• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Wytheville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Wytheville Inn!

Both Martinsville Speedway and Bristol Speedway are a short drive from this Wytheville hotel which has convenient access to Interstates 77 and 81.

From the Rock House Museum to the Wohlfahrt Dinner Theatre, there are many family-friendly attractions nearby. Head to Big Walker Lookout or Wolf Creek Indian Village for a real treat, or check out the shows at Marquee Cinemas. Foster Falls River Country is gorgeous, while the Fiddlers Convention is a beloved local event. Plenty of outdoor recreation options are available near this Wytheville hotel including Hungry Mother State Park.

NASCAR fans delight at the local speedways and racetracks including the local Wythe Raceway. The Memorial Day Run for the Wall is a classic motorcycle event featuring a scenic drive along Blue Ridge Parkway. Those visiting area corporate offices and schools are minutes away whether its Virginia Tech or Pepsi Bottling Group. With Gatorade and Amcor Pet Packaging in the neighborhood, business travel has never been easier. Take advantage of the close proximity to Mid-Atlantic Manufacturing and Hydraulics as well as Radford University, both situated close to our Wytheville hotel.

This pet-friendly Wytheville hotel has charming rooms with free Wi-Fi and mountain view rooms as an option. A delectable complimentary hot breakfast is dished up daily, the perfect start to a day of lounging at the outdoor pool or checking out the comprehensive exercise facility. Enjoy free parking and the pet park for four-legged guests.

The perfect combination of southern hospitality and pillowtop beds is waiting for you at this Wytheville hotel. Make the most of your next vacation at a property where mixing pleasure with business is made easy.

Reserve your stay at Best Western Wytheville Inn for affordable rates and comfortable rooms! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

355 Nye Road
Wytheville
Virginia
24382-4921
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 24382-4921

Send to Tom Tom

Address
355 Nye Road
Wytheville
Virginia
24382-4921
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Radford

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Marion

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Bluefield

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Mt. Airy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Blacksburg

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Abington

  • 68.00 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Bristol

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Martinsville

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Wytheville Community College, tennis courts available

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Radford University

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Emory & Henry University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1067 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 350
Rating: 4 334
Rating: 3 200
Rating: 2 117
Rating: 1 66
Rating

Amazing staff!!!

15/07/2018 drm120515, North Charleston, South Carolina

Upon check in I was greeted by smiling, happy and friendly front desk... Mandy and Rebecca made sure our check in was smooth and just plain old fun. Southern hospitality at its finest! The lobby was... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
drm120515, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Best Western Wytheville Inn Hotel. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
Rating

Dirty room.

12/07/2018 heatherpendergrass, Clarksville, Tennessee

Hotel needs a good lesson in house keeping! I was not happy with the ton of hair in the jacuzzi tub, it had not been cleaned at all. The General manager was working the front desk by herself and beca... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
heatherpendergrass, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

one night passing through

07/07/2018 jbee70, North Hampton, Ohio

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay. We were only there one night, but were thrilled right away with the beautiful view at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the bre... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
jbee70, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
Rating

Clean, comfy.

29/06/2018 Ret16,

We stopped here while traveling. The hotel is an older property, but it is clean, comfy. Shower pressure was great and the water was hot. Rooms were large enough. Hot breakfast for the am included m... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Your positive review means a lot to us Ret16! Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
Rating

Unprofessional and Unorganized

24/06/2018 Nichole D,

We definitely will never stay here again. We reserved four rooms last night. When my family got to the hotel to check in at 5:00, only 2 out of the 4 rooms were cleaned and ready. We had to wait for t... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Nichole D, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel.We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.