Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya
based on 137 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Situated in a prime location, along Riverside drive, the Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi offers an upscale, serene place to call your home. Discover these luxurious and fully furnished apartments while you are on your business trip, relo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya

Reviews of Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 137 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 30%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Njoki75, wrote review 04/05/2021

Terrible swimming pool

Long post alert. My friend & I have been using the swimming pool early mornings for the last four months. The experience has been terrible to say the least, with many days where the pool is green, clo... more

Owner Response
Jackie Mwaura, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Good afternoon Ms Ann, Thank your candid review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to ensure all our guests enjoy our facilities. We truly appreciate your comments as this helps us to become better and guarantee our guests are happy at our hotel. We always aim to deliver a great experience to all our guests and we are gutted when we do not meet expectations. As discussed in our previous conversation our processes and systems have been reviewed to make certain these issues do not reoccur. Rest assured we have addressed these concerns with the team as whole. We hope we can convince you to give us another chance to turn your experience around. Once again, I truly apologize for the service received and the inconvenience caused. It would be my pleasure to personally welcome you back.
Rating

edwardk495, wrote review 28/03/2021

Nice stay, wifi not great

It’s in a nice very secure location and relatively quiet from the hustle of the city center. The staff are wonderful, very helpful and professional. It comes with a fully stocked kitchen too. Wifi is ... more

Owner Response
Bilha Kirigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback on your experience with us. We are glad we were able to meet most of your expectations. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Our team is working to ensure we improve on our internet. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards,
Rating

mahaji63, wrote review 16/01/2021

Review of Best Western Executive Residency

For 90% of my hotel stay in Nairobi, I settled for BW Executive Residency, a clear indicator of preference. Service, location and ambience is a combination that endeared to me despite having other opt... more

Owner Response
Bilha Kirigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Mahaji, Receive greetings from The Executive Residency by Best Western family and thank you for taking time to give us such a wonderful review.We are humbled to know that we are your preferred choice of accommodation. Our desire is to meet the hospitality needs of our guests, and for this reason we are looking forward to giving you another pleasurable stay soon because this is what brings us joy and satisfaction. It is always a delight to have you with us, and we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Warm regards
Rating

TravellingJane1, wrote review 02/01/2021

Pleasant ‘home away from home’

We stayed at the Executive Residency for 4 nights. Our apartment was bright, spacious, clean and well appointed. massive kitchen with coffee machine and all equipment. One of the bedrooms, which had t... more

Owner Response
Dorcas Kamau, Guest Services / Front Office at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Jane, Receive greetings from Executive Residency by Best Western. Thank you for taking your time to give us a detailed feedback. We are delighted to see you had a pleasant experience with us. Your words of appreciation will be passed on to the entire team. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Dorcas Kamau
Rating

manpetergithinji, wrote review 16/11/2020

Peera The Rock

Loved the welcome right from security, very courteous fellows, receptionist Faith and Bilha very knowledgeable and helpful, the housekeeping guy late at night, the waiter serving breakfast. ASANTENI S... more

Owner Response
Eve Wainaina, Guest Services / Front Office at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Peter Githinji, Greetings from Executive Residency!!Thank you for staying with us and taking time to give us such a wonderful review.We are humbled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us as our satisfaction comes from knowing that we have met our guests' expectations. That you have taken note of the exceptional service delivery from our associates is something that we are proud of and will definitely share your compliment with them.We look forward to hosting you again in the near future and giving you another memorable experience. Warm Regards,