Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

21830 Ventura Boulevard, Woodland Hills, California, 91364-1837, United States
based on 457 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

The 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winning Best Western Woodland Hills Inn is conveniently located in Woodland Hills on Californias famous Ventura Boulevard. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of premier dining and shopping options show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
21830 Ventura Boulevard, Woodland Hills, California, 91364-1837, United States

Reviews of Best Western Woodland Hills Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 457 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 40%
Average 15%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

brijallen, wrote review 28/06/2021

Awful experience and, dirty room and very unsanitary

We walked in, the room smelled like smoke and like it had not been cleaned. The floor had stains all over. Our sheets and “comforter” aka thin sheet was dirty and full of stains. The bathtub was dirt... more

Rating

sirhc1982, wrote review 27/06/2021

Clean and Friendly Service

This Best Western is Quiet and Clean with a Friendly Staff that made Check In Fast, Easy, So Simple, They made sure i knew what all of the Amenities were and how to use them, and their pool and hot tu... more

Rating

Bharms89, wrote review 07/06/2021

Front desk

Katie’s customer service is spot on. We are going to be in town for a baseball tournament and we have had the hardest time finding a place that will accommodate some of our players. Katie adjusted our... more

Rating

janee12322021, wrote review 07/05/2021

Not good for kids. Constant weed smell.right by busy road.

I had better expectations based on the reviews I read. I wouldn’t go back. The employees were nice and kind, but that was it. This hotel is Not good for kids. Constant weed smell. When AC is, it circu... more

Owner Response
Victor Parmar, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Hills Inn, responded to this review
Hello Janee, I am so sorry that you did not have a good experience at our location. We do have some upstairs room with carpet, while other rooms have plank flooring. We find that many guests enjoy the plank flooring for the benefits against allergies that can sometimes linger in carpets. However, the smell of smoke or weed is not good. All of our rooms are non-smoking, and it is not good when someone smokes outside and the smell drafts back into the room. I'm sorry you experienced this.
Rating

dinercat, wrote review 05/05/2021

Great place to stay!

Great location, easy parking. Every room has a mini frig, microwave snd coffee maker, which is convenient for travelers. Breakfast is provided in a large bag that includes a number of items for a goo... more

Owner Response
Victor Parmar, General Manager at Best Western Woodland Hills Inn, responded to this review
Hi Dinercat, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you had a great time at our place. Take care and be safe.