SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

305 N Fort Crook Road, Bellevue, Nebraska, 68005-4698, United States
based on 244 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

Guests looking for hotels in Bellevue, NE close to the Offutt Air Force Base have found the perfect home away from home at the SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel. Bellevue, NE hotels are just a few minutes from the base and offer great rates for militar show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
305 N Fort Crook Road, Bellevue, Nebraska, 68005-4698, United States

Reviews of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 244 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 26%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 14%
Rating

carriecolton87, wrote review 24/12/2020

Scam. Run!

They say they are pet friendly but aren't. They booked our reservation knowing we had dogs and then charged 250 bucks for having dogs. The then told us we would get charged again for leaving them unat... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for the review. It's unfortunate to hear that our pet fee policy wasn't to your preference. Our team lists our pet fee information on our website and all third party channels, so we apologize if you missed them during booking. We are sorry if you were inconvenienced in any way, Rest assured that I have forwarded this feedback to our management team and will keep you posted if there are any updates in this policy.
Rating

vikhs49, wrote review 11/12/2020

Great Location

This SureStay is located in a great location for visiting friends or business associates in South Omaha or Bellevue. It is very easy to get to from any direction. The back way in was especially conv... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Hello, We would like to express our gratitude for your rating. We are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us so much. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Rating

ls1352020, wrote review 04/12/2020

Very dirty

Booked for a week stayed 1 night. Was extremely filthy even under very dim lighting. Large nasty stains on the curtains, toilet did not flush. There was s plunger next to the toilet which indicated... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Rating

killisgayheart73, wrote review 09/11/2020

Great History here.

I love history. This place is full of it. It is themed after every President of the United States each room is dedicated to one president. It Also had a nice work out room. For the price you won’t fin... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Hello, On behalf of our entire staff - It was our pleasure to provide you with such a wonderful experience. Our team appreciate your insights about our room. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!
Rating

207jessiel, wrote review 07/11/2020

DO NOT STAY HERE

This place is so dirty. Half the stuff dose not work and with COVID-19 going on I would not risk your health for any deal they have STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. On top of that we had things missing from... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For that reason, we are so sorry that we missed the mark during your recent stay. This feedback has been forwarded to management and we can only ask that you consider us again so that you can see the continuous improvements we make.