• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Yellowstone Crossing

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Yellowstone National Park is something everyone should see at least once in a lifetime, and our Laurel hotel is the perfect place to stay while discovering the beauty of this region.

Our Yellowstone area hotel features a 24-hour pool and hot tub, plenty of truck parking and a friendly staff. Our complimentary full breakfast is hearty, delicious and the perfect start to your day. Indulge in biscuits and gravy, French toast, fruit, muffins and bagels. Chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee complete the most important meal of the day.

Depend on our Laurel, Montana hotel to be your home away from home as you discover the beauty of the Park. Bear Tooth Pass near Red Lodge is just minutes away, and there is an incredible golf course and sporting events at the nearby sports complex. From rodeos to concerts, there is plenty to do beyond Yellowstone, too.

This Billings area hotel is close to Montanas largest Fourth of July display. A great choice for a holiday weekend or to simply get away from it all, our Laurel hotel has it all. Located on the crossing road heading towards Yellowstone National Park, location and comfort are important to a great vacation.

We also regularly welcome business travelers to our Laurel hotel. Employees of CHS Refinery, BNSF Railway & Montana Rail Link, cattlemen groups and rodeo workers count on us to provide a hospitable and comfortable stay. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and well-appointed.

Our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations on diners, shopping and outdoor recreation. There is something for everyone near our Billings area hotel. From outdoor enthusiasts to rodeo regulars, we understand that location is key. That is why our Laurel hotel was designed with easy access to top attractions in mind.

Book your next stay at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing for a relaxing vacation!

View more

Location

205 SE 4th Street
Laurel
Montana
59044-3309
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59044-3309

Send to Tom Tom

Address
205 SE 4th Street
Laurel
Montana
59044-3309
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Park City

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Billings

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Joliet

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Fromberg

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Bridger

  • 41.00 mile(s) from Absarokee

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Reed Point

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Red Lodge




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 325 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 107
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Clean place, friendly staff

16/05/2017 WeL0veTravel, Southern New Jersey

Enjoyed our overnite stay here, no complaints about room, staff or the average included breakfast. Went to a couple of nearby 'casinos' attached to business establishments...they're a hoot! Definitely... more

Owner Response
Sydney P, General Manager at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and thank you for choosing Best Western! We are definitely not Vegas!
Rating

Nothing to write home about

08/05/2017 P2740XYvanessas, Fargo, United States

I have stayed at Best Westerns in multiple places and overall have been happy with this chain. Unfortunately this place was not the case. When we checked in they had "upgraded" us to queen suite. W... more

Owner Response
Sydney P, General Manager at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback- we will use this to improve our services. Thank you for choosing Best Western!
Rating

Do NOT stay here

29/04/2017 MPZ1286, Cheshire, Connecticut

We arrived exhausted after a long flight to find garbage in our room: an orange, an empty gallon water jug, a used water bottle on the nightstand, and a half finished bottle of Coke. The desk manager ... more

Owner Response
Sydney P, General Manager at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We will use your feedback to improve our services. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

Broken Items in Room, Unfriendly Staff, Bill Inaccuracy

18/04/2017 Ingridanne88, Dallas, Texas

We decided to book directly with the hotel, rather than an online vendor -- called and received a confirmed rate of $91 with taxes/fees included. The first room we were placed in had a toilet that was... more

Owner Response
Sydney P, General Manager at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. I do want to let you know, on Sunday, I personally gave you a 15% off discount for the dim light. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 406-628-6888. Sincerely, Sydney Pons General Manager Best Western Yellowstone Crossing
Rating

Nice pool

15/04/2017 andrearosin,

Me and my girls stayed here for a couple nights. It was a great place to swim. The girls loves the pool and hot tub. The popcorn is the best!!! We checked in at 4. The front desk lady was so helpful a... more

Owner Response
Sydney P, General Manager at Best Western Yellowstone Crossing, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and thank you for choosing Best Western!