Best Western Woodhaven Inn

21700 West Road, Woodhaven, Michigan, 48183-3242, United States
based on 222 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Woodhaven Inn

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Woodhaven Inn, a hotel located near scenic Lake Erie. This hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations with excellent guest service all at an affordable rate. Enjoy our recently renovated and well- show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
21700 West Road, Woodhaven, Michigan, 48183-3242, United States

Reviews of Best Western Woodhaven Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 222 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 32%
Average 21%
Poor 9%
Terrible 5%
Rating

maonofxo, wrote review 09/12/2020

Quiet Hotel

The hotel provided me with a quiet place to rest. The communication with the staff was friendly and clear. I’m happy with my stay at this hotel. The room had everything I needed including reliable int... more

Owner Response
David Balch, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations, superior customer service at a competitive rate. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

RRK56, wrote review 17/11/2020

Service and hotel awful

We had booked the room online for our 6 night stay in the area. Desk staff at checkin was rude and wanted to argue that we had a reservation. Finally she finds it and checks us in. Told it was a no... more

Owner Response
David Balch, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. I want to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying with us. It isn't a normal thing for our staff to be unwelcoming or rude. We all genuinely enjoy our jobs and are very try to be hospitable. During the check in process we try to review the details of the reservation and make sure we are offering you what you were looking for. I am sorry we may have come up short in this area. Items such as room service, pool, sauna and exercise room availability have changed by the day/week with the Covid restrictions. The law dictates what we can and can not offer. In our guest rooms the power to the outlets is controlled by the switch at the entrance of the room. This is to conserve energy, I am sorry this wasn't clear during your stay. I want to thank you for your business.
Rating

camouflagesmith, wrote review 25/10/2020

Fishing

After a long day on the water its nice to have a good, clean room to go back to. Only downside was people would unplug our extension chords at night which is no bueno when your on a rough water lake. ... more

Owner Response
David Balch, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. I appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. I apologize that your boat cord was unplugged from the outlet overnight. We strive to provide all of our guests safe, clean, comfortable accommodations, superior customer service at a competitive price.
Rating

Sugarcakes1972, wrote review 24/10/2020

Birthday Getaway!

Wanted to get away for some rest for my birthday, I actually love this Best Western because it is quiet and I always get some peace! I celebrated early in the day with a few family members, then came ... more

Owner Response
David Balch, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see your again in the future.
Rating

Dena J, wrote review 29/09/2020

Nice hotel, but noisy guests

We had an issue with noisy guests. They brought in friends from outside. They were loud, in and out slamming doors. It did not calm down. I called front desk at 1:30 am. By the time security came,... more

Owner Response
David Balch, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for shoring your experience with the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. I am sorry that there were disruptive guests during your stay. Our security patrol the inside and outside of our hotel. We try to keep a peaceful and safe environment. I am glad to know they finally took care of the situation. We strive to provide all of our guests clean, comfortable accommodations, superior customer service at a competitive rate. I appreciate your business and hope you come back and see us soon.