Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

222 Eden Road, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, 17601-4216, United States
based on 5820 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Welcome to Amish country, where Dutch Wonderland and the simple life are truly unique experiences. Lancaster, PA hotels are not created equal and you deserve a truly incredible vacation. Other hotels in Lancaster, PA try to keep up, but weve set the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
222 Eden Road, Lancaster, Pennsylvania, 17601-4216, United States

Reviews of Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 5820 reviews
Excellent 75%
Very Good 16%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Syv_Peppy, wrote review 19/04/2021

Very nice hotel. Will visit again!

Friendly, welcoming staff greeted us in hallways. Texting system to request housekeeping, reserve fitness centre, etc., worked very well. Clean. Beautiful. Great outdoor amenities (shuffleboard, bil... more

Rating

chrisblakea2016, wrote review 12/04/2021

Definitely not luxury

Based on the reviews, I was actually surprised when I opened my room door. The room was dark and gloomy. This place is old and dirty. The light switches and bed frame were disgusting. The curtain w... more

Owner Response
Eden Resort Team, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
chrisblakea2016, thank you for taking time to leave feedback about your recent stay here. We’re glad that you enjoyed our fast texting service and the indoor pool. We are disheartened to learn about the issues you had with your room; they have been addressed with our Housekeeping manager. We wish you had given us an opportunity to address them while you were here. Please be aware that we continually renovate our property, including our guestrooms, and we often have guests comment that we appear to be a brand new hotel because of how we take care of our property. We are sorry that you won’t be staying here again as we would have welcomed the opportunity to provide you with the 5-star experience that is typical for our guests. Sincerely, Maria-José Tennison, General Manager
Rating

610lavernef, wrote review 08/04/2021

Uncomfortable BEDS!!!

I chose this hotel specifically for the space, comfort and the cleanliness of the Resort. If you are looking for rest or even to obtain a good night's sleep, this is not the Hotel/Resort to stay at! T... more

Owner Response
Eden Resort Team, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
LaVerne, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room. I have addressed these issues with our Housekeeping manager to ensure that they do not occur in the future. We are surprised to learn that you did not like our beds; we typically get rave reviews about them (and our feather & down, hypoallergenic, and buckwheat option on pillows) from guests who say they’ve had the best sleep here. We are disappointed you didn’t have that same experience. Sincerely, Maria-José Tennison, General Manager
Rating

t0ny_60, wrote review 08/04/2021

the daily text to check on us to ensure our comfort

beautiful resort love this hotel amish country amenities, one of the biggest returning points for me is the fact that the staff really showed concern for my wife and my comfort from the time we arrive... more

Owner Response
Eden Resort Team, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Derrick, thank you for the 5 rating and your comments. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be back. We appreciate your recognition of our team members and all that we do for our guests. We look forward to your return. - Eden Resort Team
Rating

MikeRoberts1620, wrote review 08/04/2021

Not impressed

Appears clean however our room was far from “Covid clean”. The headboard and lamp shade were covered in what appeared to be a dried exploded sugar beverage ( soda). The staff was attentive to fix it ... more

Owner Response
Eden Resort Team, General Manager at Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. We’re glad that you enjoyed your dining experience in Arthur’s Terrace, but we are disheartened to learn of the issues that you encountered during your stay. Your cleanliness comments have been addressed by our Housekeeping manager. We enforce a “Quiet Time” policy from 10:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m., and we appreciate guests who respect this policy and our other guests. Please be aware that we have a manager on duty at all times who can address any issues as they arise, including noise issues. We hope that you will consider staying here again to have the exceptional experience that is typical for our guests. Sincerely, Maria-José Tennison General Manager