• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Live the high life in London!

Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London is ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes walk from the Hammersmith tube and bus stations to keep you close to the capitals best bits.

This modern, intimate chic hotel is just the place for a few days holiday or short business trip. Whatever your reason for stopping by you'll find plenty of reasons to pay a visit to the stylish shops, bars and restaurants nearby. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walk from the hotel for those wanting to see famous funnies, and the hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres. We're also a short haul from Heathrow Airport if you're en route to holidays elsewhere.

Please note: Hotel doesn't have a restaurant onsite.

View more

Location

84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 03330 035227

Summary

Bars, Lift to some floors, Twenty Four Hour Service
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

blank image

THE SERAPHINE

This modern, comfy-cozy bar offers a range of snacks and drinks. Whatever your wants, we'll serve you with a smile after a great day out in London.

Opening hours

11:00-02:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W6 0QW

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 2.00 miles
Nearest train station: London Paddington, 6.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Hammersmith, 3.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 12.40 miles

Address
84 King Street
Hammersmith
London
W6 0QW
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea Football Club (2 miles)

  • Fulham Football Club (2 miles)

  • Queens Park Rangers (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Hammersmith Apollo (0.4 miles)

  • Empire Shepherds Bush (2 miles)

  • Buckingham Palace (3 miles)

  • Big Ben (4 miles)

  • Hyde Park (2 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

blank image

Only a few minutes walk from Hammersmith tube station, the Seraphine Hammersmith is conveniently located for business travellers.
Our King Suite is our on site dedicated board room seating up to 14 delegates, with free Wi FI, Stationaries, Flipcharts & Screen & Bottle of Water.
Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition Centres just a 5-minute taxi ride or a few stops on the tube, the Seraphine Hammersmith is the perfect location for your business meeting

Available room set ups

Boardroom




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Kings Suite 0 0 0 14 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 918 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 198
Rating: 4 386
Rating: 3 195
Rating: 2 78
Rating: 1 61
Rating

Used while going to the Apollo

15/10/2019 Andy L, Redditch, United Kingdom

Stayed for one night. It is right next to the train line and 5 mins walk from the Apollo and right in the middle of all the eateries you could wish for. The hotel was clean enough and there was no noi... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and even though we were not able to tick all the boxes i was very pleased to read that you would stay with us again. Coffee stains on walls are not at all acceptable and I do hope you did bring it to the attention of reception either during or on departure. Look forward to welcome you back and hopefully provide a much better experience. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Mislead by booking .com

13/10/2019 gilby632003, Singapore, Singapore

Never book with booking.com as they mislead customers by showing you a room which is not what you get when you arrive at the hotel. They make it in such a way that you are stuck with it, because its f... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your comment and no decent hotel would ever try to deceive you. Photos of bedrooms are selected randomly and each room has a different pricing structure taking into account amenities, sizes etc. I hope this will not deter you from staying with us again. Do let me know when you next plan to visit. Regards Ronnie General Manager
Rating

Great location

11/10/2019 Manuela94, Malaga

Great location and easy to get around, by bus and underground, very handy with picadilly underground from Hammersmith plus 3 other tube lines too. Ideal when flying into Heathrow. Shops and restaurant... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you fro your comments and I am really pleased that you enjoyed your short stay with us. I do look forward to, hopefully welcome you bacvk some time in the future. Regards Ronnie General Manager
Rating

Terrible hotel

06/10/2019 canadiangurlz_126, Winnipeg, Canada

Soiled linens. Dirty walls. Sewer odor. Mold in shower. Rude front desk staff who tried to refuse us because they did not process our reservation properly. Good location though close to subway and res... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your comments and can I at the outset say how sorry i am to hear your views. the one thing I always read is that the staff are fantastic because we really do go out of our way to ensure you have a good stay. What you describe is most unusual and I would be very pleased if you do contact me directly because that is not the impression I would like you to have. Regards Ronnie General Manager
Rating

Value for Money

05/10/2019 july1959, Appia SS 7, Italy

I booked into the Seraphine hotel for a business trip to London- I chose it because it was near to the Novotel which was where I had a meeting, but primarily I chose the Serpahine because it is a Best... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest On behalf of the entire team we would like to thank you for your comments and the review you have left behind for future travellers. The rooms might be a bit compact but we certainly make the difference by offering a superior service all through the stay. Location is our greatest usp. Hope to be able to welcome you back. Let us know in advance of your stay so that we can try and upgrade you if possible. Regards Ronnie General Manager