• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Woodland Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy the close proximity to Portland shopping and much more at this Woodland, WA hotel. A friendly staff, premium amenities and quality service greet you as you enter this hotel, but the comfortable and well-appointed rooms will keep you coming back again and again. Each accommodation at this Woodland, Washington hotel includes all the comforts and convenience of home, including internet access and TVs with cable. Whirlpool tub suites, mini suites and ADA rooms are also available upon request. Other amenities at this Best Western Woodland Inn include a complimentary hot full breakfast each morning, an indoor pool, hot tub, on-site fitness center and guest laundry. Conveniently located for easy freeway access, this Woodland, WA hotel offers a short drive and easy access to non-stop shopping and dining. In addition the Best Western Woodland Inn is also nearby several other area attractions. Travel south to Vancouver or Portland to experience life in the city and all it has to offer or travel north and hike Mt. St. Helens, or explore the Ape Caves. Make your next Woodland, Washington hotel stay the best yet, book a stay at the Best Western Woodland Inn today.

View more


1380 Atlantic Avenue
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98674-8457

Send to Tom Tom

1380 Atlantic Avenue
United States

What's nearby?


  • 6.6 mile(s) from Lacenter

  • 8.6 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 10.0 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 16.6 mile(s) from Battle Ground

  • 15.3 mile(s) from Salmon Creek

  • 20.6 mile(s) from Vancouver

  • 19.3 mile(s) from Kelso

  • 20.2 mile(s) from Longview

  • 28.9 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 224 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 76
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 21

Visiting relative in Woodland

06/07/2019 Stay29819672725,

This is a hotel in a quiet area where you feel safe but are close to restaurants and other essential services. Breakfast was served, exercise equipment is available, free internet, nice size clean ro... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our location and found our rooms clean and comfortable! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you!

Terrible Manager

03/07/2019 Sherpa08756774680,

Room had water in carpet outside bathroom upon arrival. Slipped on bathroom floor which was filled with water after turn shower on for two minutes. Bed was sloped and housekeeping left open/used soa... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning, Again, I do apologize for your experience. During our conversation you had mentioned the unreported fall to front desk took place in the bathroom. Later during our conversation you mentioned it happening on the carpet the night you checked in due to the carpet being damp, which is why you were unable to switch rooms when you were unhappy. In this review you slipped after that shower was turned on after two minutes. I apologize you had selected the ADA style room with a roll in bathroom and roll out shower through your third party booking agency. That bathroom is designed to allow those with a wheel chair to freely access the shower by rolling in and around the bathroom. As people roll in and roll out, there may be water transfer between the bathroom and the main area of the room. As this is an ADA style bathroom it is also designed in the event wheelchairs do not fit in the shower; they will also be able to utilize the rest of the bathroom to shower in. This is similar to what you would experience in a hospital bathroom. I did speak to the front desk agent regarding the soap, as this is defiantly unacceptable to have used soap in your room. She did explain and note that you had requested soap at the desk as you were not provided any in your room. At that time she also offered you shampoo and conditioner in the event those were forgotten as well; and those were declined as they were provided to you in the room. During our conversation and on a different review platform you complained you were not provided any. During our conversation you had mentioned to me you did not sleep well because the bed was uneven; Myself and the maintenance did look into this and were unable to see the bed being uneven or sloped as it lays on a platform . Again, I do apologize you did not enjoy your experience and felt the compensation was inadequate as you would only accept a full refund. We do wish you the best of luck in the future. Thank you!

BW Woodland

02/07/2019 AnnnBarb, Tacoma, Washington

The location works well for us. Easy to hop on and off freeway. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean, but could use updating. The hallways are too dark, but need extra lightin... more


Nice Hotel with Pool

30/06/2019 KevinT600, Fife, Washington

We came down to the area for a softball tournament. A bit more expensive than the other hotel but much better reviews. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was basic with eggs, sausage, and country ... more


Wooldland Oregon

22/06/2019 Gardenbugg23,

The room was fabulous. They upgraded us to a Suite (we are a Rewards Gold member) and we didn't even know it Jacuzzi in the room. Check in and check out staff were wonderful. Would highly recommend... more

Owner Response
General M, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Inn, responded to this review
Good Morning! I am so glad you enjoyed your upgraded room and delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and we do hope to see you again soon! Thank you!