SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

1591 Highway 17 N, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, 29582-2553, United States
based on 236 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

When you stay at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach youll be within walking distance of the areas newest shopping center, the Coastal North Town Center, featuring a large selection of new eateries and shops. Or if you prefer to rel show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1591 Highway 17 N, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, 29582-2553, United States

Reviews of SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 236 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 22%
Average 23%
Poor 12%
Terrible 15%
Rating

elliegarcia333, wrote review 02/06/2021

If this room wasn’t on sale I’d give it one star

The hotel staff were rude and unprofessional. When the rooms were not ready for check in at 3pm as advertised they had a very poor attitude and made up excuses about how they weren’t staffed properly.... more

Rating

linlylin2002, wrote review 25/05/2021

Better than a regular motel

I got the king size suite. Wasn't as big as I expected, but it did include the jetted tub as it was advertised. The jetted tub worked pretty nice, but it did have a yellow stain in the bottom of the t... more

Owner Response
James Jethwa, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Rating

Luis C, wrote review 25/05/2021

Do not waist your money

The staff was not friendly at all. It took over 6 hours for them to clean my room. The pool is to small and the jacuzzi is a joke. The breakfast can improve and the smell in the rooms needs to get bet... more

Rating

hickmanrentals, wrote review 10/05/2021

DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE

TV did not work,phone was dead,breakfast was a hoax,the building is old but it was fairly clean,the customer service is rotten,nobody ever even come to look at the TV or offer us another room after we... more

Owner Response
James Jethwa, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review
I'm sorry you were unhappy with your stay, however we received NO complaint from your rooms about the tv's, if we had it would have been fixed immediately.
Rating

kenrm1280, wrote review 27/04/2021

Disappointing

I have never been to Myrtle Beach and I wanted to stay since I was passing through there. You usually cannot go wrong with a SureStay so I booked a room there. I was going to be there one night and I ... more

Owner Response
James Jethwa, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review
Yes, we apologized for checking you into a room that wasnt ready, however you were moved to a clean room immediately.