Explore Hotel

This charming Coffs Harbour, Australia hotel is located halfway between Sydney. Whether traveling through or staying for a relaxing getaway, the Best Western Zebra Motel is the ideal place to stay. This Coffs Harbour hotel offers superb customer service, excellent amenities and a convenient location to all local attractions. With a short car ride, hotel guests can spend the day at the beach, fishing, surfing, and parasailing or go white water rafting. Each beautifully appointed guest room features reverse cycle air conditioning, a refrigerator and cable satellite television. The Best Western Zebra Motel also features an outdoor swimming pool, guest laundry and convention space for up to 60 people. The Best Western Zebra Motel is within walking distance of Coffs Harbours main shopping and dining district. Families with children will especially enjoy spending the day at the Porpoise Pool, which has daily shows with dolphins and seals, or the Big Banana Amusement Park. Other nearby attractions includes the Botanical Gardens, Dorrigo National Forest and the Coffs Harbour Race Track. Coffs Harbour also hosts a variety of events year round including the Coffs Cup, the Curry Festival and the Chilli Festival. The friendly staff at the Best Western Zebra Motel is ready to ensure you have an enjoyable stay in beautiful Coffs Harbour, Australia. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia
3½ Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2450

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Grafton, NSW

  • 162 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie, NSW

  • 212 kilometer(s) from Ballina, NSW

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Surfers Paradise, Qld

  • 398 kilometer(s) from Newcastle, NSW

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Brisbane, Qld

  • 537 kilometer(s) from Sydney, NSW

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Southern Cross University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 157 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 43
Rating: 4 66
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 9
Rating

close to cbd

20/10/2016 Robyn B, Armidale, Australia

I was surprised when i walked in off the street to book a room. no standby rates. when i got into my room and did a search on the web found i could have got the room for $12.00 cheaper than i paid. ... more

Owner Response
, Manager at BEST WESTERN Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback Robyn B. We're glad to hear you had enjoyed your stay. If you do choose to stay with us again, which we hope you would, please let our staff know if there's anything you need to make your stay more comfortable. Especially a tea spoon to stir your coffee. We apologise that one hadn't been made available to you on your stay. Thank you for complimenting our team. They do all they can to ensure you have a more than pleasant experience in our motel. Till next time
Rating

Great Motel

18/10/2016 Gregory P, Sydney, Australia

We spent 4 nights at the Zebra. The room was very clean , quite large and the Queen sized bed was extremely comfortable. The Pool was Very clean and a good size. When I return to Coffs I will stay the... more

Owner Response
, Manager at BEST WESTERN Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your time in Coffs Harbour and we look forward to having you stay with us again. We're more than happy to hear you were happy with the standard and quality of your room. Our standard for cleanliness and comfort is quite high and we are happy to have met if not exceeded your expectations. Our restaurant is a work in progress currently but hopefully will be up and running for your return. Again thank you for choosing to stay with the Best Western Zebra Motel. Kind Regards The Zebra Team
Rating

What a welcome sight after a long day

06/10/2016 TonyL576, Caloundra

After a long day of organizing and packing the van we come upon this little treasure and I am happy we did as the place was very clean and the bed comfortable, for what little time I spent in it befor... more

Owner Response
, Owner at BEST WESTERN Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind comments on your recent stay with us. We are more than glad to hear you had enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your future tavels.
Rating

Great spot

29/09/2016 Arnhemland-Safaris, Arnhem Land

Stoped on way south from the Gold Coast but only over night found great service and good clean rooms, reception very helpful and attentive, Motel is well situated close to Dinning and entertainment no... more

Rating

Clean and comfortable

07/09/2016 BiotechBabe, Brisbane, Australia

Large clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed. Could have been improved with brighter lighting (although the lights in the bathroom are more than enough to do your make-up). Advertises as having Pay-... more