The Address Connolly

Amiens Street, Dublin, 1, Ireland
based on 4236 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

The Address Connolly

The Address Connolly is a newly refurbished 4 Star property which prides itself on delivering a boutique experience with personal touches that delight and surprise our guests. Located in the heart of Dublins city centre, were the perfect destination show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
Amiens Street, Dublin, 1, Ireland

Reviews of The Address Connolly

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 4236 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 32%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%

edwardbW1613LB, wrote review 27/10/2021

Nice location in Dublin

The Address Connolly was our destination for 2 nights in Dublin. It is well located to visit the very impressive Epic Emigration Museum, and Trinity College. The staff is very attentive and helpful. ... more


ChristineR1966, wrote review 24/10/2021

Gorgeous hotel

Gorgeous hotel however reception staff were less attentive than other hotels. On arrival they changed our restaurant booking from 7.30pm to 6.30pm (giving us no choice in the matter) meaning we had to... more


outat1st, wrote review 23/10/2021

Great hotel with service above average

The staff are bery receptive and they treat you as they would like to be treated. Located near Connolly Station so great for Dart day trips. Breakfast here is a feast of your choice and dinner is also... more


CairennM88, wrote review 19/10/2021

October stay

Lovely building and interior, slightly noisy with being above a train track but found it not to be disturbing. Only downfall was when checked in we were booked into someone else’s room but got upgrade... more

Owner Response
Cathal Mcgettigan, Other at The Address Connolly, responded to this review
Dear CairennM88, Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on your recent stay with us in The Address Connolly. Regrettably, I am very sorry for the confusion caused with the checked in room for you and I do apologise for the inconvenience caused. I am pleased you enjoyed the premium room along with the other aspects of your stay and the interior décor of the hotel. I do hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back to the Address Connolly and in the meantime if I or any of my colleagues can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kindest regards, Cathal McGettigan Hotel Manager

pbernano, wrote review 18/10/2021

Pascale B

I already stayed at The adress a few times. Location is perfect and before they used to serve some wine at 6 pm on the roof top. A little disappointing this time compared to previous stays, but effort... more

Owner Response
Cathal Mcgettigan, Other at The Address Connolly, responded to this review
Dear Pascale, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I very much appreciate the feedback that you have given and I certainly apologize to you for the shortcomings you experienced during you stay in particular the suspended 6pm wine service in the Club lounge. Unfortunately this is due to Covid-19 restrictions at the minute but we are looking at restarting this service very soon. I have emailed you directly in relation to your appreciated feedback. Best Wishes, Cathal McGettigan Hotel Manager