• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Woodland Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy the close proximity to Portland shopping and much more at this Woodland, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter this hotel, but the comfortable and well-appointed rooms will keep you coming back again and again. Each accommodation at this Woodland, Washington hotel includes all the comforts and convenience of home, including internet access and TVs with cable. Whirlpool tub suites, mini suites and ADA rooms are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western Woodland Inn include a complimentary hot full breakfast each morning, an indoor pool, hot tub, on-site fitness center and guest laundry. Conveniently located for easy freeway access, this Woodland, WA hotel offers a short drive and easy access to non-stop shopping and dining. In addition the Best Western Woodland Inn is also nearby several other area attractions. Travel south to Vancouver or Portland to experience life in the city and all it has to offer or travel north and hike Mt. St. Helens, or explore the Ape Caves. Make your next Woodland, Washington hotel stay the best yet, book a stay at the Best Western Woodland Inn today.

View more

Location

1380 Atlantic Avenue
Woodland
Washington
98674-8457
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/225-1000
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98674-8457

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1380 Atlantic Avenue
Woodland
Washington
98674-8457
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.6 mile(s) from Lacenter

  • 8.6 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 16.6 mile(s) from Battle Ground

  • 15.3 mile(s) from Salmon Creek

  • 20.6 mile(s) from Vancouver

  • 19.3 mile(s) from Kelso

  • 20.2 mile(s) from Longview

  • 28.9 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 219 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 74
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 20
Rating

My stay at Woodland, Wa

07/06/2019 gca2001, Mount Vernon

Room was excellent as was the breakfast. Comfortable and reliable wi-fi. A restaurant was recommended by one of the staff and it was an excellent choice. The fitness center had all the same choices th... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning! I am a delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our location! We have been working hard to improve our breakfast and to hear you were able to enjoy the full breakfast is wonderful news! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our property and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you!
Rating

Hidden bargain

15/05/2019 Mrsilverfox, Oregon

Was pleasantly surprised with the total stay. Room was large, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. We booked the spa tub room as I and wife have back problems......it just put this... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Afternoon! I am delightedt to hear you enjoyed your stay so much at our location! I am so glad you found the breakfast to your liking as we are continually trying to improve our breakfast for our guests! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our location and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you!
Rating

BW Woodland WA

05/05/2019 Pioneer47297552425, Graham, Washington

They don't give reward points if you direct bill to your employer. Other than that I needed a place to stay and they were close and I'm a fan of BW. But I don't use hotel animities, pool, gym, other t... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, I do apologize for the miscommunication that occurred during your stay. We absolutely award points to members regardless if your employer is paying your room or not. However; there is a threshold that has to be met to qualify for points to be awarded. Unfortunately the rate you received through this particular booking avenue did not meet those thresholds for points to be awarded. Again, I do apologize for the miscommunication and am glad you had an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Rating

Regretful

24/04/2019 Resort50099520115,

It was a little hard to find. Its tucked behind other business's & the ride through their parking lots was full of potholes. Had to ring bell to get service(Lobby was empty). Gave us our keys went to ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, I do apologize for your experience at our location. Again, I do apologize that the front desk person did not double check the room number you had given her. When you explained to her the situation of your keys not working in the door; it was because you were at the incorrect room. As she had just checked you in; she understood you to be telling her the correct room number which was located on your keycard sleeve, not the incorrect room you were trying to get into. She apologized profusely for mix-up and realizes that mistake could have been avoided if she would have double checked with our system. I assure you that mistake will not happen again. As for your purse, I do apologize for the situation you feel happened. As I explained to you; we had two missing purses this day. One left out in the lobby and yours which was in your locked room. The other purse was returned without any issues or incident with no accusations. As you were the one who called us about your missing purse I retrieved your purse from your room personally. As you came in; I asked if you were able to provide me any ID so I could verify your purse belonged to you. As I understood that your ID would be in your purse I let you retrieve it at that time from your wallet for verification. When you came back I was surprised when you accused our housekeeping staff of stealing the small amount of cash from your purse. I had to explain to you that as you had recently checked out that our housekeeping staff had not entered your room; that it was I who personally retrieved your purse from your room from under the desk where you told me it would be. Then as you asked for the manager I explained to you that I was the manager; and re-explained the procedure as to which your purse was held. As this is the same staff I have worked with for many years I take these accusations very seriously; which is why I encouraged you to follow up with the local police. I do apologize you did not feel that was necessary. As I sincerely hope you would not make false accusations, it was just an honest mistake, myself and the breakfast attendant went to do a quick check over your room to see if maybe you had misplaced it by sticking your missing cash on a desk or if it had fallen somewhere in the room. Unfortunately we did not find anything however; we did both note that there was an empty new box of cold medications and remedy sitting on the desk. We wish you the best of luck in the future. Thank you
Rating

Wonderful hotel to stay at after hiking the Mt St. Helen lava caves

05/04/2019 robinrick2015, Denver, Colorado

This is the best hotel that our family have stayed at in the last year. The nicest staff and breakfast had a variety of food and we loved the waffle maker. The pool was wonderful and not freezing co... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning Robin! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our location! I am delighted to hear you had the opportunity to enjoy our pool and hot tub! We do hope to seeyou again soon! Thank you!