NOFO Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Tjarhovsgatan 11, Stockholm, 116 21, Sweden
based on 400 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

NOFO Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Welcome to the NOFO Hotel, BW Premier Collection! Find yourself in a beautiful and historic building from 1780 on Sdermalm in the central parts of Stockholm. The hotel is within walking distance of Old Town, Slussen and the City.

Stay in
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Tjarhovsgatan 11, Stockholm, 116 21, Sweden

Reviews of NOFO Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 400 reviews
Excellent 67%
Very Good 24%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%

jenniferwilliams2021, wrote review 14/04/2021

Great design hotel in hipster trendy area

Beautifully designed hotel in old building situated in cool area of Stockholm. The hotel has calm surroundings - facing park at the back. And entrance is in an old court yard where in spring/summertim... more


williammathiassabel, wrote review 30/03/2021

A hidden gem!

I stayed at NOFO hotel with my husband and our small dog during a weekend in March 2021 and we are all stunned how cozy it was! The hotel and its Wine Bar is really a hidden gem in Stockholm (Södermal... more

Owner Response
Team NOFO, Hotelldirektör at NOFO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear William, Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experiences from staying with us! We hope to get the pleasure to welcome you back here for court yard drinks real soon. Warm regards,

OzzieMelbourne, wrote review 30/12/2020

No COVID-19 Refund

As a retiree, I planned a trip of a lifetime for July, August & September 2020. I booked most of my hotels via Qantas Hotels, with some of them being Non-refundable. As the World closed down interna... more


Docaroo, wrote review 01/12/2020

They literally kicked me out of my room on a booking technicality!

This is the most anti-customer and unbelievably rude hotel experience I have ever had in any hotel in the world. Just awful. I was staying with a friend who booked the room as '2 guests' and the nig... more

Owner Response
Team NOFO, Hotelldirektör at NOFO Hotel, responded to this review
Hi! We are very sorry that you didn’t have a good experience of NOFO Hotel. We hope that the compensation we gave to your friend makes the situation better. Kind regards, Michelle | Front Desk | NOFO Hotel

travelwiz13, wrote review 04/11/2020

Great hotel in a fantastic location; amazing breakfast

This is a really charming hotel in a fantastic location -- at the heart of Stockholm's most vibrant neighborhood and just a few blocks from a major metro station. Tons and tons of cafes, bars, shops, ... more

Owner Response
Nofo Hotel, Gästservice/reception at NOFO Hotel, responded to this review
A big thank you for this amazing review! A wonderful read - thank you! It truly makes us happy to hear you had such a great stay. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, the NOFO team