• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Woodland Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy the close proximity to Portland shopping and much more at this Woodland, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter this hotel, but the comfortable and well-appointed rooms will keep you coming back again and again. Each accommodation at this Woodland, Washington hotel includes all the comforts and convenience of home, including internet access and TVs with cable. Whirlpool tub suites, mini suites and ADA rooms are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western Woodland Inn include a complimentary hot full breakfast each morning, an indoor pool, hot tub, on-site fitness center and guest laundry. Conveniently located for easy freeway access, this Woodland, WA hotel offers a short drive and easy access to non-stop shopping and dining. In addition the Best Western Woodland Inn is also nearby several other area attractions. Travel south to Vancouver or Portland to experience life in the city and all it has to offer or travel north and hike Mt. St. Helens, or explore the Ape Caves. Make your next Woodland, Washington hotel stay the best yet, book a stay at the Best Western Woodland Inn today.

View more

Location

1380 Atlantic Avenue
Woodland
Washington
98674-8457
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/225-1000
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98674-8457

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1380 Atlantic Avenue
Woodland
Washington
98674-8457
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.6 mile(s) from Lacenter

  • 8.6 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 16.6 mile(s) from Battle Ground

  • 15.3 mile(s) from Salmon Creek

  • 20.6 mile(s) from Vancouver

  • 19.3 mile(s) from Kelso

  • 20.2 mile(s) from Longview

  • 28.9 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 215 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Wonderful hotel to stay at after hiking the Mt St. Helen lava caves

05/04/2019 robinrick2015, Denver, Colorado

This is the best hotel that our family have stayed at in the last year. The nicest staff and breakfast had a variety of food and we loved the waffle maker. The pool was wonderful and not freezing co... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning Robin! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our location! I am delighted to hear you had the opportunity to enjoy our pool and hot tub! We do hope to seeyou again soon! Thank you!
Rating

Nice hotel, hard to find!

31/03/2019 Navigator49967583343, Tulalip, Washington

Dark rainy night made finding the hotel after finding the sign difficult. Appeared to be an industrial area, instead of a hotel entrance. Really, I need to keep typing to get to the minimum number of... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our hotel. I do apologize you had trouble locating us. I am glad you had an otherwise, enjoyable stay. We do hope to see you again soon, thank you!
Rating

Pool is amazing, rooms standard with some issues

19/03/2019 lancew691,

Pool and hot tub here is amazing. If you have to stay in Woodland, you don't have many choices. The hotel overall is okay, but not the normal quality Best Western - we stay here for the pool only. ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, I do apologize for your experience. Per our conversation; we did have several complaints about a very loud and very private conversation you were having in a public area. As such; we did have to follow up with our other guests' and their desire to have a comfortable and quiet stay. It is unfortuante that you found us rude when we asked you to please quiet down and suggest maybe a better area to finish the duration of your call. It is even more unfortunate, as you stated, that it made you angry people complained about your conversations and we were the ones that were going to pay for it as you were going to complain about us. Again, I do apologize that this made you unhappy however; we do need to consider other guests as well. Thank you for your feedback
Rating

Nice little gem in Woodland

12/03/2019 Go43563531912, Enumclaw, Washington

Pleasantly surprised with the Best Western tucked away in Woodland. I usually pick another higher end chain when I travel. Stayed to attend a concert at the Ilani Casino 5 minutes away. Staff, room, ... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning! I am delighted to to hear you enjoyed your stay! I am so glad you had the opporutnity to enjoy the recently rennovated pool and ejoyed the full breakfast! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you!
Rating

Reasonable spot for a night

09/02/2019 S1111OWjamesc, Vancouver, Washington

The hotel is located at the Woodland I-5 "crossroads" area, which is a very vehicle congested place. But the hotel is set back from the freeway, which is good, if a little hard to find. However, every... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, I do apolgize for your experience with the gift card and am glad to hear the evening crew was able to get that processed for you! Thank you for your patience as training on the new system is being completed. Thank you leaving feedback regarding your stay and we do hope to see you again soon! Thank you!