Best Western Woodland Inn

1380 Atlantic Avenue, Woodland, Washington, 98674-8457, United States
based on 241 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Woodland Inn

Enjoy the close proximity to Portland shopping and much more at this Woodland, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter this hotel, but the comfortable and well-appointed rooms will keep you coming back show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Woodland Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 241 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 36%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 10%
Rating

Go439997, wrote review 11/11/2019

Stay at best western

Was a great stay and real clean environment. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. And the internet was very high speed. Nice pool and hot tub and the rooms were very clean and nice. I would defin... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property clean and our staff helpful to your needs! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you!
Rating

210teriz, wrote review 26/10/2019

Highly recommend!

This is one of the better Best Westerns! Our room was spacious and comfortable. We were greeted and welcomed by the front desk manager, Melissa. She went out of her way to make sure we would have a... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I am so glad you enjoyed the morning breakfast, we have been working very hard on making improvements! We do hope to see you again soon! Thank you!
Rating

Osiris1123, wrote review 21/10/2019

Good average hotel

We rented a king size room with the whirlpool. It was your basic average budget room. Nothing to fancy other than the bigger bed and whirlpool. Our room did have a mini fridge, microwave, and a tiny c... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay! I do apologize you did not enjoy the potatoes with rosemary seasoning on them. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We have recently just added freshly made oatmeal to our selection as well! We do hope to see you again so you can give that a try! Thank you!
Rating

Kelly S, wrote review 21/10/2019

dirty

checked in. first room not even cleaned.went to front desk told them they sent me to a second room room door was wide open with big box fans blowing thru the room(why).went back to front desk a second... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning Kelly, I do apologize for your check in experience with our newest team member in training. I am so sorry she did not inform you that carpets had been shampooed due to a recent spill and we did have a fans placed in the room to dry the carpet as quickly as possible. I do apologize that there was a wrapper found between the bed and the wall in the other room you were given and will be sure to bring this up with the housekeeping team during our next team meeting as this is unacceptable and not the image we are trying to project. Thank you for our patience as we continue to train our new employees to provide the best experience possible. Again, I do apologize, and hope to see you in the future to earn back your trust and show what an outstanding hotel we are. Thank you,
Rating

David G, wrote review 15/10/2019

Great Service!

The manager, Jessica Burton, went out of her way to accommodate my printing needs of important papers when the printer available to the public had issues.. She deserves a raise and a promotion. She ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Hello David! Thank you for your kind words, I am so glad we were able to get that all fixed up and printed out for you! I do hope you were able to enjoy the concert and backstage passes! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we hope to see you again soon!