• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Woodhaven Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Woodhaven Inn, a hotel located near scenic Lake Erie. This hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations with excellent guest service all at an affordable rate. Enjoy our recently renovated and well-appointed guest rooms with satellite television including HBO. Guests can take advantage of a variety of hotel amenities such as an indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facility, game room and business center. This hotel also features an on-site restaurant and lounge. This hotel is perfect for hosting your business meetings or family events with a banquet hall that accommodates up to 150 people. Guests staying at the Best Western Woodhaven Inn will be minutes away from nearby attractions such as the Lake Erie Metro Park and Marina, Wayne Countys Elizabeth Park and Marina on the Trenton Canal, Southland Center, Downtown Detroit including MGM Grand Detroit Casino, Motor City Casino and Greektown Casino. Hotel guests can spend the day boating on Lake Erie, shopping our local shopping venues, trying your luck at one of Detroits three casinos or touring local historical sites like the Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village. Visitors staying at this Michigan hotel can also take in a Detroit Lions, Detroit Tigers, Detroit Pistons or Red Wings game at the nearby stadiums. Guests will find a friendly and helpful staff at the Woodhaven Inn in Woodhaven, Michigan. Make a reservation today and save. Enjoy your stay. A cash deposit or credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

View more

Location

21700 West Road
Woodhaven
Michigan
48183-3242
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48183-3242

Send to Tom Tom

Address
21700 West Road
Woodhaven
Michigan
48183-3242
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Flat Rock

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Taylor

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Dearborn

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Windsor, Ontario

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Monroe

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Ann Arbor

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Toledo, Ohio

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Ford Motor Company, Woodhaven Stamping Plant

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Henry Ford Health System, Wyandotte Health Center

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Auto Alliance, Home of the Mustang

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Marathon Pipeline, 24400 Allen Rd. Woodhaven, MI 48183

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Wal-Mart Distribution Ctr, Dix-Toledo Highway location

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Chrysler Trenton Engine

  • 5.00 mile(s) from U.S. Border Patrol, Gibraltar Post

  • 5.00 mile(s) from DTE Energy, Trenton




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 212 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 66
Rating: 4 67
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Woodhaven Best Western

01/11/2019 Robert B, maggie valley, United States

The hotel is located in an out of the way location and can be difficult to see on your first visit. The signage has been improved ad that helps. Check-in was easy, and our check-in person put us on th... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Robert B for sharing your feedback on the Best Western Woodhaven Inn. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room, excellent customer service at a competitive price. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon.
Rating

Noise, Noise, Noise!!!

29/10/2019 Richard P, Robbinsville, United States

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. We had a ground floor room, with the parking spaces being close to the hotel. On the first night, there were multiple people in a pickup smoking weed and playin... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were inconvenienced the first night of your stay. We take noise complaints very serious. We expect that all guests respect the comfort of each other. We do have security and monitored the situation you mentioned to us. We offered you another clean room the next day away from the room that you had mentioned to us. We do provide daily housekeeping to our guests. Since you changed rooms for your second night there wouldn't be any additional housekeeping service to the two clean rooms that you were given. Again, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations, excellent customer service at a competitive rate.
Rating

Great stay

26/10/2019 BKstore01,

This was the first time we have stayed at this hotel. It far exceeded our expectations. The room was large and clean. Really quiet as well. Close to the highway as well. The decor was modern and ... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations, provide excellent customer service at a competitive price. I appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Never again!

19/10/2019 pearce117, Flint, Michigan

People partying outside my room all night and when I told the woman at the front desk she was rude and argued with me that there was no way somebody would be outside cooking and drinking in the cold o... more

Owner Response
David B, General Manager at Best Western Woodhaven Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We take all issues at the Best Western Woodhaven Inn seriously. We do not dismiss any noise complaints and send our security to investigate any disturbances that are called in. Our security also does regular rounds of the building and parking lot to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable, safe stay. Unlike other limited service hotels, we do have a full service restaurant and do have a nominal fee for our hot, made to order breakfast. We offer Best Western Reward members two coupons. One for $3 off breakfast with no minimum purchase and another $3 off coupon for dinner with a minimum of a $10 purchase. We try to keep the breakfast prices at a minimum as a courtesy to our registered guests. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations, provide excellent customer service at a competitive price. I am sorry your experience did not meet our goal. I appreciate your business.
Rating

Birthday present

09/10/2019 csearley62, Taylor, Michigan

It was the wifes birthday and wanted to show her my appreciation and love so I got the whirlpool suite to surprise her. With some drinks the whirlpool and shutting our phone's off it was very enjoyabl... more