• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests looking for hotels in Bellevue, NE close to the Offutt Air Force Base have found the perfect home away from home at the SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel. Bellevue, NE hotels are just a few minutes from the base and offer great rates for military members. Whether you are serving your country, visiting a loved one at the base or need an extended stay, a comfortable hotel with updated amenities is important. Enjoy FREE high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, oversized TV and full hot breakfast at this Bellevue hotel. Starting each morning with gourmet fare ensures a seamless trip. Take advantage of the great location and free parking our Bellevue, NE hotel offers. Not just close to the base, the Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium is also nearby and the perfect destination for a day of family fun. The College World Series also takes place nearby, and we cater to groups of fans and teams alike. Adjoining rooms and special rates make your stay even better. Business travelers with both the military and construction crews count on our Bellevue, NE hotel to provide a warm, welcoming and spacious stay whether for the weekend or a few weeks. Each member of our staff is committed to making your stay the best it can be from the moment you arrive to your speedy checkout. If there is anything more we can do to better your stay, just ask and we will go above and beyond. Our top priority is our guests happiness. Get recommendations on dining, sightseeing and shopping from staff members, and rest easy knowing you will be close to the top attractions. Staying in Bellevue, NE means the best in hospitality and easy access to the great outdoors. No matter what is on your itinerary, make the most of your next trip by choosing the right hotel. Reserve a stay at the SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel where value means something!

View more


305 N Fort Crook Road
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 402-293-1600


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 68005-4698

Send to Tom Tom

305 N Fort Crook Road
United States

What's nearby?


  • 2.00 mile(s) from Omaha

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Council Bluffs

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Ameritrade Headquarters

  • 1.40 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin Corporation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Offutt Air Force Base

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Peter Kiewit Corporation

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Berkshire Hathaway

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Mutual of Omaha

  • .10 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 8.70 mile(s) from Conagra Corporate

  • 9.90 mile(s) from Gallup®

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Paypal

  • 9 mile(s) from Google Data Center, U.S. 275 Council Bluffs, IA 51501

  • 1.10 mile(s) from Bellevue University

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Metro Tech College

  • 8.40 mile(s) from Creighton University

  • 9.80 mile(s) from College of Saint Mary

  • 10.10 mile(s) from University of Nebraska Omaha

  • 56.80 mile(s) from University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 222 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 83
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 30

Amazing stay during my College World Series Trip!

23/06/2019 Sam_G0824, Houston, Texas

I came down to stay at the Surestay during the College World Series. Compared to last year when I came to this hotel, the property is newly painted and the rooms are more updated. The manager was als... more


Dirty sheets and bed bugs

17/06/2019 Tiffany F, York, Nebraska

Stay at this hotel with my daughter and husband. Woke up in the morning to realize I slept and dirty sheets from the previous guest/guests. After realizing that not only were the sheets dirty, I then... more


Absolutely gross! Stay Away.

15/06/2019 lucaskelly, Harrison

Visiting the area helping my daughter get settled in. Need a place to stay close to the base. Stoped in to see if they had a room. Staff was friendly and welcoming and lobby beautiful and clean. The r... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
lucaskelly, Thank you so much for alerting us right away to the pest in your room. Any issue related to pest alerts is quickly addressed through professional treatment and investigation. I do apologize for the issues with the the TV, chairs. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.

Beware! The Manager of this Worst Western hotel is full of discrimination and hate!

05/06/2019 Cesar F,

The owner of this hotel, Danny Patel, is the one of the most unreasonable people I've ever dealt with. I made mistake on my online reservation and called hotel directly to select the correct date. He ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Cesar F, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I am very displeased to hear that anyone was treated with rudeness or that any misunderstandings regarding your booking were not addressed in a professional manner. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the issue, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention.

Manager was arrogant, indifferent, argumentative

03/06/2019 Joseph M, San Diego, United States

we returned to our room at about 7PM and discovered that it had not been cleaned/refreshed at all, it was just exactly as we had left it at 9:30 that morning. I contacted the manager, Danny Patel, ab... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Joseph M, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We will try to ensure this mistake doesn't happen again. I hope you can give us another chance to make your experience better.