• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Zebra Motel

3½ Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Coffs Harbour, Australia hotel is located halfway between Sydney and Brisbane. Whether traveling through or staying for a relaxing getaway, the Best Western Zebra Motel is the ideal place to stay. This Coffs Harbour hotel offers superb customer service, excellent amenities and a convenient location to all local attractions. With a short car ride, hotel guests can spend the day at the beach, fishing, surfing, and parasailing or go white water rafting. Each beautifully appointed guest room features reverse cycle air conditioning, a refrigerator and cable satellite television. The Best Western Zebra Motel also features an outdoor swimming pool, guest laundry and convention space for up to 60 people. The Best Western Zebra Motel is within walking distance of Coffs Harbours main shopping and dining district. Families with children will especially enjoy spending the day at the Porpoise Pool, which has daily shows with dolphins and seals, or the Big Banana Amusement Park. Other nearby attractions includes the Botanical Gardens, Dorrigo National Forest and the Coffs Harbour Race Track. Coffs Harbour also hosts a variety of events year round including the Coffs Cup, the Curry Festival and the Chilli Festival. The friendly staff at the Best Western Zebra Motel is ready to ensure you have an enjoyable stay in beautiful Coffs Harbour, Australia. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 2 66521588
3½ Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2450

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27 Grafton Street
Coffs Harbour
2450
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Grafton, NSW

  • 162 kilometer(s) from Port Macquarie, NSW

  • 212 kilometer(s) from Ballina, NSW

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Surfers Paradise, Qld

  • 398 kilometer(s) from Newcastle, NSW

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Brisbane, Qld

  • 537 kilometer(s) from Sydney, NSW

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Southern Cross University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 246 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 92
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Lovely Motel

02/06/2019 MichaelN779, Lawson, Australia

Close to the shopping centre and easy to access. We got a friendly welcome and the room was lovely. Everything worked well and the room was immaculately clean. Could not hear any traffic noise. Po... more

Owner Response
bwzebracoffs, Front Office Manager at Best Western Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Hello MIchaelN, Thankyou for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Best Western Zebra Motel & hope to see you again when in Coffs Harbour.
Rating

Disappointed

22/05/2019 Ceri G,

I spent last night there. Check-in was easy and the staff member was friendly. I know its located on the highway but the noise from the trucks was so bad. I was up and gone by 6.00am. The cost of the ... more

Owner Response
zebramotel2450, Manager at Best Western Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Dear Ceri G. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your recent stay with us. We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our guest's comfort during their stay is paramount to us. It's regrettable to know that there were issues in your room with odour and the power point appearing to be loose. If we had known about any of this during your stay we would have more than happily attempted to resolve the issues or offer you another room. Unfortunately, as we weren't aware there were any issues we were unable to assist. You are correct in saying that some of our rooms do currently appear dated in decor. This is something that we are actively working on. We want to ensure that we're offering a quality product at a reasonable price. We hope that you might choose to stay with us again in the future where we hope to meet if not exceed your expectations of a great nights rest. Until then happy and safe travels
Rating

Great little hotel for a stopover

14/05/2019 Travellingvictoria, Melbourne, Australia

Driving from Canberra to Noosa we needed a stopover point and so Coffs Harbour it was ... there were a lot of choices on offer even though we were booking very very last minute .. like at 6pm whilst d... more

Rating

Good Place to Stay in.

28/04/2019 Quest20649045518,

Clean and nice place. Extremely helpful staff. Short drive to city centre. Ample parking inside and outside the hotel. Lot of things to do around. We proceeded further after 2 night stay. Thanks you..... more

Rating

Holiday

28/03/2019 730russellg, Kingscliff, Australia

What a pleasant place to stay greeted with a smile got a good deal room very comfortable bed excellent Had a drink in the bar before a good meal and s very good hot shower Little or no noise even cl... more

Owner Response
zebramotel2450, Owner at Best Western Zebra Motel, responded to this review
Dear Holiday. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have hosted your stay and we couldn't be happier to read that you really enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip through Coffs Harbour. Until then happy and safe travels.