Best Western Canton Inn

137 Soldier Colony Road, Canton, Mississippi, 39046-9783, United States
based on 210 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Canton Inn

Stay at this Canton, MS hotel and enjoy comfortable accommodations with easy access local attractions

The Best Western Canton Inn is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations including the Nissan Pl
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out12:00:00 | 11:00:00
137 Soldier Colony Road, Canton, Mississippi, 39046-9783, United States

Reviews of Best Western Canton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 210 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 9%
Rating

MelissaL72728, wrote review 05/09/2021

I would give this a zero if I could.

Booked for three nights, only stayed one and that was out of desperation. Stayed at our house with no power because it was a million miles better than staying at this hotel. Dirty, dated and reeking o... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Owner at Best Western Canton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

cilkinsonbail9771, wrote review 27/07/2021

Best prices overall !!!

This was great everything was close by I loved the fact that there was a staff on hand all the time and it was a change man made me feel safe. I would highly recommend it to anybody plus the breakfast... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Owner at Best Western Canton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

143turnere, wrote review 21/07/2021

Enjoyable Stay,

Wonderful place to stay, friendly staff. Clean rooms, soft towels , and good breakfast. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and will continue to stay at this hotel. The hotel is located right off the highway... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Owner at Best Western Canton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear from you about your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your generous compliments about our friendly staff, clean room, soft towels, and good breakfast. We are humbled to serve our guests with the best in the industry and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

basscowboy5, wrote review 20/07/2021

Worst & Disqusting Best Western

We stay a numerous Best Westerns and this by far is the most disgusting one ever. Used open Condom package on the floor near the bed, marijuana Oder throughout the entire hotel, noisy, breakfast was v... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Owner at Best Western Canton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not what it should have been. I have taken your comments and passed them on to our housekeeping, breakfast department as a whole and talked with the room attendant who cleans your room. I can assure you the experience you had was not a normal occurrence. I know I cannot change your experience with us and for that I am sorry. I do want to thank you for staying with us and providing the feedback you did, no matter how hard it is to read. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

Debbie D, wrote review 11/07/2021

Slow and nasty!

Check in took 30min after the other guest got checked in. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the stairs. Room was dirty with stains on the wash cloths, towels, and furniture. Had not be... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Owner at Best Western Canton Inn, responded to this review
Hello Debbie, I want to sincerely apologize about the inconveniences incurred during your recent visit with us. Let us assure you we take these matters very seriously and have addressed them with our staff. We truly value your business and hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Hotel Manager