Best Western Windsor Suites

1122 S Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas, 72701-6291, United States
based on 336 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Windsor Suites

Conveniently located just off Arkansas Interstate 49, with easy access to area attractions, like the University of Arkansas, guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will enjoy this hotels central location, premium amenities, exterior hotel and unbe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1122 S Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas, 72701-6291, United States

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 336 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

I4568URjamesb, wrote review 03/05/2021

Great access to Bicycle trail.

Clean rooms and large flat panel TV and a large indoor pool. The property is right on Town Branch bicycle trail that will connect with Razorback Greenway and Kessler Mt. Trails in 2 miles. This is a g... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review
Rating

ledichocolate, wrote review 05/01/2021

Horrible service

The front desk man was wonderful checking in. But that check out manger was the worse of the worse. I have never been treated that way! Then heater didn’t work in the suit that was 176.00. The phone d... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

cejlanger, wrote review 13/11/2020

Nice overnight stay

The hotel itself is older, so don't expect brand new room furnishings or the structure itself. Overall was a nice clean overnight stay. All the employees were very nice and had no problems with chec... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the review.
Rating

196robbier, wrote review 31/08/2020

1 employee needs to be fired

She should really be fired. I’ve always stayed at this location every time I come through never had a trouble until today she was a total racist .... with a hateful attitude without me even saying any... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
You were told repeatedly to put your mask on due to our city ordinance. You refused to put a mask on and went belligerent at the front desk in front other customers. We had to call the police. The police arrived and explained that we have a city ordinance to wear masks insides of businesses. You were issued a no trespassing and not welcomed back at the hotel. We also canceled your reservation free of charge. I took a look at your past reservations and this was going to be your first time staying at our hotel. I do apologize you felt like you were mistreated, but we do have ordnance and laws that we have to abide by.
Rating

NoniBel04, wrote review 28/08/2020

Hot breakfast, Oh YEAH!

We stayed here for a mini vacay with the grandson and we loved it. Our rooms were very clean, the staff amazing, the hot breakfast, MMMMMMMMMM, but the indoor pool, was sooooo cold. We will definitely... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the very kind words and review.