SureStay Hotel by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn

113-115 Wingewarra Street, Dubbo, 2830, Australia
based on 120 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn

Stay at this centrally located Dubbo motel situated in a quiet, off the highway location close to the local RSL and City Bowling Club and a five minute walk from fine restaurants and the main shopping street.

The SureStay Hotel by Best West
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 120 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 47%
Average 14%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

pandd1946, wrote review 08/12/2019

Overnight stay in Dubbo

We chose to stay at the Bluegum Motel, Dubbo, on a recent road trip in the area. We found the motel to be a modernised motel in a clean and tidy condition. There was a good sized comfortable bed and... more

Rating

Sochi12, wrote review 04/12/2019

Comfortable

Pleasant, comfortable and easy. Everything that you would expect from a best Western. The beds are comfortable, with good water pressure. Quiet area and parking available. Good location. Suprised they... more

Rating

FordRanger2018, wrote review 09/11/2019

One night stay

Stayed here the one night, manager / owner is nice enough, it's in a very good position, close to everything needed. Decor is okay, shower had good pressure, pricing was okay, but the mattress would... more

Owner Response
Julie G, Manager at SureStay by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our motel. We are pleased you found many positives about us with the exception of the bed. We do have a range of beds from soft to hard. Pot luck I guess had you in a room with a bed that was not to your liking. We don't get many complaints about the actual beds but should you stay with us again advise us what room you didn't like the mattress feel and we can hopefully find you a bed more to your liking. Thank you again. We appreciate the time and effort taken to leave us feedback. :)
Rating

JJJ1122, wrote review 03/10/2019

Stayed at Blue Diamond Motor Inn

Stayed here for two nights. Rooms were basic but clean. Reception lady was efficient but I wouldn't say she was friendly. Located close to everything we needed. Only problem was the parking; very ... more

Owner Response
Blue D, Manager at SureStay by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and score. We appreciate the time and effort taken. We are pleased you found our rooms to be clean and reception to be efficient. Parking can be a bit tight but we do additional parking near the back of the property. We hope that should you need accommodation out this way again you'll consider us again. :)
Rating

JChristie139, wrote review 18/09/2019

Clean & Tidy

Stayed at this hotel for the first time a couple of months ago and was impressed with the cleanliness and facilities It has everything required for a business stay, it’s not the Hilton but great valu... more

Owner Response
Blue D, Manager at SureStay by Best Western Blue Diamond Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your score and feedback. We are pleased you found our rooms to be clean. Your cleaning staff do an excellent job each and every day. We hope to welcome you back again soon. :)