• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Wytheville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Wytheville Inn!

Both Martinsville Speedway and Bristol Speedway are a short drive from this Wytheville hotel which has convenient access to Interstates 77 and 81.

From the Rock House Museum to the Wohlfahrt Dinner Theatre, there are many family-friendly attractions nearby. Head to Big Walker Lookout or Wolf Creek Indian Village for a real treat, or check out the shows at Marquee Cinemas. Foster Falls River Country is gorgeous, while the Fiddlers Convention is a beloved local event. Plenty of outdoor recreation options are available near this Wytheville hotel including Hungry Mother State Park.

NASCAR fans delight at the local speedways and racetracks including the local Wythe Raceway. The Memorial Day Run for the Wall is a classic motorcycle event featuring a scenic drive along Blue Ridge Parkway. Those visiting area corporate offices and schools are minutes away whether its Virginia Tech or Pepsi Bottling Group. With Gatorade and Amcor Pet Packaging in the neighborhood, business travel has never been easier. Take advantage of the close proximity to Mid-Atlantic Manufacturing and Hydraulics as well as Radford University, both situated close to our Wytheville hotel.

This pet-friendly Wytheville hotel has charming rooms with free Wi-Fi and mountain view rooms as an option. A delectable complimentary hot breakfast is dished up daily, the perfect start to a day of lounging at the outdoor pool or checking out the comprehensive exercise facility. Enjoy free parking and the pet park for four-legged guests.

The perfect combination of southern hospitality and pillowtop beds is waiting for you at this Wytheville hotel. Make the most of your next vacation at a property where mixing pleasure with business is made easy.

Reserve your stay at Best Western Wytheville Inn for affordable rates and comfortable rooms! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

355 Nye Road
Wytheville
Virginia
24382-4921
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 24382-4921

Send to Tom Tom

Address
355 Nye Road
Wytheville
Virginia
24382-4921
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Radford

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Marion

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Bluefield

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Mt. Airy

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Blacksburg

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Abington

  • 68.00 mile(s) from Roanoke

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Bristol

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Martinsville

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Wytheville Community College, tennis courts available

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Radford University

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Emory & Henry University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1101 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 360
Rating: 4 339
Rating: 3 205
Rating: 2 122
Rating: 1 75
Rating

Great value

29/12/2018 Inspire31134597608, Ocala, Florida

Stayed at a hotel costing twice as much but at half the value. Clean and welcoming. Easy on and off highway and yet quiet. Yummy breakfast especially the pancakes. Felt safe and welcomed by great staf... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Happy new year Inspire31134597608! Your five star review is greatly appreciated and we thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our property and our great value. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area ! Kind regards.
Rating

Still a great place to stay

27/12/2018 Thomas S, Reading, Pennsylvania

My third visit to this hotel. I arrived before check-in time without a reservation. I had been on the road for twelve hours. It was two days before Christmas. The wonderful lady at the front desk c... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Thomas S, Happy new year to you Thomas S! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
Rating

Very disappointed & disgusted!!

29/11/2018 Curious40463643016,

Bathroom may have been wiped with a damp cloth, but NOT properly cleaned. The last guest's used bar of soap was left in the shower and strands of hair was evident in 2 places in & around the shower.... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Curious40463643016, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that the bathroom was not properly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Your feedback are certainly going to be taken into consideration as we are always seeking ways to improve upon the guest experience.We look forward to showing you how we have learned from your experience.
Rating

Great little gem .

29/11/2018 Getaway768962,

Friendly staff .Great bathrooms and clean clean clean. Good down home breakfast. Made me feel home away fro m home. Great value. why aren't you staying here too? I noise best western over all other... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
Getaway768962, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
Rating

Dirty room

28/11/2018 meandza, Blue Ridge, Georgia

The rooms were dirty, dog feces on floor in one room. The other room had cereal and debris on floor. Toilets were dirty as well. I stayed one night and will never stay at this hotel again. It was o... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Wytheville Inn, responded to this review
meandza, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want to assure you that the issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future.