Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton, 6530, Australia
based on 408 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, where gu
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton, 6530, Australia

Reviews of Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 408 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 49%
Average 18%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

ValueLuxurySeeker, wrote review 30/07/2021

Quite satisfactory, for one night

We stayed at this motel for only one night on our 23 day road trip from Perth to Darwin. We paid about $120 which including the complimentary continental breakfast was good value. My rating takes th... more

Rating

mjail5, wrote review 18/07/2021

Comfortable Room

We have visited Geraldton a few times and this was just an overnight stay from our trip to Kalbarri before we made our way back to Perth. First time staying here and very happy with the comfortable be... more

Owner Response
Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi mjail5, Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us on your way up to Kalbarri. Hope you come back and see us again soon.
Rating

jennimariew, wrote review 13/07/2021

Disappointing service and little value for money paid.

Our stay was disappointing due to a series of small yet numerous inconveniences. Whilst the rooms were comfortable and clean (except the smell), and had good beds, linens and pillows, I have stayed in... more

Owner Response
Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hiya jennimariew, Thanks so much for your very thorough review. We are disappointed to hear that you did not really enjoy your stay with us and found the service poor and the price not good. Your comments have been passed onto our team for future improvement of our services.
Rating

DinkyDiDodgyDiscover, wrote review 20/06/2021

Extremely helpful and friendly staff

The Reception staff are amazing. Very helpful and accommodating. The room was large with a comfortable bed. Smoke drifted in from other rooms through the Shower window vents so that was NOT pleasan... more

Owner Response
Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi DinkyDiDodgyDiscover, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you found our reception staff helpful and friendly. It's disappointing to hear that you could smell smoke and that your order was not correct in the restaurant but delighted that will not stop you from returning in the future.
Rating

Tim R, wrote review 18/06/2021

Great experience

My wife and i have travelled around Australia and this rates as one of the best accomodation /restaraunt combinations we have experienced.Congratulations on ticking all the boxes and a special mention... more

Owner Response
Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Tim R, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much with us. Our chef will be delighted that you found the meal so delicious!