SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

1591 Highway 17 N, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, 29582-2553, United States
based on 226 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

When you stay at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach youll be within walking distance of the areas newest shopping center, the Coastal North Town Center, featuring a large selection of new eateries and shops. Or if you prefer to rel show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1591 Highway 17 N, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, 29582-2553, United States

Reviews of SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 226 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 22%
Average 23%
Poor 12%
Terrible 15%
Rating

K3093JHsp, wrote review 15/01/2021

Amazing!!

It’s not often that I take the time out of my busy day to write a review. This one was worth it for a few reasons. Number one, my experience was overall wonderful. The level of hospitality I received ... more

Rating

carlaeA7631NI, wrote review 15/01/2021

Love love LOVE

Thank you so much Annemarie for all you did to help me make this trip happen, my wife and I are over the moon and cannot wait to go back and you are incredible!! . I highly recommend This place as the... more

Rating

518addiel, wrote review 15/01/2021

Myrtle Beach family time

I was quite impressed with the hotel! I was worried about traveling and called ahead and spoke to annmarie and she was absolutely amazing 😍. I was there for about a week and enjoyed every minute. Und... more

Rating

galinka651, wrote review 18/11/2020

Jacuzzi advertised but not working.

Booked due to pool and jacuzzi. Jacuzzi not working. No housekeeping 2nd day of stay. Someone called 2nd day and asked if I needed more towels. (?). Staff not particularly friendly. Seemed to be inter... more

Owner Response
James Jethwa, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review
We're sorry, but do to Covid restrictions our Hot Tub is not available. There is no room for the 6ft social distancing in the hot tub. We do however have a suite that has a 2 person jacuzzi inside the room. Also during this time we only do housekeeping every other day to limit the contact between our guests and staff. Of course if a guest needs anything please don't hesitate to let us know and we will be happy to bring it to the room. I'm sorry and actually quite surprised that you ran across someone that was unfriendly, as you can tell by our reviews that our staff is usually awesome!
Rating

RidingwJesus, wrote review 27/10/2020

2nd stay this month! Great place!

I highly recommend SureStay as the rooms are great and the staff is wonderful. Great service all around. I stayed here one night during the week and was so pleased I came back for the weekend with no ... more

Owner Response
James Jethwa, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach, responded to this review
Amy, we were so happy to welcome you again to our hotel! We hope the next time will be under more pleasant circumstances for you. We do appreciate you!!