• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection is located in the heart of Capri. In the most exclusive shopping area, in a quiet lemon tree garden with a marvelous view of the Faraglioni rocks.

The Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection offers a swimming pool, hot tub, solarium and snack bar (available from 12:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.).

We have easy access to monuments, panoramic sites, Napoli, Sorrento, and Amalfi.

Children under 12 years hold can access to the pool from 9:30 a.m.to 1:30 p.m. and from 4:30 p.m.to 6:30 p.m.

View more

Location

Via Camerelle 51
Capri
80073
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 081 8370102
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80073

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Camerelle 51
Capri
80073
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Naples




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 522 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 142
Rating: 2 108
Rating: 1 92
Rating

Wished it was better

22/04/2019 lizc968, San Diego, California

I booked my handicapped accessible room in February 2019. They called to confirm my room that afternoon, letting me know that they do not have handicapped rooms but they all have bars for safety. They... more

Rating

Hermitage Golf Tournament

06/04/2019 Joann M, Satsuma, Alabama

Hotel was close to golf course, was clean, quiet, and convenient for us. Location was near airport on the east side of Nashville, with easy access to I-40. Breakfast was advertised as full service, bu... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give such positive and valued feedback about our hotel. Breakfast staff received additional training in putting on a good breakfast with Variety. I'm very happy to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and we welcome you back to stay with us anytime. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

Mmmhhaaa

12/03/2019 Curiosity26752438524,

Comfortable mattress, polite staff, heat couldn't keep up, lots of cold air leaking in from around door & no hot water only warm. I checked out after being there 6 hrs got a taxi to the Quality Inn & ... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. I am happy to hear that you find our mattress very comfortable, staff very helpful and polite. Maintenance was informed of the problem you experienced with the hot water in the room assigned to you and instructed to see to its repair or replacement. We hope to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Rating

Filthy. Avoid at all costs if possible.

07/03/2019 Ajsol88,

Filthy room. Blood stained ironing board, smoke detector was hanging off the wall. The room phone did not work. The heater did not work either. Walls are thin so we were kept awake by traffic and the ... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. Rest assured, ​I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Will never stay again

27/02/2019 Venture21312847125,

The pricing online was incorrect. I booked over the phone and told the person booking that I had a pet which they didn’t include in the price they gave me over the phone. I booked a king size bed and ... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay at the Days Inn Wyndham Nashville Airport. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you howsoever during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience this time. The issue is really important to us and the incidence is being verified. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.