• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Zebra Motel

3½ Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Coffs Harbour, Australia hotel is located halfway between Sydney and Brisbane. Whether traveling through or staying for a relaxing getaway, the Best Western Zebra Motel is the ideal place to stay. This Coffs Harbour hotel offers superb customer service, excellent amenities and a convenient location to all local attractions. With a short car ride, hotel guests can spend the day at the beach, fishing, surfing, and parasailing or go white water rafting. Each beautifully appointed guest room features reverse cycle air conditioning, a refrigerator and cable satellite television. The Best Western Zebra Motel also features an outdoor swimming pool, guest laundry and convention space for up to 60 people. The Best Western Zebra Motel is within walking distance of Coffs Harbours main shopping and dining district. Families with children will especially enjoy spending the day at the Porpoise Pool, which has daily shows with dolphins and seals, or the Big Banana Amusement Park. Other nearby attractions includes the Botanical Gardens, Dorrigo National Forest and the Coffs Harbour Race Track. Coffs Harbour also hosts a variety of events year round including the Coffs Cup, the Curry Festival and the Chilli Festival. The friendly staff at the Best Western Zebra Motel is ready to ensure you have an enjoyable stay in beautiful Coffs Harbour, Australia. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia
3½ Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2450

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Grafton, NSW

  • 162 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie, NSW

  • 212 kilometer(s) from Ballina, NSW

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Surfers Paradise, Qld

  • 398 kilometer(s) from Newcastle, NSW

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Brisbane, Qld

  • 537 kilometer(s) from Sydney, NSW

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Southern Cross University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 222 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 80
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Perfect for a one night stay!

29/06/2018 ashleighrandell, Sydney, Australia

Just booked in to our room. Was kindly accommodated early. Great communication from hotel prior to arrival. Room is clean with new bathroom (king room). Plenty of parking if needed. Recommend this... more

Rating

Good for a overnight rest break

27/06/2018 DrWho08, Sydney

The Coffs Harbour motel was a good place to take an over night rest break when driving from Sydney to Brisbane. The motel is slightly off the highway so it can be a little noisy in the early part of ... more

Rating

Nev47

18/06/2018 nevcullen, Brisbane, Australia

Outdated and in poor condition. Bathroom door latch faulty and overall condition very poor. For the location and comparable prices, this motel is not up to scratch. If we were looking for a budget sta... more

Owner Response
Darryl B, Owner at Best Western Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Dear Nev47. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to read that you don't appear to have enjoyed your overall stay. We believe that we're providing a quality product at a reasonable price. It's unfortunate that's not the impression you where left with after your stay. We reviewed the bathroom amenities in the room that you where provided and we've not been able to find any issues with the door latch. We're not too certain how that could have been an issue during your stay but we do apologise for the inconvenience it could have caused you. We certainly don't debate that Coffs Harbour is due to be bypassed in the future. Like all locals in Coffs Harbour we welcome the bypass very much. We hope that you might choose to stay with us again in the future where we hope to meet if not exceed your expectations of a great nights stay. Until then happy and safe travels.
Rating

Unexpected stop

30/05/2018 car0ltraveller, Canberra, Australia

We had to rush to Coffs Harbour for a funeral. What a lovely surprise. The amenities, the staff and the restaurant were 10/10. Very close to town and easy walk into centre. Was surprised how popular m... more

Owner Response
Darryl B, Owner at Best Western Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Dear car0ltraveller. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your recent stay with us. We wish that it had been more pleasant circumstances that had bought you too Coffs Harbour but we couldn't be happier to know that we provided you with a clean comfortable and friendly place to stay during your time of need. We hope that you might choose to stay with us again in the future. Until then happy and safe travels.
Rating

Lovely staff, modern bathroom and comfy bed

21/05/2018 jmcdon206661, Sydney, Australia

Lovely staff, modern bathroom and comfy bed. Room was fairly quiet and motel is close to CBD and local area. Would recommend to other and will stay here again. I did not try the restaurant, but the me... more