• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Nell Hotel & Suites, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located in the 9th arrondissement of Paris, the Nell Hotel & Suites, BW Premier Collection welcomes you to the intimacy of a private mansion.

This unique setting contains 17 apartments and studios designed by Patrick Jouin, available to you for stays of a night, a week or a month.

Welcome to the Nell Hotel & Suites, BW Premier Collection, combining the luxury of a pied-a-terre with the carefully designed decor and comfort of a 4 Star service.

View more

Location

60 rue richer
Paris
75009
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 0153249898
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75009

Send to Tom Tom

Address
60 rue richer
Paris
75009
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from BNP PARIBAS, bank




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 351 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 236
Rating: 4 88
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Great place to stay

30/03/2019 354LindaF, Geelong, Australia

We stayed for 15 nights in March. We really enjoyed our holiday and part of this was because at the end of each day we had a lovely apartment to return to. We had a separate bedroom and living area wi... more

Owner Response
CMhotelsandresorts, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 354LindaF, What a pleasure to read a such satisfaction for a 2 weeks stay ! We'll share it with teams to still encourage to keep and increase quality. See you next year?! ;-) Many thanks to you for your trust choosing Nell Hotel & Suites and for this support. Best Regards, Arnaud
Rating

Very sweet surprise and am RETURNING in July!

07/03/2019 Deborah G, Greenville, South Carolina

I was at the Nell Suites in January...small but exceptionally clean rooms...there were 4 ladies in the room...we were out and about to market so we were really gone all day....I knew I was going to sh... more

Owner Response
CMhotelsandresorts, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Deborah G, Thank you for the great review! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in july! kind regards, Baudouin Roucher & Arnaud Valary
Rating

Your own little Paris apartment

24/01/2019 paularallis,

I stayed with the Nell Suites in January, and loved the experience. I was there for market and was gone most of the day, and then to come back to something that felt like my own little French apartme... more

Owner Response
CMhotelsandresorts, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Paularallis, So very happy to read you! This is the spirit of our hotel, a parisian home away from home :) kind regards, Baudouin Roucher & Arnaud Valary
Rating

Small but nice clean hotel rooms.

13/01/2019 Nomad54186035923,

Small but nice clean hotel rooms. The bigger room 602 I believe did not have a sofa-bed. The smaller room 601 did. Having 4 kids and 2 adults we would have preferred the bigger room to have the sofa-b... more

Owner Response
CMhotelsandresorts, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Nomad, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience We are very sorry about ordring the wring size taxi, nor our usual standards.. Also staff should have offered to put in an extra bed in 602, which has plenty of space to do so We hope you keep good memories of your stay with us kind regards, Baudouin Roucher & Arnaud Valary
Rating

cant trust

03/01/2019 Guide19002086488,

sorry for the care less management even though i have complain about the service but no action taken it is not acceptable that the place for accommodating two guest is bigger than the place for four g... more

Owner Response
CMhotelsandresorts, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sir, for our readers, we would like to clarify a few points: We received your first complaint about the location of the hotel that did not suit you. You wanted to be near the eiffel tower, but unfortunately our hotel is not.pretty easy to spot on all reservation channels. We offered you to cancel without penalty so you could book a hotel next to the eiffel tower, but you did not take that option and chose to stay with us instead. So we showed you other rooms in the hotel, including a junior suite on the top floor, but you chose instead to not change room. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, and we hope you will find what you are looking for in a hotel near the eiffel tower, kind regards, Arnaud Valary & Baudouin Roucher