We will stay here again every time we come to Rolla for work in future. Thank you be... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We hope to have you stay again soon !
Rating

498LisaK498, wrote review 31/07/2020

Avoid this place.

We have used Best Western Plus often, but a few time Best Western. Although not luxurious they were acceptable. this place needs to close. you would think that with Covid, they would be sure to ha... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We hope your travels in the future are safe. God bless.