• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection is located in the heart of Capri. In the most exclusive shopping area, in a quiet lemon tree garden with a marvelous view of the Faraglioni rocks.

The Hotel Syrene, BW Premier Collection offers a swimming pool, hot tub, solarium and snack bar (available from 12:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.).

We have easy access to monuments, panoramic sites, Napoli, Sorrento, and Amalfi.

Children under 12 years hold can access to the pool from 9:30 a.m.to 1:30 p.m. and from 4:30 p.m.to 6:30 p.m.

View more

Location

Via Camerelle 51
Capri
80073
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 081 8370102
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80073

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Camerelle 51
Capri
80073
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Naples




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 528 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 144
Rating: 2 109
Rating: 1 93
Rating

okay place for the night

11/06/2019 Dan L, San Francisco, California

I stayed here one night - it was difficult to find an affordable property during CMA awards. It is kind of an old property and not very fancy. But the room was adequate enought to stay in - comfortab... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Dan, Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East and the feedback. We appreciate your review for specifying the pros and cons of the hotel. This will help us to improve in a better way. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Nicest Outtie We Have Stayed At

30/05/2019 Sightsee66265844257, Terre Haute, Indiana

Despite being an outtie (no inside hallways) with a little bit of an aging exterior with a rather strange cupula with no view except the parking lot,, our room was GREAT, wtih an incredibly soft bed, ... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our clean, affordable and friendly hotel. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible stay experience. It is our privilege to welcome guests like you who are generous in appreciating the good things. We appreciate your good observations and shall endeavor to better it further. Hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Not worth the money.

29/05/2019 diannelz13,

This hotel is not worth visiting for the money they charge. Hotel needs a big face lift, outside is really run down. Breakfast area is too small.The room had two double beds in it and the first day th... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay at the Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you howsoever during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience this time. The issue is really important to us and the points mentioned are being verified. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

The lady at the front desk was rude.

27/05/2019 Abdaye T,

The young man who checked us in was friendly. He helped us get a place to stay at a decent rate. The onky thing is they held a deposit even though I used a credit card. I needed that for spending mone... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Hello Abdaye, Thank you for the stay at the Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to the unpleasant attitude of the hotel staff. This issue is really serious and the concerned service staff has been counseled and warned to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. Also, the breakfast comment shall be taken positively. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

High School Graduation trip

23/05/2019 sogbythec, Pismo Beach, California

We flew in from CA for our niece’s graduation. It was a time to catch up with family (also from out of town - VA, MI and NC). The pool was closed. Too bad as it would have been a nice place to visit a... more

Owner Response
daysinneastnashville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Airport Nashville East, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. I am very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean room, comfortable bed, and convenient location. I am sorry for not functional pool. We all hope you will plan a visit back to the area soon and that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely Hotel Manager