• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

SureStay Plus Hotel Pensacola

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The exciting new SureStay Plus Hotel Pensacola is located just south of I-10 in beautiful Pensacola, Florida. Minutes from a vibrant downtown and many attractions, including Maritime Park and the Blue Wahoos Stadium. White sandy Gulf of Mexico beaches are just a short distance away.

View more

Location

7051 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola
Florida
32505-1251
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 850/476-9091

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32505-1251

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7051 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola
Florida
32505-1251
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.80 mile(s) from Gulf Breeze

  • 17.20 mile(s) from Pensacola Beach

  • 8.60 mile(s)from Ascend® Performance Materials

  • 8.30 mile(s)from Gulf Power

  • 9.50 mile(s)from International Paper

  • 1.30 mile(s)from Manheim Pensacola, auto auction company

  • 7.40 mile(s)from Navy Federal® Credit Union

  • 3.20 mile(s)from UPS®

  • 3.60 mile(s)from Pensacola Christian College®

  • 7.40 mile(s)from University of West Florida

  • 5.50 mile(s)from Pensacola State College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 23 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 5
Rating: 4 2
Rating: 3 0
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Terrible hotel

02/02/2019 RobinD2, Daphne, Alabama

Worst hotel ever. Had to wait for 15 min for someone to get to the front desk. They had left a hand written note on the door. Room was dirty...used ship on the floor,dirty pillows, mattress box spring... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Pensacola, responded to this review
RobinD2, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest experience. Hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
Rating

Hotel under renovation

01/02/2019 brianpP845NP, North Fort Myers, Florida

I do hate to leave such a negative review but the Hotel is under renovation. Not up to Best Western standards at this time but trying to get there. Don’t expect much at this time but it may change if ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Pensacola, responded to this review
brianpP845NP, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing renovation process going on in our hotel. We hope you'll return to see how much we've grown through renovation and through addressing valuable feedback like yours.
Rating

Run away!!

18/01/2019 171troyh, Atlanta

Disgusting place, horrible breakfast, you’re better served sleeping in your car. Roaches in the rooms, air/heat doesn’t work, phones don’t work. Smell is horrible and pubic hairs in the beds and bathr... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Pensacola, responded to this review
171troyh, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want to assure you that the issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future.
Rating

Really bad experience

29/12/2018 asadhana,

Good: low price, near the highway Bad: even low price is not worth it Worst: smelly and unclean rooms, breakfast - they opened the Big breakfast area at 8:30 am(promised timing 6 am - 9 am), menu incl... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Pensacola, responded to this review
asadhana, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, cleanliness and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We are constantly working towards make every guest's stay clean and comfortable. We apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room and we want to assure you that we will take your comments very seriously. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Rating

Don't Stay

27/12/2018 Leora Y, Zephyrhills, Florida

Due to faulty air/heat ,dirty sink and wet floor we were moved to another room after going to bed. The air would cycle to 60 degrees and then heat would come on forcefully to 76 and then it would cyc... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Pensacola, responded to this review
Leora Y, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.