• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the SureStay Hotel Mission in Mission, Texas, a great hotel located in the heart of the Rio Grande Valley, where you are sure to feel right at home. We are pleased to be located just moments from La Plaza Mall and close to so many of the other things you will want to experience in this area. The biggest attraction in the region is the Anzalduas International Bridge, close in distance to our hotel. In addition to great convenience and a homey atmosphere, we also offer comfort and value that is unmatched in this popular area where affordability matters so much. Whether you are from Mexico or elsewhere in Texas or the Southwest, you will enjoy the shopping opportunities and other attractions that are within easy reach of our Mission, Texas hotel. People also come to the area for the many events and festivals, like the popular Butterfly Festival and dove season. Whether you are here for one of those occasions or just to find comfort and some cool air before or after your border crossing, we are here for you. We welcome vacationers and business travelers alike. So, come and relax with us. We are committed for you to have an enjoyable stay.

View more

Location

609 East Expressway 83
Mission
Texas
78572-5700
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78572-5700

Send to Tom Tom

Address
609 East Expressway 83
Mission
Texas
78572-5700
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s)from McAllen




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 51 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 20
Rating: 4 11
Rating: 3 7
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Really bad experiences

05/07/2019 Scenic09689888078, Topeka, Kansas

Inaccurate rate from the hotel didn’t match the promised rate from Booking.com. We stayed there 4 nights. The first I finally called the desk to do something’s about the noise at 1am. Nothing was do... more

Owner Response
Las Palmas Inn M, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission, responded to this review
When a guest books through third party we always honor the rates as long as the third party adjusts the rates in the system. The hotel is not responsible for the rate change.
Rating

Love this place

30/05/2019 Safari64526752356, Mission, Texas

Sara is the best employee this hotel has. She knows most of the guests and she knows their likes and dislikes...she goes above and beyond to make sure every guest has a wonderful stay. Keep up the gre... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission, responded to this review
Good day Safari64526752356! Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. We are extremely proud of Sara for her outstanding service. Your compliments have been passed along to her! Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.We look forward to serving you again in the future here at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission Hotel!
Rating

Marvin's comments

25/05/2019 Guide23790493534, Zapata, Texas

We have been staying at Sure Stay for almost 18 years, this proves that we enjoy staying at this hotel in Mission Texas. Tony and Sara treat us like family, we would not stay anywhere else. Everythin... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission, responded to this review
Guide23790493534, A big THANK YOU for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Hotel

02/05/2019 Patti F, Floresville, United States

Checked out 2 days early and only received 1 night refund. Have not received the last night refund. My workers stayed Monday night leaving on Thursday. The hotel was told that the guys were leaving... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission, responded to this review
Patti F, I am terribly sorry to learn the difficulties that you experienced for your refund request which didn't grant, The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Smelly Room

26/03/2019 Roving589094,

I was attending my daughter 4H shotgun competition and we chose to stay at this hotel due to proximity of the competition. First problem was that they charged extra for the crib for my younger daughte... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Mission, responded to this review
Roving589094, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I apologize for the smell mold in your room. and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have taken action to remedy this issue. I want to assure you and all other guests that we clean and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay. It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. We look forward to welcoming you back for a return visit.