Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy, Many, Louisiana, 71449-7932, United States
based on 435 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

The Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection is a beautiful 95 room resort located on the border of Louisiana and Texas in far western Louisiana on the shores of Toledo Bend Lake. It was voted the number one Bass fishing lake in the United States. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy, Many, Louisiana, 71449-7932, United States

Reviews of Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 435 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 25%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 10%
Rating

samqsam2021, wrote review 31/07/2021

Poor at best

The staff and resources of this hotel all go into maintaining the grounds and golf course, everything else falls by the wayside. Stayed here one night only with my family. The air conditioning unit ... more

Owner Response
Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear samqsam2021, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I can provide assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3185901500, I would like to resolve these issues with you directly. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Rating

973brandonc, wrote review 13/07/2021

1st time charter fishing

The lobby, restaurant, grounds, landscaping, and amenities are wonderful, but when you step in those rooms, it feels like you're at motel 6. our room smelled moldy, and the shower curtains had mold at... more

Owner Response
Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear 973brandonc, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3185901500. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Rating

yolandaroy, wrote review 06/07/2021

Entire site needs renovation

This was horrible! If you are expecting cleanliness in guest rooms, please find another location which may be dificult to do in Many, LA but try outlying areas. Mold, fungus, stuffy, ot of date, nast... more

Owner Response
Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Roy, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Cypress Bend we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we did not provide you with the service you deserve, I have issued a credit to your credit card account for a refund. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service. If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Rating

lisathiesen, wrote review 06/07/2021

Outdoor lover from Florida

This is my 2nd time staying at Cypress Bend on Toledo Bend Lake. I love this property and will stay here every time I return to Louisiana. The property is beautiful and the golf course is challenging ... more

Rating

Tcole001, wrote review 02/07/2021

Golf weekend

Golf course and golf staff were outstanding. Hotel and hotel staff were poor. Reservations were wrong when we arrived. Rooms were not stocked with toiletries and very few towels. Had to request to... more