• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Windsor Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just off Arkansas Interstate 49, with easy access to area attractions - like the University of Arkansas - guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will enjoy this hotels central location, premium amenities, exterior hotel and unbeatable rates.

Just outside this Fayetteville hotel, guests will find plenty to see, do and experience while visiting. Sports fans will love being close to the University of Arkansas Razorback games, golfers can swing away at the nearby Stonebridge Meadows Golf Club, art lovers can stroll through the Walton Arts Center, and shoppers will enjoy all that downtown and Dickson Street have to offer. But, while in town, dont miss the Arkansas Air Museum - a local and visitor favorite.

Inside the Best Western Windsor Suites, guests will find that each guest room has been thoughtfully arranged with all the comforts of home, like free high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator, microwave, cable satellite television, a 42-inch flat screen HDTV, free long distance access and more. Suites and mini-suites offer a whirlpool bath and are available upon request. Other amenities at this Fayetteville, AR hotel also include the largest indoor pool in town, managers reception with free adult beverages, charming picnic area with grills, an on-site exercise room and daily full hot American breakfast complete with eggs, sausage, potatoes, and biscuits and gravy.

Guests of the Best Western Windsor Suites will also enjoy the convenience of an on-site business center and a close proximity to local businesses, like the University of Arkansas, Tyson Foods, Pinnacle Foods, Superior Industries and more.

Ready for an unforgettable Fayetteville hotel experience? Our friendly staff members are waiting to welcome you. All you have to do is book a stay online and save today with the Best Western Windsor Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1122 S Futrall Drive
Fayetteville
Arkansas
72701-6291
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72701-6291

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1122 S Futrall Drive
Fayetteville
Arkansas
72701-6291
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Rogers, is a suburban city in Benton County, Arkansas, United States. As of the 2010 census, the city has a population of 55,964. The 2011 estimate was 57,539.

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Tyson® Foods, TYSON FOODS INC 2231 W MARTIN LUTHER KING BLVD FAYETTEVILLE, AR 72701-6218

  • .05 mile(s) from Wal mart optical lab




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 239 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 85
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Great place to stay

04/07/2017 beckyw813, Lincoln, NE, United States

Clean, attractive, nice interior and exterior. The staff is fabulous. Brett is the best at customer service. The property abuts a park and hiking trail right behind it. It's scenic and very quiet. Gre... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the fabulous comments about our hotel. I will pass on the complements to Brett. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

In Favettville? Stay here. The amenities, staff and internet are great. Booked online through BW web site.

30/06/2017 Timothy S, Van Buren

This is a great hotel, and close to the city. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. All amenities were top quality. Breakfast is first class. The hotel and rooms are very clean. The beds w... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
We at the Best Western are very pleased that you loved your stay at the hotel. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Not Senior Citizen friendly

26/06/2017 naomik491, Broken Arrow, United States

There isn't an elevator to the 2nd floor, so had to carry suitcases up and down stairs. Had to go through the indoor pool area with a wet floor to exit the building on the back side. The breakfast ar... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of the employees of Windsor Suites I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Arkansas

26/06/2017 523debrad, Rapid City, South Dakota

Very good value; staff was awesome and breakfast was excellent. I have stayed at other hotels in area and this was by far the best value, clean and comfortable rooms and best breakfast I have seen at ... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at our hotel and enjoying your stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Won't stay again

26/06/2017 B5859WMamandaw, Fayetteville, Arkansas

Beds were as hard as a rock. I might as well have slept on the floor. As well as the toilet was broken when we got there we couldn't even use it and even after they fix it it wouldn't flush very well ... more

Owner Response
Amber D, General Manager at Best Western Windsor Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of the employees of Windsor Suites I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that all the beds in the hotel are brand new. I will also have someone look at your room to address these issues. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.