• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Windsor Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Arkansas Interstate 49, with easy access to area attractions - like the University of Arkansas - guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will enjoy this hotels central location, premium amenities, exterior hotel and unbeatable rates.

Just outside this Fayetteville hotel, guests will find plenty to see, do and experience while visiting. Sports fans will love being close to the University of Arkansas Razorback games, golfers can swing away at the nearby Stonebridge Meadows Golf Club, art lovers can stroll through the Walton Arts Center, and shoppers will enjoy all that downtown and Dickson Street have to offer. But, while in town, dont miss the Arkansas Air Museum - a local and visitor favorite.

Inside the Best Western Windsor Suites, guests will find that each guest room has been thoughtfully arranged with all the comforts of home, like free high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator, microwave, cable satellite television, a 42-inch flat screen HDTV, free long distance access and more. Suites and mini-suites offer a whirlpool bath and are available upon request. Other amenities at this Fayetteville, AR hotel also include the largest indoor pool in town, managers reception with free adult beverages, charming picnic area with grills, an on-site exercise room and daily full hot American breakfast complete with eggs, sausage, potatoes, and biscuits and gravy.

Guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will also enjoy the convenience of an on-site business center and a close proximity to local businesses, like the University of Arkansas, Tyson Foods, Pinnacle Foods, Superior Industries and more.

Ready for an unforgettable Fayetteville hotel experience? Our friendly staff members are waiting to welcome you. All you have to do is book a stay online and save today with the Best Western Windsor Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1122 S Futrall Drive
Fayetteville
Arkansas
72701-6291
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72701-6291

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1122 S Futrall Drive
Fayetteville
Arkansas
72701-6291
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Rogers, is a suburban city in Benton County, Arkansas, United States. As of the 2010 census, the city has a population of 55,964. The 2011 estimate was 57,539.

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Tyson® Foods, TYSON FOODS INC 2231 W MARTIN LUTHER KING BLVD FAYETTEVILLE, AR 72701-6218

  • .05 mile(s) from Wal mart optical lab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 106
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Don’t Even Consider this disgusting Motel

28/10/2018 Donnie T,

We paid 180 dollars and got room 286 because it had a jacuzzi. OMG! When we first walked in it smelled horrible. Then we noticed the couch and it had stains everywhere, it was sick! Didn’t dare to s... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
I have recently gone over the photos that you have provided and currently in the process of taking care of every issue in that room. I have taken that room out of inventory till we get every problem corrected. Please accept my deepest apologies. I have refunded your whole stay due to the issues you had. Please don’t hesitate to call me about any further issues or concerns at 479-301-2884.
Rating

Poor judgment and bad management

26/10/2018 Megan J,

I was given a room that the attendant openly admitted had a guest that checked out, re-entered to the room and took a shower. The attendant stated that he checked the room and everything was fine but ... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
I do apologize that this happen to you, but unfortunately the front desk agent said we did not have any other rooms available at the time. So that's why I told him to give you your money back. I am not sure why he told you differently then he told me over the phone. The same desk agent apparently forgot someone was still check into that room that you were check into and somehow the computer checked the guest out. That is what caused the confusion and it looked like the room was used. I do apologize for the misunderstanding. I have talked the with front desk agent and he seem to be confused on what I have told him over the phone and what he told you. This maybe the purpose of why he told you one thing and told me another. I have tried to return your phone calls and even replied to each one of your reviews saying what exactly happen with the confusion. Again, I am very sorry for the misunderstanding and I apologize why it got so out of hand.
Rating

Worst ever

10/10/2018 rnavarro0071, Bryan, Texas

The room smelled like animal urine so bad it hurt my eyes , yet Savannah at the front desk and her manager Amber refused to give me another room unless I prayed for another room .I spoke to Savannah t... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
No sir that is not what happen. You have already been swapped to two rooms throughout the night you just were not comfortable with the sheets of the hotel. We have given you multiple sheets throughout the night and you seemed fine after the second time we swapped you and given you a second pair of fresh sheets. You never once said anything about the smell of the room. You made us stripe the bed twice and given you sheets twice. Savanna had left on good terms with you after we swapped you twice and given you a second pair of sheets.
Rating

Bikes blues and barbecue

09/10/2018 kwbartoy, Marionville, Missouri

Very clean and very well kept rooms. Awesome, professional and friendly staff. Great breakfast also. Ii have stayed here for the last two years and will stay here every year I come down for the rally.... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the very kind words. We love having you!
Rating

Just o.k.

08/10/2018 SouthernladyAlabama, Huntsville, Alabama

Although the room was clean, the carpet was wet in front of the ac unit and at the bathroom door. Cleaning crew used lots of air freshener. Bed was fairly comfortable, but pillows were small and uncom... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review.