• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

The Winery Hotel, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the The Winery Hotel, BW Premier Collection - Swedens first combined urban winery and boutique hotel.

Featuring our own in-house wine production, we offer a fresh take on accommodation, meeting and dining - with a love of fine wine at its heart.

A HOTEL. A WINERY. AN EXPERIENCE.

View more

Location

Rosenborgsgatan 20
Solna
169 74
Sweden
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 169 74

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Rosenborgsgatan 20
Solna
169 74
Sweden





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 581 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 292
Rating: 4 205
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Great quality hotel

31/12/2018 MrMrsA4, Clovis, California

My husband and I stayed here for a few days while visiting his sister. The hotel is located in an up and coming area. The interior is quaint and the staff was exceptional! The staff went above and be... more

Owner Response
Compass756968, Public Relations Manager at The Winery Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially we enjoy you mentioning our staff as exceptional. That is exactly what we think and something that is very important to us. We are more than happy to welcome you back to us whenever you desire.
Rating

Winetable

11/12/2018 Micke S,

We start in the bar with a champagnetable, service was great. Then we went upstairs to the restaurant for a 15 course dinner with wine. Service still great, wines was more than ok BUT, food... So sad,... more

Owner Response
Compass756968, Public Relations Manager at The Winery Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Micke, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience of service and wine. What was it with the food you didn't like? Your opinion is important to us.
Rating

A very interesting Hotel

07/12/2018 w0rrybeads, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Hotel is located in Solna suburb of Stockholm, close to the Mall of Scandinavia and close to lot of the Technology companies. I would say that it is a business as the result of location. Two restauran... more

Owner Response
Compass756968, Public Relations Manager at The Winery Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The Italian bistro is perfect for the guests looking for a more relaxed and cosy place (and who do not love Italian food?). Our other restaurant, Winery Kitchen is more of a wining and dining experience with focus on wine and food combinations that take your breath away. We hope to see you soon again!
Rating

Achingly hip but still very comfortable business hotel

06/12/2018 Henrik K, London, United Kingdom

The Winery opened in 2015. It is the creation of two family groups who also own land and a vineyard in Tuscany and the hotel is strongly themed rustic/Tuscan/wine - and none the worse for that. They a... more

Owner Response
Compass756968, Public Relations Manager at The Winery Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback is so valuable for us. We will let our staff know how efficient, friendly and helpful they are. Your words about the breakfast is warming so much. We hope to see you soon again.
Rating

Poor restaurant Service

29/11/2018 douglasdV3090RX, Stockholm, Sweden

Terrible service while eating dinner and very snobby sommelier. We were surprised that despite our group of 29 that the sommelier did not agree that a bottle of wine was not good. He admitted that he ... more

Owner Response
Compass756968, Public Relations Manager at The Winery Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Micke, we are sorry to hear your experience of the service was that bad. We have now talked to the sommelier serving you and it seem to have been some kind of misunderstanding. We are sorry for that and hope to see you soon for another chance to show you our high service level.