SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

2001 Highway 59E, Beeville, Texas, 78102-8595, United States
based on 205 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

The SureStay Plus Hotel Beeville is one of a kind we have many amenities to offer. Enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast in the morning from 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Afterwards take a swim in the outdoor pool which has a depth of 5 feet. The area s show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
2001 Highway 59E, Beeville, Texas, 78102-8595, United States

Reviews of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 205 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 19%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Hazeyymae, wrote review 01/08/2021

Beeville Best Western

Great location, quite clean rooms. A lot of amenities. Had picnic bbq area plenty of parking and pool. Staff was very friendly and nice. Let me check in early due to arriving into town sooner than I e... more

Owner Response
SureStay Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
thank you Hazeyymae for completing our survey we appreciate your feed back and we hope to see you again in the future
Rating

Daydream42363363908, wrote review 31/07/2021

TERRIBLE DO NOT STAY HERE

Arrived at the hotel and they put us in the pet-friendly units which they told me they wouldn't unless I asked. Once we arrived in the room it was very clear that dogs were in it before because it sme... more

Owner Response
SureStay Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Dear Gust on the behalf of the staff we do apologize for the inconvenience. As I checked the paperwork, our staff showed you the room before you rent it and it well explained about the situation. due to the heavy booking we had no choice to give the room which is usually guest with pets stay on it and you and the gentleman WERE AGREED to take the room. Also an air fresher provided by the hotel to make the room smells better. However, we hope you give us another chance to serve you better. thank you for your feed back and hope to see you again. G. Mottaghi general manager Sure stay Plus
Rating

Galgurl1626, wrote review 27/07/2021

Would not stay again

Room was not clean. Roaches crawling around. Was a nonsmoking room but smelled like someone had just been in the smoking cigarettes. Breakfast was decent but afraid to eat due to the roaches. Would no... more

Owner Response
SureStay Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, G.Motaghi General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville
Rating

saenzpatsy, wrote review 04/06/2021

Disgusting stay

Early morning I went to use the restroom and when sitting I felt water right away. The toilet bowel was flooded and spilled onto the floor. I tried 3 times to call but call went to voicemail. So I h... more

Owner Response
SureStay Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us therefor we give you $30.00 discount for your next stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, G. Motaghi General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville
Rating

JasonPope2003, wrote review 29/03/2021

Stay away.

Dirty, old, broken, and smelly and mediocre service to fix the issues.. Run far away. broken TV, terribly dirty and old bed, and furniture broken security lock on door. breakfast consisted of a Hostes... more

Owner Response
SureStay Plus, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Dear Jason Pope, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Gholamreza Mottaghi General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville