Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western

6 West Street, Carnarvon, 6701, Australia
based on 401 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western

This Carnarvon, Western Australia motel, near the Fascine waterfront and adjacent to the Carnarvon Yacht Club, offers great customer service and comfortable accommodation for an affordable price.

Welcome to the Hospitality Carnarvon, SureSt
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 401 reviews
Excellent 23%
Very Good 43%
Average 26%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Rubberducky491, wrote review 17/01/2020

1 night stay

On a trip to Newman we stayed overnight here and was very pleasant surprised ok we will definitely be putting this place on our list of places to stay and found out their part of the hospit... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Rubberducky491, Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
Rating

233waynes, wrote review 12/01/2020

Great hotel we with a great pool

This motel/hotel is just want is required for you after 10hrs on the road. The staff are very helpful and it is located just outside the city on the harbour. Perfect for a spot of fishing on a road tr... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi 233waynes, We are so delighted that you enjoyed your fishing during your stop with us. Hope you caught a whopper!
Rating

Egus, wrote review 03/01/2020

Pretty good

This place looks exactly like all BW hotel in Australia, and that means spacious and nice. Not super new but perfectly allright. The one thing I dislike is that the windows have some weird constructio... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Egus, Thanks so much for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly! Until next time.
Rating

Ricky F, wrote review 28/12/2019

an average place but with a critical problem

How does this place get 4 out of 5 from my fellow reviewers? This is a very mediocre place at best. My biggest complaint is almost non-existent WiFi connection. It will lose signal or otherwise disc... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Ricky F, Thanks so much for taking the time out to review our accommodation. We are disappointed to hear that you did not get a good wifi signal and that you found the motel's cleanliness unsatisfactory. We are always looking to improve our service to guests so will feed this back to the team.
Rating

ozzicol, wrote review 15/11/2019

Not the best place in town

The actual accommodation isn’t too bad although a little dated. The restaurant is really poor, I ordered the seafood chowder which was bordering on inedible. The staff were poorly trained and the mana... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Carnarvon, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi ozzicol, We are so sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with us. It is disappointing to hear that your chowder was inedible too as we pride ourselves on our delicious food. Hopefully, you had a great time exploring Carnarvon.