• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection is located directly by the sea and overlooking one of the best beaches of the Adriatic coast, the Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection is the perfect choice for a relaxing holiday or for a business trip, being easily accessible from all directions. The hotel offers 74 rooms, many with a breathtaking sea view, a wellness center with lots of massages available, four meeting rooms and a restaurant open from late May to late September. An outdoor pool, garden bar and free bike rentals are available throughout summer for the most beautiful holiday by the sea.

View more


Via Cappellini 1/A
4 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 10:30:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 47921

Send to Tom Tom

Via Cappellini 1/A

What's nearby?


  • 15 kilometer(s) from San Marino, the smallest Republic in the world

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Ravenna, ancient Bizantine town

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Bolgna

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1602 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 1045
Rating: 4 439
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 16

Good experience!

20/10/2018 kore92, Dekani, Slovenia

We had the best position possible in the Hotel in the 5th floor, we also had the balkony. We really enjoyed our stay, watching the sunset on the balkony. Also the breakfast was delicious. We also visi... more


Could be better...

24/09/2018 LexHarrison01, West Sussex

Arrived on 24th September - not high season but hardly midwinter either. Restaurant was closed - no explanation why. Bar too. Apparently they can bring take aways! The room is clean and good sea view ... more


Excellent experience

04/03/2018 Oscar N,

Unique service as per 5 stars plus and a real Amazing breakfast Lovely owner and director Highly recommend for leisure and business trips. I will not loose the chance to visit it again as soon as I c... more


La Vie en Rose

03/11/2017 EthelBustamante, Italy

Well the hotel is colored in a retro Pink. In fact most of the architecture close to the sea reminds me of Miami Beach Deco District. I love the hotel. It was very clean which is important for me. Bre... more



29/10/2017 Lucymegan24,

So my husband and I came to this hotel for our honeymoon in September. The hotel knew it was a honeymoon as we had it booked especially through our travel agents....apon arriving there was no "congrat... more

Owner Response
Francescamorri, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Milton Rimini, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Lucymegan 24, first let me thank you for choosing our hotel for your honeymoon. You wrote that “the hotel knew it was a honeymoon” and I am really surprised and truly sorry, because the agency NEVER notified us about your honeymoon, otherwise we would have provided a complimentary in-room bottle of wine with fresh fruit along with a free upgrade to a superior room (if available), as we always do with honeymooners. I am sorry that you did not feel taken care of by the whole staff; our staff members speak the main languages (English, French and Russian), and Fabio was your appointed waiter precisely because he speaks your language, therefore there is something I do not quite understand as you wrote that he was kind and supportive but also that nobody helped you… Tina, the hotel owner, loves spending time with all guests, regardless of their nationality, as you can see in almost all foreign reviews where she is mentioned, therefore it really upsets me to read that she never spoke a word to you… I apologise if the staff was not helpful when you got sick and again, this surprises me because our receptionists are always very friendly and get out of their way to help our guests (as many other reviews in several different languages can show). As for the breakfast, everybody has their own taste and I am sorry that it did not exceed your expectations but I would like to point out that a lot of cooked food is available at breakfast, in particular: cooked vegetables, stew and rice, eggs and meat and, above all, made on the moment omelets and crêpes, filled according to our guests’ request (vegetables, ham, nutella…) As for the set up, some pictures in other reviews clearly show that “sensitive” food is covered (ref. BohemianGypsyWorld review of 16.07.17), in order to be protected from flies etc. Thank you for your nice words about our spa and therapist Hana that we really appreciate. I really hope your health improved and allowed you to enjoy the rest of your stay in lively Rimini nonetheless. With best regards Francesca