• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection is a beautiful 95 room resort located on the border of Louisiana and Texas in far western Louisiana on the shores of Toledo Bend Lake. It was voted the number one Bass fishing lake in the United States. With our 18-hole championship golf course, spa and 11,000 square feet of well planned meeting space, all with high-speed Internet access the Cypress Bend Resort is the number one choice for corporate meetings, leisure guests, reunions and fishermen all year around. There are beautiful views from our terrace overlooking the lake and 18th green and fairway boasting incredible sunsets that will bring you back time and again to visit us. Our large spacious guest rooms and golf suites all with high-speed Internet access will help you relax at the end of the day.

You can also unwind in our Sabine Social Room with your favorite beverage or dine in the Cypress Dining Room with views of the lake.

Cypress Bend Resort is the perfect destination to leave the city behind and focus on what is important whether it is a company event or simply...You!

View more

Location

2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy
Many
Louisiana
71449-7932
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71449-7932

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy
Many
Louisiana
71449-7932
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 mile(s) from Many

  • 25 mile(s) from Hemphill, Texas

  • 45 mile(s) from Natchitoches

  • 50 mile(s) from Leesville

  • 90 mile(s) from Shreveport

  • 45 mile(s) from Northwestern State University, located in Natchitoches

  • 20 mile(s) from Many High School

  • 25 mile(s) from Hemphill High School, located in Hemphill, Texas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 391 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 197
Rating: 4 103
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Little outdated and pricey

04/11/2019 GinaMMoore, Jacksonville, Texas

We took our kids to this golf resort for the first time and over all had a great time. We specifically choose this resort due to golf course (could have been better tended to) the heated indoor/outdoo... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Gina, Thank you for the feedback. Please forgive us for the state of the pool. We are going to address this with maintenance and get this corrected. We hope you will give us another chance soon. Best Regards, Schwanna
Rating

Beautiful resort

01/11/2019 danaoatley,

We went as a ladies' golf retreat. The rooms in the condos were fabulous. Golf course was a beautiful challenge, and the Pro Shop attended to our every need. They even allowed us to store our clubs... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Dana, Thank you for the feedback. We're thrilled that your lady's golf retreat went well. The staff at Cypress Bend strives to provide an exceptional experience. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know. We can't wait to host you again. Have a wonderful week. Best Regards, Schwanna
Rating

Great location

27/10/2019 JuttaZ_12, Spring, Texas

We had a fantastic weekend! The location is awesome. The property is well kept. We don't golf but enjoyed the area while walking with our dog. The staff is amazing friendly and did everything to make... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
It was truly an honor to host you. We are pleased to know that your stay was great! We appreciate your kind feedback! We hope that you will return soon. Very Respectfully, Schwanna
Rating

Run down

25/10/2019 Thomas A, Lakeside, California

My first negative review. But this place was such a disappointment I thought it was merited. Cypress Bend Resort is in a state of deterioration. Run down, filthy and in disrepair. As we entered th... more

Rating

don't go for the pool

23/10/2019 sadpoolgoer,

If you are wanting an indoor pool you better to call to make sure it is working or clean before you go! When we got there it was dirty and the hot tub was broken! So driving 45 minutes out of our wa... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Sadpoolgoer, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the pool and hot tub being out of order. We strive to give an exceptional experience to every guest that stays with us. We are addressing your concerns with the staff and hope you give us another chance in the future. Yours Sincerely, Schwanna