SureStay Hotel by Best Western East Brunswick

764 Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey, 08816-4907, United States
based on 482 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

SureStay Hotel by Best Western East Brunswick

Welcome to the New SureStay Hotel by Best Western East Brunswick! Here guests will find unsurpassed customer service and comfortable accommodations at the right price. Our 100 non-smoking facility is located within walking distance of downtown East show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
764 Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey, 08816-4907, United States

Reviews of SureStay Hotel by Best Western East Brunswick

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 482 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 12%
Average 14%
Poor 12%
Terrible 18%
Rating

kbg6066, wrote review 31/07/2021

Wonderful people. Wonderful place

I reccommened this hotel for all travelers. In the middle of the pandemic these workers came in everyday and worked hard each day. Even when they are short staffed they made it work. Everyone was alwa... more

Rating

gosborne17, wrote review 26/07/2021

Take some pride in your business

Looked pretty clean on the outside, but not so on the inside. We arrived late so getting another room was not an option. Walked in and had a musty odor. The chain on the door was broken and the weathe... more

Rating

funsytenl, wrote review 22/07/2021

Nice location of cute hotel

This hotel is located in a perfect area. Everything is walkable. Restaurants, mall, grocery store, liquor store, gas, etc It was very conveniently located. The employees were excellent. Manager went o... more

Rating

fshrienza, wrote review 22/07/2021

AMAZING SERVICE AND STAFF

I was amazed by sowm of the reviews seen for this hotel. I have to say the employees here were absolutely amazing. Front the desk to the cleaners, every aspect of my stay was exceptional. Breakfast wa... more

Rating

browncnty, wrote review 13/07/2021

not again

complained to manager, was told we would not be allowed back. was never told room would not be cleaned, or that we woiuld not get towels. if we wanted towels we could get them between 9:00 am ans 10:3... more

Owner Response
Best Western East Brunswick Inn, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western East Brunswick, responded to this review
Dear browncnty, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel again. I am sorry to see you were unhappy with your stay. Thankfully we have policies in place to protect our employees and other Guests. After multiple complaints from other patrons Unfortunately, the guest that joined you during your stay is not welcome back at our property. We do not tolerate any form of bullying, abusive behavior or discrimination. We do not tolerate threats of any kind for compensation. I wish you the best of luck in your future travels.