Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya
based on 140 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Situated in a prime location, along Riverside drive, the Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi offers an upscale, serene place to call your home. Discover these luxurious and fully furnished apartments while you are on your business trip, relo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
Riverside Grove, Off Riverside Drive, Nairobi, 00100, Kenya

Reviews of Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 140 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 30%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

nmuricho, wrote review 14/07/2021

Oveprize

It was disappointing starting from check-in to room cleanliness. Used pads in vanity pack was disgusting. They need to replace items after guests check out. TV has only 4 channels. Our room entrance h... more

Owner Response
Jackie Mwaura, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Norah, We thank you for your candid review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to ensure all our guests enjoy our facilities. We always aim to deliver a great experience to all our guests and we are gutted when we do not meet expectations. We have taken note of all the issues raised and we failed on our part to deliver a great experience for you and your family and for that I truly apologize. Rest assured we have addressed these concerns with the team as a whole. We hope we can convince you to give us another chance to turn your experience around. Once again, I truly apologize for the service received and the inconvenience caused. It would be my pleasure to personally welcome you back.
Rating

Stijndepiere, wrote review 16/06/2021

Great people in a great hotel

Great staff, very good room, good food. Very reasonable pricing for the room and food. Good breakfast. Very helpful and friendly people. Nothing is too much and requests or problems were solved in min... more

Owner Response
Jackie Mwaura, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Stijn, Greetings from the Executive Residency by Best Western team and thank you for taking time to give us such a heartwarming review. We are so delighted to know that you stay with us was pleasant, as our satisfaction comes from meeting the hospitality needs of our guests. Like you have mentioned, we are looking forward to giving you another pleasurable stay soon. Warm regards,
Rating

ArnoldToddy, wrote review 11/06/2021

Review during my stay at Best Western

Good accommodation but falsely advertised heated pool. I picked this place on the basis of a heated pool but that pool was nothing close to being heated. Anyone coming should first confirm whether it'... more

Owner Response
Jackie Mwaura, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Arnold, Thank you for your candid feedback which is valuable to us. We truly appreciate your comments as this helps us to become better and guarantee our guests are happy at our hotel. The pool is heated at a particular degree level to ensure safety for all pool users. However, during the cold season, particularly cold nights, the water temperature may feel cooler than normal. We always aim to deliver a great experience to all our guests, as such, will continually monitor the temperature and safely adjust the temperature accordingly. We hope we can convince you to give us another chance to turn your experience around. Warm regards
Rating

Njoki75, wrote review 04/05/2021

Terrible swimming pool

Long post alert. My friend & I have been using the swimming pool early mornings for the last four months. The experience has been terrible to say the least, with many days where the pool is green, clo... more

Owner Response
Jackie Mwaura, General Manager at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Good afternoon Ms Ann, Thank your candid review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to ensure all our guests enjoy our facilities. We truly appreciate your comments as this helps us to become better and guarantee our guests are happy at our hotel. We always aim to deliver a great experience to all our guests and we are gutted when we do not meet expectations. As discussed in our previous conversation our processes and systems have been reviewed to make certain these issues do not reoccur. Rest assured we have addressed these concerns with the team as whole. We hope we can convince you to give us another chance to turn your experience around. Once again, I truly apologize for the service received and the inconvenience caused. It would be my pleasure to personally welcome you back.
Rating

edwardk495, wrote review 28/03/2021

Nice stay, wifi not great

It’s in a nice very secure location and relatively quiet from the hustle of the city center. The staff are wonderful, very helpful and professional. It comes with a fully stocked kitchen too. Wifi is ... more

Owner Response
Bilha Kirigi, Guest Services / Front Office at Executive Residency by Best Western Nairobi, responded to this review
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback on your experience with us. We are glad we were able to meet most of your expectations. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Our team is working to ensure we improve on our internet. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards,