Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton, 6530, Australia
based on 365 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

This 3.5 star rated Geraldton, Western Australia hotel offers great customer service, a convenient location and spacious guest rooms for an affordable rate.

Welcome to the Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, where gu
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 365 reviews
Excellent 24%
Very Good 49%
Average 19%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Susie60713, wrote review 09/01/2020

Good place to stay

Booked this for one night last minute on a trip to Monkey Mia. Arrived late, reception closed but no problem rang a number and got the key. Room adequate double and single bed. Breakfast was included... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Susie60713, We are so delighted to hear that you had a brilliant couple of stays with us and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. Awesome to hear you got an upgrade too!
Rating

MasterBevery, wrote review 08/01/2020

Back to the 80’s not more - just choose another place

We weren’t really lucky, especially with the availability from the internet which was necessary for us.Also it was really noisy in the morning cause the isolation isn’t really great. Fridge also doesn... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi MasterBevery, Thanks for spending time reviewing our accommodation. We are disappointed to hear that you didn't really enjoy your stay with us and that the room and the breakfast were not up to your expectations. We hope you had a great time exploring the area.
Rating

Egus, wrote review 03/01/2020

Pretty good

We had a perfectly good stay at this place. The room looked like all BW hotel rooms; spacious with everything you need. The hotel area is nice, with pool. The things I was a bit disappointed at thou... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Egus, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall but disappointed to hear your Wifi connection was not good and that the breakfast service was not up to your standards. We hope you enjoyed spending time in the area.
Rating

D6781OUterrim, wrote review 21/12/2019

Stayed overnight

Great value for money, rooms were clean and tidy, don’t expect a 5 star resort for the price you pay but we really enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful and the grand kids had a great ... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi D6781OUterrim, Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you would stay again! Look forward to it.
Rating

TheShis, wrote review 14/12/2019

A solid 3-star motel.

We spent 2 nights at the hotel, which is centrally located on one of Geraldton’s main roads. We checked in at apx. 8PM and were allocated room 20, which is a regular room. The room was very plain an... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi TheShis, Thanks for spending the time to write your reviews. We are disappointed to hear that you found the room to be plain and simple and your breakfast in the Emerald Room to be horrific. We aim to always have a high level of service but it looks like your expectation were not satisfied. We will pass on your comments to the hotel for future improvement to our service levels and meals.