Best Western Woodhaven Inn

21700 West Road, Woodhaven, Michigan, 48183-3242, United States
based on 217 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Woodhaven Inn

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Woodhaven Inn, a hotel located near scenic Lake Erie. This hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations with excellent guest service all at an affordable rate. Enjoy our recently renovated and well- show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Woodhaven Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 217 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 32%
Average 22%
Poor 9%
Terrible 5%
Rating

bgriggs1288, wrote review 01/03/2020

Had a great time. One of the mattresses was awfulwful as

awful. Granddaughter slept on floor 2nd night it was so bad. But the pool was great. Was there for bowling regionals for high school. Would stay there again. Bar staff was great. Had a fun time singin... more

Rating

agrant15, wrote review 10/02/2020

Great Overnight Stay

Check in was fast, we got our room an hour early. The hot tube was amazing, it was a great overnight getaway for under $170. We where able to eat at the hotel restaurant and walk to nearby fast food a... more

Rating

taraforeman1224, wrote review 06/01/2020

Nightmare experience

Worst service and stay housekeeping and front desk was rude doors were broke and don’t lock letting anyone enter the building a lot of drug activity going on and young kids hanging in the hallways and... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We strive to provide all of our guests with safe, clean, comfortable accommodations, excellent customer service at a competitive rate. In no way do we condone or allow any drug activity in or around our hotel We monitor our parking lot by our own security at night and the Woodhaven Police located directly across the street also monitor our parking lot on a regular basis throughout the day. The day/night you mention about people being in the hallways was New Year's Eve and our security monitored this throughout the night. We had minimal mention of guest's being disturbed. It was a very quiet night. I personally worked the night shift and no complaints were made during this time. No other guest mentioned having an issue with their vehicle. We take these complaints very serious and made our security aware of your issue.
Rating

Almazmasr, wrote review 11/12/2019

Power Outage at home In the winter on Thanksgiving Eve

A wind storm knocked out power to 60k homes on Thanksgiving Eve. It was cold, rainy and the wind was insane. As temperatures began to plummet it became clear to us that we needed to find shelter for t... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad we were able to accommodate you during the power outage in the area. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations, excellent guest service at a competitive rate.
Rating

gcd4422, wrote review 08/12/2019

Nice stay at Best Western Woodhaven,Mi

Nice hotel, nice rooms, nice pool area, no Jacuzzi, no continental Breakfast, you get a $3 voucher for the hotel restaurant, very lackluster, food was mostly cold, better off going out, didn't try the... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback.We strive to provide all of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations, excellent guest service at a competitive rate. We don't offer a continental breakfast and have chose to offer a full hot made to order breakfast at a nominal fee and reduce our guest room rate in consideration of breakfast not being included. Most guests save $20-30 per night and get a custom breakfast to their liking. We get rave reviews of our newly renovated restaurant. I am sorry this wasn't to your liking. We do appreciate your business.