• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Situated in a prime location, along Riverside drive, the Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi offers an upscale, serene place to call your home. Discover these luxurious and fully furnished apartments while you are on your business trip, relocating or travelling with family and friends. The apartments will delight you with space, plush amenities, twinned with high quality and high spec interiors. The apartments are ideal for short and long stays; one bedroom, one bedroom with office and two bedrooms each offering a fully equipped kitchen, dining room and living room, high speed internet and daily housekeeping services. Other amenities include: Meeting rooms, heated indoor pool, fitness centre and a restaurant located at the Rooftop which provides breath taking views as you unwind from the hustle and bustle of the city.

View more

Location

Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive
Nairobi
00100
Kenya

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive
Nairobi
00100
Kenya


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Nairobi

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Thika

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Naivasha

  • 66 kilometer(s) from Machakos

  • 33 kilometer(s) from Athi River

  • 18 kilometer(s) from Kiambu

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Barclays Bank Headquarter

  • 5 kilometer(s) from IBM Kenya

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Ugandan High Commission

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Embassy of Egypt

  • 0.8 kilometer(s) from Embassy Federal Republic Germany

  • 0.7 kilometer(s) from Embassy of the Kingdon of the Netherlands

  • 5 kilometer(s) from University of Nairobi




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 102 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 60
Rating: 4 36
Rating: 3 4
Rating: 2 1
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Great hotel a bit away from downtown

10/09/2019 Melanooma, Nairobi, Kenya

Spent some time at this gear apartment hotel. Place was clean and staff was friendly. The hotel restaurant was good. Got one scare with the elevator, but that was probably a power cut so cannot blame ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations E, Front Office Agent at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Melanooma, Greetings from Executive Residency! Thank you for taking your time to give us your positive review.We are glad that we did not disappoint you at any one given time from the staff being friendly and our great restaurant.We highly apologize for the power cut while in the elevator but I believe the generator picked up as fast as possible. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards, Front Office Agent Mary Kanyiri.
Rating

Execiutive residency great wextern

08/09/2019 Resort83436,

Excellent rooms 2 bathrooms very spacious apartment, laundry ,great service but room service charges high,very clean, restaurant meals excellent,staff very helpful and friendly,washing machine very ha... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations E, Front Office Agent at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Resort83436, Receive our greetings from Executive Residency. Thank you for taking your time to give us a positive review.We do not take it for granted. It is our joy that we did give you the best services.Our friendly and helpful staff will always be there for you. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Mary Kanyiri, Front Office Agent.
Rating

Perfect stay! I will definitely come back here

30/08/2019 annaO534NL,

I booked via booking.com My check in was seamless, they were also willing to accomodate my early check in. Everyone was friendly and the staff were always happy to assist. The rooms were spotlessly cl... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations E, Front Office Agent at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Anna, Greetings from Executive Residency! We are glad we made your stay with us unforgettable.It is always very fulfilling when we meet and exceed your expectations.We promise to always keep our rooms spotless clean.Thank you for appreciating our helpful and friendly staff. We look forward to hosting you time and again. Regards, Mary Kanyiri Front Office Agent.
Rating

JS

05/08/2019 wanjiv50, Cumberland, Rhode Island

Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Convenient location - close to the city center, shopping/restaurants. Rooms are spacious, well equipped kitchen, great for family stays. Overall, great customer s... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear JS, Greetings from Executive Residency.We are very thankful to you for taking your time to rate us and most importantly a five star review.Thank you for noticing our friendly and helpful staff.Giving the best to you is a fulfillment to us. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Mary Kanyiri.
Rating

Good rooms poor breakfast

26/07/2019 Duparts, New Delhi, India

The rooms sizes are very good well Infact the one I stayed in. Room number G08. The only drawback was the bathrooms. Inspite the big rooms bathrooms were very small. The breakfast was repeated every s... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations E, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Duparts, Greetings from Executive Residency Team. Thank you for staying with us and giving us feedback regarding your experience. We are keen to improve on our breakfast, and look forward to hosting you again and make your experience better.