Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy, Many, Louisiana, 71449-7932, United States
based on 393 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

The Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection is a beautiful 95 room resort located on the border of Louisiana and Texas in far western Louisiana on the shores of Toledo Bend Lake. It was voted the number one Bass fishing lake in the United States. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 393 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Hillary W, wrote review 30/12/2019

Best hotel choice in the area

Hotel is on nice golf course. For the area, the hotel is very nice, but needs a lot of updates and general upkeep. I wish the owners would renovate..what a gem it would be!!! The back porch sitting a... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear It was truly an honor to host you. We are pleased to know that your stay was great! We appreciate your kind feedback! We hope that you will return soon. Very Respectfully, Schwanna
Rating

X1442IRmatthewl, wrote review 13/12/2019

Wedding November 23rd 2019

We had a wonderful wedding thanks to everyone at Cypress Bend. The place is absolutely stunning in the fall, and the weather was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful, and managed to make our sp... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the phenomenal review. Our wedding specialists strive to provide a magical experience for all of our guests and bringing your wedding dreams to reality. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Have a wonderful week. Best Regards, Schwanna
Rating

mcharles0809, wrote review 30/11/2019

Great a View, friendly staff, clean resort

We stayed three nights and the room was clean, service was friendly and the beds were comfortable. This is a nice resort on a lake with a gold course. Beautiful location. I did not use the fitness ce... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We strive to provide a remarkable experience with every guest we encounter. We're thrilled that our numerous amenities suited your needs and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Schwanna
Rating

GinaMMoore, wrote review 04/11/2019

Little outdated and pricey

We took our kids to this golf resort for the first time and over all had a great time. We specifically choose this resort due to golf course (could have been better tended to) the heated indoor/outdoo... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Gina, Thank you for the feedback. Please forgive us for the state of the pool. We are going to address this with maintenance and get this corrected. We hope you will give us another chance soon. Best Regards, Schwanna
Rating

danaoatley, wrote review 01/11/2019

Beautiful resort

We went as a ladies' golf retreat. The rooms in the condos were fabulous. Golf course was a beautiful challenge, and the Pro Shop attended to our every need. They even allowed us to store our clubs... more

Owner Response
SchwannaFerguson, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Dana, Thank you for the feedback. We're thrilled that your lady's golf retreat went well. The staff at Cypress Bend strives to provide an exceptional experience. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know. We can't wait to host you again. Have a wonderful week. Best Regards, Schwanna