Best Western Windsor Suites

1122 S Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas, 72701-6291, United States
based on 335 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Windsor Suites

Conveniently located just off Arkansas Interstate 49, with easy access to area attractions, like the University of Arkansas, guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will enjoy this hotels central location, premium amenities, exterior hotel and unbe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1122 S Futrall Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas, 72701-6291, United States

Reviews of Best Western Windsor Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 335 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 31%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 8%
Rating

cejlanger, wrote review 13/11/2020

Nice overnight stay

The hotel itself is older, so don't expect brand new room furnishings or the structure itself. Overall was a nice clean overnight stay. All the employees were very nice and had no problems with chec... more

Rating

196robbier, wrote review 31/08/2020

1 employee needs to be fired

She should really be fired. I’ve always stayed at this location every time I come through never had a trouble until today she was a total racist .... with a hateful attitude without me even saying any... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
You were told repeatedly to put your mask on due to our city ordinance. You refused to put a mask on and went belligerent at the front desk in front other customers. We had to call the police. The police arrived and explained that we have a city ordinance to wear masks insides of businesses. You were issued a no trespassing and not welcomed back at the hotel. We also canceled your reservation free of charge. I took a look at your past reservations and this was going to be your first time staying at our hotel. I do apologize you felt like you were mistreated, but we do have ordnance and laws that we have to abide by.
Rating

NoniBel04, wrote review 28/08/2020

Hot breakfast, Oh YEAH!

We stayed here for a mini vacay with the grandson and we loved it. Our rooms were very clean, the staff amazing, the hot breakfast, MMMMMMMMMM, but the indoor pool, was sooooo cold. We will definitely... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the very kind words and review.
Rating

T2469FKalana, wrote review 17/08/2020

A fun find on my cross country trip.

I really liked that they were serving a hot breakfast, but I would have like to have some juice options instead of water. I like to travel with my bicycle, and this location was a few hundred feet f... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

joration, wrote review 10/08/2020

Daughter moving

Came in town to help daughter move. Always stay here for ballgames and other functions. Great central location and next to walking/bike trail. Would recommend this Best Western to anyone with a stu... more

Owner Response
Amber Dill, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.