• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bennington

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Bennington, Vermont hotel provides convenient access to Bennington College and several local ski resorts.

100 Non Smoking Rooms

Discover the beauty and serenity of southern Vermont while staying at the Best Western Bennington. This Bennington hotel is ideal for both business and leisure travelers as it offers convenient access to a variety of corporate locations as well as local attractions including Bennington College, Southwest Vermont Medical Center and the Bennington Battlefield Monument.

Each well-appointed guest room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. The Best Western Bennington also offers rooms with hydro-massage tubs. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full hot breakfast, outdoor swimming pool, business center with some business services and meeting space accommodating up to 40 people.

Just minutes away, hotel guests can spend the day looking through one of many antique or craft shops or visit the beautiful Covered Bridges. Take a short drive to several ski resorts within 30 miles of the hotel. Guests traveling on business will appreciate being close to locations such as NSK Steering Systems, Energizer and US Tsubaki. Other nearby attractions include Norman Rockwell, Bennington Museum, the Old First Church, Lincolns Hildene, and Manchester Center Shopping 25 miles.

The friendly staff at the Best Western Bennington is ready to ensure an enjoyable and relaxing stay in Bennington, Vermont. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

220 Northside Drive
Bennington
Vermont
05201-1723
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 05201-1723

Send to Tom Tom

Address
220 Northside Drive
Bennington
Vermont
05201-1723
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Pownal

  • 25 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 25 mile(s) from Williamstown, MA

  • 3 mile(s) from Southwest Vermont Medical Center

  • 1.5 mile(s) from NSK

  • 3 mile(s) from Energizer

  • 3 mile(s) from US Tsubaki

  • 12 mile(s) from Mack Molding

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bennington College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Southern Vermont College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 506 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 180
Rating: 4 200
Rating: 3 86
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Recomended

06/12/2017 Bob W,

Over all we had a great experience, We always try to stay at Best Western when ever possible as I'm are Handi-Cap and they have great rooms for a Handi - Cap person. Bennington VT. Does not have that... more

Owner Response
Blaise J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bennington, responded to this review
We're glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and that you like to stay at Best Western's when possible. Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jackie/fdm
Rating

Room issue

01/12/2017 Susanne G, Rochester, New York

I hesitated to write a review because I was given a sheet of paper when I checked out stating I would be getting a refund for my 1 night stay. The issue was over bugs in the bathroom sink. I thought ... more

Owner Response
Blaise J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bennington, responded to this review
I'm sorry you had any issues in your room during your stay. When we offer any discount or room move, it will be noted on your receipt at check out. We apologize your stay was not as it should be, thank you for the review. Sincerely, Jackie/fdm
Rating

Comfortable room; great water pressure and continental breakfast (well above average)

20/11/2017 James T, Gabriels

We stayed at the Best Western this past weekend to see our college rugby team in action. The team also stayed here as well. Check in was quite fast and easy. Our room was located in a corner locati... more

Owner Response
Blaise J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bennington, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time for the review. I'm glad that your stay was as it should be and you and your team had a good visit. We hope all went well and see you in the furture! Sincerely, Jackie Front Desk Manager
Rating

Bed sheets were dirty with hair and other things / had to change rooms in the cold. Staff was not friendly to us

01/11/2017 843karim, Panama City Beach, Florida

We were there for a family emergency and drove all the way from Florida. When we checked in it was late, we were tired and cold. We went to our room changed and were ready for bed, when we pulled the... more

Owner Response
Blaise J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bennington, responded to this review
We were sorry to hear that your room was not as it should have been. I'm glad that we were able to rectify the situation with you. We hope you'll give us another chance to show that we care for our guests comfort. We are also in process of updating our rooms as well. Sincerely, Jackie/fdm
Rating

Not Bad

30/10/2017 Nathan G, Portsmouth, United States

Not a bad stay, however it does not compare fully to a Best Western Plus but I shouldn't have expected that. The beds were a little stiff for my liking, and the breakfast needed much improvement. Brea... more

Owner Response
Blaise J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bennington, responded to this review
We're glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for the review and taking the time to do so. Sincerely, Jackie/fdm