• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Coachlight

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located within blocks of everything you want to see and do in Rolla, this Rolla Best Western offers an unbeatable value and location for our guests.

Here on business? Then youll love the Best Western Coachlights 24-hour business center and close proximity to area businesses and corporations, including St. Johns Clinic, Phelps County Medical Center, Royal Canin, Brewer Science, USGS, Walmart Distribution Center, and Fort Leonard Wood. This Rolla hotel is also perfect for those visiting students or campus, as Fort Leonard Wood and the Missouri University of Science and Technology are just minutes away.

Plus with a fantastic location on Route 66, leisure guests will love the variety of things to do just outside this Rolla hotel. Taste the wonders of Missouri wines, go floating on the relaxing rivers, try your hand at fishing, catch a sporting game or just rest and relax on a weekend getaway, with amazing views of the rolling Ozark hills from your private balcony.

After a day full of adventure, head back to the Best Western Coachlight to enjoy your spacious guest accommodation, complete with all the comforts of home. Other amenities at this hotel in Rolla also include a summertime outdoor pool, complimentary daily newspaper, free high-speed wireless Internet in every room and public area, and more.

For the ultimate Rolla hotel experience, book your stay today at the Best Western Coachlight. We look forward to greeting and seeing you here.

We are a Pet-Friendly hotel, however, if your pet(s) will be accompanying you during your stay, please reserve a Pet-Friendly room. There is a fee for each pet. Due to consideration for all guests, we only allow pets in specific rooms of our hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more


1403 Martin Springs Drive
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65401-2976

Send to Tom Tom

1403 Martin Springs Drive
United States

What's nearby?


  • 0.60 mile(s) from Downtown Rolla

  • 135 mile(s) from Branson

  • 100 mile(s) from St. Louis

  • 100 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 10.00 mile(s) from St. James

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Jefferson City

  • 95.00 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 0.10 miles) from St. John's Clinic, Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Phelps County Regional

  • 1.00 mile(s) from MST Research Park

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Brewer Science

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Royal Canin

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lowe's

  • 8.00 mile(s) from US Geological Survey

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart® Distribution Center

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Ft. Leonard Wood

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Missouri S&T, The Missouri University of Science & Technology (formerly the University of Missouri -Rolla) has a Stonehenge replica, art exhibits, concerts, and seminars.

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 446 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 226
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 17

Great Hotel for Travelers Passing Through

18/03/2018 Sandra D, Jacksboro

The rooms are clean. The rooms are modern, up to date. TV, Internet all worked perfectly. Nice, friendly service. Nice refrigerator and microwave. Waffle House within walking distance with 24 hour ... more

Owner Response
Best W, front desk at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review at trip advisor. We are glad that your visit was what you had expected.

Worst Customer Service

18/03/2018 Sara W,

My husband and I booked a room here for St. Patrick's Weekend because it was the only one with rooms available. We got a confirmation at booking, and two reminders, one being the day of. We got off w... more

Owner Response
Best W, front desk at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for contacting us. We are sorry for the mix up that had occurred and found the mistaken identity within minutes and had been informed that you had decided to stay at another establishment. I hope you would give us another chance. Again we are terribly embarrassed that it had occurred. Please accept our sincere apology .

Ed P

13/03/2018 eposty, Grandville, Michigan

Excellent place. Clean,quiet and nice breakfast. Easy access. Front desk very helpful. Hard to say anything ore about it, to get them minimum chararcters to get this review accepts. Great place and ... more

Owner Response
Best W, front desk at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review at Trip Advisor. We are happy to have been of service to you. God bless !

Very nice place to stay at

11/03/2018 Heidi B, Columbia

For the price we paid we were very satisfied with our choice in this motel it was a very clean comfortable room - the place looks new and their staff member Joe is friendly and helpful. we'll be bac... more

Owner Response
Best W, JOE at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
I am so glad that I and the rest of our staff were able to make your stay pleasant. I hope to see you on your return visit ! God bless .

Pleasant family friendly

26/02/2018 cooks568, Saint Louis, Missouri

Cosy, clean, friendly, high quality, quiet. Stayed one night for event at Rolla S&T. Parent and child. Would definitely stay again if visiting the college. We could have fit two parents and two childr... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Desk at Best Western Coachlight, responded to this review
Thank you for the review at Trip Advisor. I'm glad everything went well at S & T college. We will be glad to see you again on your return trip !